Charles A. Peter, DMD, PL

Dentist

29605 US Highway 19 N

Suite 310

Clearwater, FL 33761

Open Today By Appointment

drcharlespeter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
The appointment was scheduled for periodic dental hygiene work. My dental records and xrays were up to date, and I had no other dental issues, so the cleaning and a post cleaning checkup by Dr Peter were all that was required. Lisa is an excellent hygienist, thorough but gentle, so the cleaning was as pleasant as a dental hygiene session can be. I will recommend this office'
B
4 months ago
Painless Fantastic job
Chipped my tooth yesterday. Called Dr Peter’s office and saw me right away. Dr Peter’s is great. Gentle. I have had similar work done in the past and it was painful. Not at all with Dr Peter’s. His office staff is also exceptional.
C
4 months ago
Fabulous team
Experts who really care. The place to go for general and cosmetic dentistry.
N
4 months ago
Called the office in a panic after my bridge came out and Beverly got me in right away. Super professional and would be happy to recommend this business to anyone that is looking for a great dentist.
A
5 months ago
Great Experience
Like most people I’m not one that looks forward to going to the dentist but Dr. Peter and his staff make it a pleasant experience. Dr. Peter is so in tune to what the patient needs and his staff is kind, patient, and caring. I am so thankful the anxiety I once had has greatly diminished because of Dr. Peter and his staff!
M
5 months ago
I have been going to Dr Peter twenty years. I have a history of many years of dental issues. Three bridges, one partial, root canals and gum surgery when in my thirties. Dr. Peter has helped me keep my teeth. Not only is he a skilled dentist, but a caring person. I have lived in eight states, gone to many dentist. Dr Peter is my favorite.
M
5 months ago
High quality dental practice, caring and trustworthy staff, very clean, state of the art equipment, very professional and experienced dentist.
Dr Peters has been our family’s dentist for many years, during which every experience has been professional, thoughtful, and very pleasant.
T
5 months ago
They are the best! My wife and I have been patients for many years and are always taken care of in a kind and professional way. We consider all of them at Dr. Peters office friends You will not find a better dental practice.
D
6 months ago
Professional, thorough trustworthy service.
I found Dr. Peter/staff on-line, and what a difference! After a poor experience, I was a bit weary going to my first appointment, but that all changed. Bev, Gail, Lisa, and others along with Dr. Peter restored my trust in dentistry. If you question your current provider, then give them a call.
C
6 months ago
Been with Charles Peterson for several years and him and his people are absolutely fabulous thank you very much I am so pleased to come each time to have my teeth cleaned in anything else that needs to be done thank you thank you thank you and God bless all of you Connie