Paul Kanach DMD PA

Dentist

29605 US Highway 19 N

Suite 310

Clearwater, FL 33761

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcharlespeter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
6 months ago
Great team!!
Just had my first appointment. They are all so warm and friendly from the front desk on. The cleaning was a great experience and Dr Peters is fantastic. I see my dentist as I do my primary care doctor so am very choosy. I need to feel confident and safe with them. Dr Peters is absolutely that person. Great experience.
J
6 months ago
First time customer
Dr.Peters and staff were very pleasant and professional. I am happy with the visit even though it was my first time. I will most likely go back for several more follow ups. Stay tuned.
J
7 months ago
Trusted professionals
My bad. Chewed hard candy and my onlay popped off and chipped another tooth. Dr Peter was on a trip and his back up dentist replaced the onlay. When Dr Peter was back he smoothed my chipped tooth. Not only did the onlay from Dr Peter go right back on but his designated back up was great. After it’s all over I feel whole again. My teeth are back to normal.
L
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Have gone to Dr. Peter for many years. I always have received quality care from him and his staff.
N
7 months ago
Always a great experience. Very professional!
Always a great experience with Dr. Peter the whole staff, everyone is very professional.
J
7 months ago
The best family care
This is the only practice I’ll take my family to. Their service is the best you’ll find anywhere. Our hygienist Lisa is amazing and an absolute pleasure to talk with and always takes care of our teeth and gums. It’s such an great feeling when everyone knows your name. You won’t find a better dental practice.
R
7 months ago
The best
Fantastic , Lisa was great , enjoy taking about what's going on in our lives. Dr Peter was again fantastic .. never a wait .. Bev always has great personality and very nice .. all around 5 STAR
D
7 months ago
Definately a Keeper:)
Dr.Peter and his staff are so kind, honest, comforting, and helpful. Theyre a God sent for sure:)
R
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff here is great
M
7 months ago
Excellent Sevice
I had a cleaning with Lisa. As always the service was excellent and professional. The whole team is a joy to work with!!