Charles A. Peter, DMD, PL

Dentist

29605 US Highway 19 N

Suite 310

Clearwater, FL 33761

Open Today By Appointment

drcharlespeter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
They are the best! My wife and I have been patients for many years and are always taken care of in a kind and professional way. We consider all of them at Dr. Peters office friends You will not find a better dental practice.
D
7 months ago
Professional, thorough trustworthy service.
I found Dr. Peter/staff on-line, and what a difference! After a poor experience, I was a bit weary going to my first appointment, but that all changed. Bev, Gail, Lisa, and others along with Dr. Peter restored my trust in dentistry. If you question your current provider, then give them a call.
C
8 months ago
Been with Charles Peterson for several years and him and his people are absolutely fabulous thank you very much I am so pleased to come each time to have my teeth cleaned in anything else that needs to be done thank you thank you thank you and God bless all of you Connie
L
8 months ago
Great dental appointment as always!
Lisa is always pleasant. She does a great job cleaning my teeth. Always asking how I and my family up north are doing. I have been going here for 15 yrs. now and was happy that my prior dentist, up north, knows Dr. Peters, went to college with him and is still friends with him, so he recommended him. I am glad he did. It was always nice to see you Dr. also. Itโ€™s always very nice to see that Dr. and staff are genuinely concerned with how I am. Also they make me comfortable to have an appointment with them. Happy Holidays to you all! ๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿป๐ŸŽ‰ Linda Nelson
L
8 months ago
My experience was great! Everyone was caring and professional. Dr. Peter was very knowledgeable about my nerve problem. We also left the last dentist because of the hygienist. These people are so important, and many donโ€™t realize it.
R
8 months ago
Very thorough
On my first visit to this practice a significant issue, which was missed by my previous dental practice, was investigated and resolved.
L
8 months ago
Excellent care!
Dr.Peter and his assistant Gail are top notch. They are caring and extremely professional at all times.
A
8 months ago
excellent svc
K
8 months ago
Family Oriented, Friendly, High Quality Service
My 12 yr. old son and I have been going to Dr. Charles Peter for some years now because he is always professional and has a great way of keeping my dental habits right on track. Lynn is my hygienist and is very personable and calming while she cleans my teeth. I highly recommend Dr. Peter and his team. Always on time and great communication about appts and follow up needs.
J
9 months ago
Fantastic
They are great. Dr. Peter and his whole team are lovely.