Paul Kanach DMD PA

Dentist

29605 US Highway 19 N

Suite 310

Clearwater, FL 33761

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcharlespeter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
Very patient and friendly dental care.
Dr. Kanach explained my all procedure thoroughly, and answered all of my questions. He was also very patient and took his time to make sure my crown fit perfectly.
O
1 week ago
Had dental cleaning with Lynn. Met Dr. Kanach. Pleasant, stress free, professional, excellent care. Thanks!
L
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
I have been a patient for over 15 years. Everybody at the office are always very pleasant and knowledgeable of the job. I get my teeth cleaned every 6 months by Lisa, and then Dr. Kanach checks out how my teeth are and let’s me know if there are any problems. He seems very pleasant also. I am sure that Dr. Peter, would only let someone that is very good as a dentist take his place as he is retiring. I would recommend them all as a great dental office.
D
1 month ago
Excellent caring staff
We always had a great experience in past with Dr Peter and staff. Meeting Dr Kanach was a joy for my son and me. He’s professional, knowledgeable, conservative in his approach, and has a great personality. Overall, the practice is outstanding all the way around. We love Lisa and Lynn. Thank you!
K
2 months ago
as always the office, the staff is first class. Lisa and Lynn the hygienists are great. professional, efficient and friendly. The new dentist is trustworthy thorough and we will continue to use his expertise
R
2 months ago
Excellent visit in Covid-19 Situation
My wife and I had dental hygiene work with Lisa, and checkups by Dr. Kanach after thorough check in procedures to ensure our safety. We received the normal friendly and professional treatment we expect from this organization.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Kanach is a personable and talented dentist. The staff is friendly and attentive. We are delighted to be in his practice.
K
3 months ago
Very nice person relaxed manner. Very professional.
L
4 months ago
My experience was very pleasant and smooth! Loved Dr. Kanach, a replica of Dr. Peter. Great people!
C
4 months ago
Emergency help.
Had a crown come off and was squeezed in. First time meeting the new doctor. He was very nice, thorough, and I couldn’t be happier with his work. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist. The whole staff was friendly and helpful.