Charles A. Peter, DMD, PL

Dentist

29605 US Highway 19 N

Suite 310

Clearwater, FL 33761

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcharlespeter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 hours ago
Professional, friendly, competent
Dr. Peter and his staff provide excellent care. They are patient, kind and always available to help. They take the time to explain what needs to be done and provide valuable advice. I’ve been going to his practice for 10+ years and it’s always a pleasant experience. I highly recommend Dr. Peter and his staff for kids and adults.
D
4 days ago
I like what I see
It's only been a couple of years and a half dozen appointments, but I think I found a keeper. I took my previous dentist/staff (30 years) for granted, moved to the Bay area, and nearly lost a tooth before finding quality care. Dr. Peter and staff responded quickly and effectively to save the tooth, and since then they have helped me to improve self care. Glad I kept my tooth; think I will keep coming back.
E
4 days ago
Best Dentist ever...
Highly Knowledgable & Skilled..with Kindness & Patience. And a wonderful & caring Staff who model Dr. Peter’s Mission, Vision & Goals.
E
6 days ago
Best Dentist Ever
Outstanding staff, friendly and never had a bad experience or anything close to one. Been a patient for over 30 years.
F
1 week ago
Great team!!
Just had my first appointment. They are all so warm and friendly from the front desk on. The cleaning was a great experience and Dr Peters is fantastic. I see my dentist as I do my primary care doctor so am very choosy. I need to feel confident and safe with them. Dr Peters is absolutely that person. Great experience.
J
3 weeks ago
First time customer
Dr.Peters and staff were very pleasant and professional. I am happy with the visit even though it was my first time. I will most likely go back for several more follow ups. Stay tuned.
J
3 weeks ago
Trusted professionals
My bad. Chewed hard candy and my onlay popped off and chipped another tooth. Dr Peter was on a trip and his back up dentist replaced the onlay. When Dr Peter was back he smoothed my chipped tooth. Not only did the onlay from Dr Peter go right back on but his designated back up was great. After it’s all over I feel whole again. My teeth are back to normal.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Have gone to Dr. Peter for many years. I always have received quality care from him and his staff.
N
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience. Very professional!
Always a great experience with Dr. Peter the whole staff, everyone is very professional.
J
1 month ago
The best family care
This is the only practice I’ll take my family to. Their service is the best you’ll find anywhere. Our hygienist Lisa is amazing and an absolute pleasure to talk with and always takes care of our teeth and gums. It’s such an great feeling when everyone knows your name. You won’t find a better dental practice.