Charles Clausen, DDS - Gentle Family Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

13055 W. McDowell Rd., Suite G103

Avondale, AZ 85392

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Fantastic!!
My entire family goes to Dr. C! The entire staff is incredibly helpful and understanding with dental phobias. My 7yo has had several fillings treated by Dr. Clausen. While son doesn’t enjoy those appointments, Dr. C makes the appointments as easy as possible. Daughter had her braces done by Dr. C and her smile is beautiful!! I had an old, large filling crack and break off. Dr. C was able to prep it for me within a few days. I highly recommend Dr C and his office!!
W
3 months ago
Best Dental Experience
From the front office to the back office it’s an amazing place. The staff is truly gentle and extremely nice! Holly was my hygienist and I can’t brag enough about how wonderful she is and how comfortable she made my experience. Thank you for creating such a pleasant and positive atmosphere for me and my family!
M
4 months ago
Truly kind and gentle dentists
I have been seeing Dr. Morejon for several months now and have been amazed at his kind and friendly demeanor. The true measure on whether to use these doctors can be seen in their staff...they all work well together and they love where they work and who they work for. Thank you for taking such great care of me.
J
10 months ago
Gentle is not just a buss word at Gentle Family Dentistry, it’s how they treat you.
I have been a patient of Dr Clausen for 7 years and have never had more gentle care from him and his staff. My wife and I have had just about every procedure a dentist could do...including a complete mouth restoration. I just left the office with a bright smile after the gentlest cleaning ever thanks to Dental Hygenist Trish! We recommend Dr. Clausen to friends and family because of their care and gentleness.
D
10 months ago
High quality, gentle and friendly!
I'm a new patient and found Holly very caring and gentle while cleaning my teeth. It's been a LONG time since I've been to a dentist, and this has got to be one of the more pleasant experiences I've had. I would recommend this office to my friends.
R
10 months ago
Excellent dental care
Recently I moved to the west valley and found Dr. Clauses through a friend. I could not be more pleased with the services of Dr. Clausen and his entire staff! I have now had 2 cleanings in the office and his staff is great, they are so friendly and efficient. I have been seen right at my appointment times with no waiting. The office is beautiful and very clean I will recommend Dr. Clausen to all my west side friends!
Z
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
I am a new patient. I had my teeth cleaned and examined, Holly did a great job. Your office is professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr Clausen's office.
M
1 year ago
High quality service, very polite staff.
First time patient, and i have to say that i enjoyed my visit unlike other places. The staff payed close attention and they were very polite!
C
1 year ago
I've been a patient for a couple of years. Family,Friendly environment.Awesome service all around, makes you want to come back.
J
1 year ago
Customer Service is awesome
New patient here at Dr Clausens office. My wife also is a patient here as well. Better then our last Dentist. They've cleaned my teeth and put fillings in. They were gentle like their names says. Customer service is good as well. We like it here!