Charles A. Peter, DMD, PL

Dentist

29605 US Highway 19 N

Suite 310

Clearwater, FL 33761

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcharlespeter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Excellent care!
Dr.Peter and his assistant Gail are top notch. They are caring and extremely professional at all times.
A
2 weeks ago
excellent svc
K
2 weeks ago
Family Oriented, Friendly, High Quality Service
My 12 yr. old son and I have been going to Dr. Charles Peter for some years now because he is always professional and has a great way of keeping my dental habits right on track. Lynn is my hygienist and is very personable and calming while she cleans my teeth. I highly recommend Dr. Peter and his team. Always on time and great communication about appts and follow up needs.
J
3 weeks ago
Fantastic
They are great. Dr. Peter and his whole team are lovely.
R
3 weeks ago
There may be cheaper dentists, but not better. I know that I will be treated professionally. They LISTEN and treat each client individually. I know that Dr Peter will discuss my options and work with me. His office staff is awesome. My two most recent hygienists, Lynn and Lisa, are great. I left my previous dentist because his staff was too aggressive with the cleaning causing me pain and much bleeding. They refused to alter their methods to better take care of my neads. When I moved to a different county, I stayed with Dr Peter even though it meant a couple hours drive. A little inconvenient but worth it.
K
1 month ago
Very professional. Friendly staff
I have been going to Dr. Peter for over 17 years. Great service and staff.
P
1 month ago
When I moved from Los Angeles to Tampa about 10 years ago, my late husband, Dr John Eloian referred me to Dr Charles Peter, (usually, doctors know who is the best doctor in his/her field). So, through the last 10 years as a paitent, I am very satisfied with high quality services that I am receiving by Dr Peter and his entire associates
A
1 month ago
I have been a patient for over 20 years. Never any problems, handled emergencies expeditiously. Staff is very caring and professional.
R
1 month ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Dr. Peter solved my problem on short notice in just a few minutes. A dentist and staff you can depend on for emergency or continued care.
P
1 month ago
Great, would recommend this dental office very highly. Friendly, courteous & a very clean.