Charles A. Peter, DMD, PL

Dentist

29605 US Highway 19 N

Suite 310

Clearwater, FL 33761

Open Today By Appointment

drcharlespeter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone at the office is always positive, happy and welcoming! They are also very good at their Jobs!
R
9 months ago
Painless
Had a tooth polished a little. Due to too much filling hurting my gums. Anesthesia didn’t hurt and I can’t have topical. Procedure was painless and looks great. Another great experience.
B
10 months ago
Wonderful. First class. From the front desk people Deborah to Gail and Lynn and of course Dr Peters professional thorough and very friendly. Treated us as family
S
10 months ago
High quality
The entire office staff is professional and very friendly. The care is individualized and patient- focused.
G
10 months ago
Competent to the max!! Comfortable surroundings. Courteous & caring.
Very responsive to a broken front tooth while out of town. Had appt as soon as i got back to town. Two days later new front tooth in place. Looks great!! Dr also took time to explain all options for my necessary dental work. EXCELLENT SERVICE!!
S
10 months ago
excellent treatment. professional and friendly.
I am generally afraid of dental visits. I feel very comfortable at dr.peters office.
R
10 months ago
Great first visit
Went for a consultation on a canine that needed to be fixed a little. He resized it and made it look great. Now my smile is even again. Very friendly and professional. Told him I found my new dentist. Will bring a family member soon. Recommended him highly. Very nice staff too.
B
10 months ago
Dr Peters makes you feel comfortable when you have to go to the dentist. He is extremely thorough and only does what needs to be done.
N
10 months ago
Dr. Peter is a very outstanding dentist and I am glad that I found them.
R
10 months ago
Outstanding dentistry and friendly professional staff
Dr Peter is an outstanding dentist. I have driven 3 hrs round trip for the past 16 years to have him care for my and my children’s teeth. I am quite a complicated case who was referred to Dr Peter when many other dentists had no soultions to offer. He has orchestrated my care and referred me to other colleagues for coordinated care as needed. As an adult I have required braces, retainers, extractions, a bridge, veneers, root canals, caps and now dental Implants. The work Dr Peter has performed has been incredible and often praised by other doctors he has referred me too. Thank you Dr Peter and your staff for years of excellent, personalized care.