Charles A. Peter, DMD, PL

Dentist

29605 US Highway 19 N

Suite 310

Clearwater, FL 33761

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcharlespeter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 hours ago
Glad I found them!
Pleasant, state of the art technique, super nice!
R
1 day ago
I am really looking forward to the end of work toward my finish of my journey to my iimplants on miy lower teeth. I need this done before our trip in the end August. thank You. Ron Bowman
G
5 days ago
Fantastic Experience
I have been a patient of Dr. Peter for several years and he and and his staff have always been very caring and personable. Over the last 2 weeks I had my first temporary and the permanent crown, and, once again, had a great experience.
L
5 days ago
Friendly and Professional
I have been a patient of Dr. Peter’s for quite a while, actually my husband and two daughters are, too, and we really can’t say enough about the wonderful care we have received. The staff are always friendly and professional, the office is state of the art and impeccably clean, and Dr. Peter is not only very nice, but he is highly knowledgeable and never pushy. I highly recommend this practice if you are seeking dental care, you won’t be disappointed!
A
1 week ago
Services are above and beyond my expectations!
Dr. Peter Charles are very good with his patients he see to it that every is updated.
A
1 week ago
Services are above and beyond my expectations!
Dr. Peter Charles are very good with his patients he see to it that every is updated.
S
1 week ago
Last minute needs
I cannot thank this practice enough. I had a last minute need for a chipped tooth and they got me in the same day before the holiday. The doctor did such a great job you can't tell. Thank you so much!!!
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent high quality service....always professional but warm & friendly.
Actually enjoy coming to Dr Peter’s office. Everyone in the office is friendly, professional, and kind. I especially appreciate Dr Peter’s honesty about what I might need to have done & the fact he does not over prescribe work. I feel I am in very good hands. I love Lynne my hygienist....she is thorough & professional. Always greeted with smiles & feel I am a part of this family. Thank you!!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Outstanding!!!
Dr. Mehta absolutely and correctly recommended Dr.Peter to complete my implant dental work. Both my wife and I felt very comfortable in my first visit and look forward to Dr. Peter and his great staff finishing by implant treatment. From the time we walked into the office, we felt like we had been coming here for years. Thanks again. Ron Bowman
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, warm and knowledgeable
Dr. Charles Peter is excellent, it took me forever to find a dentist when I moved to Florida. I had worked for dentists in Manhattan and had high expectations, Dr. Charles and his staff have surpassed all my expectations. Thank you for all that you do!