Charles A. Peter, DMD, PL

Dentist

29605 US Highway 19 N

Suite 310

Clearwater, FL 33761

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcharlespeter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Checkup
Awesome folks very gentle
K
4 weeks ago
Fantastic service
Both my husband and I love Dr Peters and all the staff. They are one of a kind. Dedicated professional and know only to do first class work. Thanks. Dr Peters and the stafff
D
4 weeks ago
Professional courteous service
Needed to have a loose crown put back. Dr Peter and his staff accommodated me with very fast and one day service.
J
4 weeks ago
EXCELLENT
From walking in the door and until you walk out the door, an absolutely great experience. I have been going to Dr. Peters office for over 27 yrs and it’s always a Great Professional experience. I have recommended Dr. Peter in the past and will continue to recommend his office and service. All are very genuinely caring. As Dentists and staff are concerned, IT DOESN'T GET BETTER THAN THIS. 👍🏻
T
1 month ago
Professional dentist and great staff
First visit with new dentist, Dr Peter. Front office staff exceptional; hygienist was skillful, quick and friendly. Dr. Peter engaging and thoroughly professional. Very pleased with my new dentist and office. Highly recommend his practice.
W
1 month ago
New Patient
Very professional and friendly office. Felt very comfortable the first visit. Hope to have a long and happy association.
D
2 months ago
Dr Peter, Bev, and the gang, are simply the best in the biz. Wouldnt dare trust my smile to anyone else! Also I have some quirks about my teeth cleanings and Lynne not only tolerates me, she makes me feel at ease 😊
R
2 months ago
Cap
You are the most wonderful caring team in the whole world..the best
B
2 months ago
The appointment was scheduled for periodic dental hygiene work. My dental records and xrays were up to date, and I had no other dental issues, so the cleaning and a post cleaning checkup by Dr Peter were all that was required. Lisa is an excellent hygienist, thorough but gentle, so the cleaning was as pleasant as a dental hygiene session can be. I will recommend this office'
B
3 months ago
Painless Fantastic job
Chipped my tooth yesterday. Called Dr Peter’s office and saw me right away. Dr Peter’s is great. Gentle. I have had similar work done in the past and it was painful. Not at all with Dr Peter’s. His office staff is also exceptional.