Charles A. Peter, DMD, PL

Dentist

29605 US Highway 19 N

Suite 310

Clearwater, FL 33761

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcharlespeter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Professional dentist and great staff
First visit with new dentist, Dr Peter. Front office staff exceptional; hygienist was skillful, quick and friendly. Dr. Peter engaging and thoroughly professional. Very pleased with my new dentist and office. Highly recommend his practice.
W
5 months ago
New Patient
Very professional and friendly office. Felt very comfortable the first visit. Hope to have a long and happy association.
D
6 months ago
Dr Peter, Bev, and the gang, are simply the best in the biz. Wouldnt dare trust my smile to anyone else! Also I have some quirks about my teeth cleanings and Lynne not only tolerates me, she makes me feel at ease 😊
R
6 months ago
Cap
You are the most wonderful caring team in the whole world..the best
B
6 months ago
The appointment was scheduled for periodic dental hygiene work. My dental records and xrays were up to date, and I had no other dental issues, so the cleaning and a post cleaning checkup by Dr Peter were all that was required. Lisa is an excellent hygienist, thorough but gentle, so the cleaning was as pleasant as a dental hygiene session can be. I will recommend this office'
B
7 months ago
Painless Fantastic job
Chipped my tooth yesterday. Called Dr Peter’s office and saw me right away. Dr Peter’s is great. Gentle. I have had similar work done in the past and it was painful. Not at all with Dr Peter’s. His office staff is also exceptional.
C
7 months ago
Fabulous team
Experts who really care. The place to go for general and cosmetic dentistry.
N
7 months ago
Called the office in a panic after my bridge came out and Beverly got me in right away. Super professional and would be happy to recommend this business to anyone that is looking for a great dentist.
A
8 months ago
Great Experience
Like most people I’m not one that looks forward to going to the dentist but Dr. Peter and his staff make it a pleasant experience. Dr. Peter is so in tune to what the patient needs and his staff is kind, patient, and caring. I am so thankful the anxiety I once had has greatly diminished because of Dr. Peter and his staff!
M
8 months ago
I have been going to Dr Peter twenty years. I have a history of many years of dental issues. Three bridges, one partial, root canals and gum surgery when in my thirties. Dr. Peter has helped me keep my teeth. Not only is he a skilled dentist, but a caring person. I have lived in eight states, gone to many dentist. Dr Peter is my favorite.