Charles A. Peter, DMD, PL

Dentist

29605 US Highway 19 N

Suite 310

Clearwater, FL 33761

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcharlespeter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 months ago
Exceptional service and experience overall!
A
11 months ago
Great service always
I was referred to Dr Peters by a close friend and I am so happy I made the change. Now my kids will also be going to see Dr. Peters and his staff from now on. Thank you for providing a great service and excellent dental work.
J
11 months ago
Love my Dental Group!
Always a pleasure to go to my dentist. Not many people can say that! Love the staff and atmosphere.
L
12 months ago
Professional and Thorough
Dr. Peter and his entire staff were very professional and kind. Everything was explained to me along with photos. I was referred to him and now I see why. Very good visit. I will be back.
M
12 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone at the office is always positive, happy and welcoming! They are also very good at their Jobs!
R
12 months ago
Painless
Had a tooth polished a little. Due to too much filling hurting my gums. Anesthesia didn’t hurt and I can’t have topical. Procedure was painless and looks great. Another great experience.
B
1 year ago
Wonderful. First class. From the front desk people Deborah to Gail and Lynn and of course Dr Peters professional thorough and very friendly. Treated us as family
S
1 year ago
High quality
The entire office staff is professional and very friendly. The care is individualized and patient- focused.
G
1 year ago
Competent to the max!! Comfortable surroundings. Courteous & caring.
Very responsive to a broken front tooth while out of town. Had appt as soon as i got back to town. Two days later new front tooth in place. Looks great!! Dr also took time to explain all options for my necessary dental work. EXCELLENT SERVICE!!
S
1 year ago
excellent treatment. professional and friendly.
I am generally afraid of dental visits. I feel very comfortable at dr.peters office.