Charles A. Peter, DMD, PL

Dentist

29605 US Highway 19 N

Suite 310

Clearwater, FL 33761

Open Today By Appointment

drcharlespeter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Expert care
Great staff. Very professional.
A
1 week ago
Professional, quality, service
Dr Charles A Peter and his staff were very caring to my situation. He listened attentively and did his amazing work to take care of the problem systematically. I would never fail to return to this practice.
S
3 weeks ago
I can’t say anything but: excellent professional nice competent good communication and the list goes on. I am thrilled that my co-worker referred me to this dentist!
R
4 weeks ago
Root canal follow up
Had another great experience w Dr Peter. Needed my root canal to have a permanent filing. Didn’t feel a thing and looks great. Always a pleasant visit w him , assistant and Beverly.
M
1 month ago
Service
As always a trip to Dr. Peter is a pleasant experience! Everyone is always so happy to help you and make you as comfortable as you can be.
F
1 month ago
Excellent service
I have been going there for the past 20 years .very happy.
D
1 month ago
Finally a Great Dentist!:)
My visit to this establishment was comfortable, candid, and pleasurable:) I have been lied t by so many dentists out to make that "almighty dollar" at my expense. However, with Dr.Charles Peter and his team, that was not the case. The Team was kind, and honest and so was Dr.Peter. I felt he was 100 percent honest with me and i agree with his opinion. He was comforting , clear to understand, as it seems his explanations are based with intelligence and common sense (which is almost impossible to find in a dentist). His assurance with my future dental outlook was comforting. My cleaning was painless and felt really good. I will definitely be returning for any future visits:) Thanks to Dr.Christensen for sending me there:)
P
3 months ago
Excellent professional service & such a friendly atmosphere.
It is really a pleasure coming to this office. Everyone is professional, knowledgeable but also very friendly & warm. I know they really care about my dental health. Another thing I appreciate so much is Dr. Peter’s honesty in creating a treatment plan. He is careful but conservative & does not over-prescribe treatments. I would definitely recommend this dental practice to anyone.
J
3 months ago
Top Notch
Dr. Peter and his whole team are fantastic. Professional, friendly, great!
S
4 months ago
High quality services
I am a new patient at Dr.Peters office as my husband and family have been coming to his office for years . I immediately had a warm welcome from Bev when walking in .My Hygienist Lynne did an amazing job cleaning my teeth.I then met Dr.Peters for my exam and was also greeted warmly or to my surprise.I so excited to move my kids from there’s now dentist over to Dr.Peters office . I would highly recommend them .Thank you Dr.Peters and staff for such a warm and kind first visit to your office .