Charles A. Peter, DMD, PL

Dentist

29605 US Highway 19 N

Suite 310

Clearwater, FL 33761

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcharlespeter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
High quality services
I am a new patient at Dr.Peters office as my husband and family have been coming to his office for years . I immediately had a warm welcome from Bev when walking in .My Hygienist Lynne did an amazing job cleaning my teeth.I then met Dr.Peters for my exam and was also greeted warmly or to my surprise.I so excited to move my kids from there’s now dentist over to Dr.Peters office . I would highly recommend them .Thank you Dr.Peters and staff for such a warm and kind first visit to your office .
D
2 weeks ago
The very best in the biz!
I have had several emergencies and Dr. Peter has always been there getting me in, helping me out, doing whatever me or my family needs for our dentistry. Every time I’m there I beg him to never retire. You will not find a kinder more professional expert than Dr. Peter. And his wife Beverly manning the desk rocks too!
F
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I have been going to Dr. Peter for 30 years. Always Excellent service from the Doctor and his staff.
S
2 months ago
S Woods
I wrote a review yesterday and have no clue where it posted so I decided people in Clearwater would want to know we have the best dentist right here in Florida. Dr Peter deserves the highest accolades afforded in Dentistry. First time ever I would recommend a dentist in every aspect. I knew it had been to long since my last examine and Dr Peter not only explained what I needed to do and took time for a crown I knew I was necessary Gail and Lisa wonderful, sweet and their service along with Dr Peter reassured I made the very best choice. The facility was immaculate. I was referred by a woman named Tina and she was absolutely right. Great location too. Beautiful office. Beautiful people. Quality above and beyond. They work so well together.
K
3 months ago
Checkup
Awesome folks very gentle
K
3 months ago
Fantastic service
Both my husband and I love Dr Peters and all the staff. They are one of a kind. Dedicated professional and know only to do first class work. Thanks. Dr Peters and the stafff
D
3 months ago
Professional courteous service
Needed to have a loose crown put back. Dr Peter and his staff accommodated me with very fast and one day service.
J
3 months ago
EXCELLENT
From walking in the door and until you walk out the door, an absolutely great experience. I have been going to Dr. Peters office for over 27 yrs and it’s always a Great Professional experience. I have recommended Dr. Peter in the past and will continue to recommend his office and service. All are very genuinely caring. As Dentists and staff are concerned, IT DOESN'T GET BETTER THAN THIS. 👍🏻
T
3 months ago
Professional dentist and great staff
First visit with new dentist, Dr Peter. Front office staff exceptional; hygienist was skillful, quick and friendly. Dr. Peter engaging and thoroughly professional. Very pleased with my new dentist and office. Highly recommend his practice.
W
4 months ago
New Patient
Very professional and friendly office. Felt very comfortable the first visit. Hope to have a long and happy association.