Charles A. Peter, DMD, PL

Dentist

29605 US Highway 19 N

Suite 310

Clearwater, FL 33761

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcharlespeter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Great dental appointment as always!
Lisa is always pleasant. She does a great job cleaning my teeth. Always asking how I and my family up north are doing. I have been going here for 15 yrs. now and was happy that my prior dentist, up north, knows Dr. Peters, went to college with him and is still friends with him, so he recommended him. I am glad he did. It was always nice to see you Dr. also. Itโ€™s always very nice to see that Dr. and staff are genuinely concerned with how I am. Also they make me comfortable to have an appointment with them. Happy Holidays to you all! ๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿป๐ŸŽ‰ Linda Nelson
L
6 months ago
My experience was great! Everyone was caring and professional. Dr. Peter was very knowledgeable about my nerve problem. We also left the last dentist because of the hygienist. These people are so important, and many donโ€™t realize it.
R
6 months ago
Very thorough
On my first visit to this practice a significant issue, which was missed by my previous dental practice, was investigated and resolved.
L
6 months ago
Excellent care!
Dr.Peter and his assistant Gail are top notch. They are caring and extremely professional at all times.
A
6 months ago
excellent svc
K
6 months ago
Family Oriented, Friendly, High Quality Service
My 12 yr. old son and I have been going to Dr. Charles Peter for some years now because he is always professional and has a great way of keeping my dental habits right on track. Lynn is my hygienist and is very personable and calming while she cleans my teeth. I highly recommend Dr. Peter and his team. Always on time and great communication about appts and follow up needs.
J
7 months ago
Fantastic
They are great. Dr. Peter and his whole team are lovely.
R
7 months ago
There may be cheaper dentists, but not better. I know that I will be treated professionally. They LISTEN and treat each client individually. I know that Dr Peter will discuss my options and work with me. His office staff is awesome. My two most recent hygienists, Lynn and Lisa, are great. I left my previous dentist because his staff was too aggressive with the cleaning causing me pain and much bleeding. They refused to alter their methods to better take care of my neads. When I moved to a different county, I stayed with Dr Peter even though it meant a couple hours drive. A little inconvenient but worth it.
K
7 months ago
Very professional. Friendly staff
I have been going to Dr. Peter for over 17 years. Great service and staff.
P
7 months ago
When I moved from Los Angeles to Tampa about 10 years ago, my late husband, Dr John Eloian referred me to Dr Charles Peter, (usually, doctors know who is the best doctor in his/her field). So, through the last 10 years as a paitent, I am very satisfied with high quality services that I am receiving by Dr Peter and his entire associates