Charles A. Peter, DMD, PL

Dentist

29605 US Highway 19 N

Suite 310

Clearwater, FL 33761

Open Today By Appointment

drcharlespeter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
I have been a patient for over 20 years. Never any problems, handled emergencies expeditiously. Staff is very caring and professional.
R
7 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Dr. Peter solved my problem on short notice in just a few minutes. A dentist and staff you can depend on for emergency or continued care.
P
8 months ago
Great, would recommend this dental office very highly. Friendly, courteous & a very clean.
S
8 months ago
Completely satisfied.
Dr. Peter and his entire staff do a fantastic job. They honestly care about you and your health. Highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for dentist.
D
8 months ago
Thank you
Ann was awesome. Lisa is great. Gail was very nice. Bev and Dr. P. were helpful. I have always been treated very well by everyone. Blessings.
A
8 months ago
Best dentist and staff anywhere.
Will never leave as long as the doors are open and Dr. Pete’s and staff are there.
K
8 months ago
Exceptional service and experience overall!
A
8 months ago
Great service always
I was referred to Dr Peters by a close friend and I am so happy I made the change. Now my kids will also be going to see Dr. Peters and his staff from now on. Thank you for providing a great service and excellent dental work.
J
9 months ago
Love my Dental Group!
Always a pleasure to go to my dentist. Not many people can say that! Love the staff and atmosphere.
L
9 months ago
Professional and Thorough
Dr. Peter and his entire staff were very professional and kind. Everything was explained to me along with photos. I was referred to him and now I see why. Very good visit. I will be back.