Charles E. Hagan D.D.S.

Dentist

335 West Lake Lansing Road

STE 100

East Lansing, MI 48823

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

haganperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Very pleasant experience for what had to be done.
K
3 days ago
high quality service
I was impressed at how efficiently and painlessly my hygienist, Colleen, cleaned my teeth -- especially with the sensitivity I have. She was attentive, communicative, and incredibly helpful!
K
3 days ago
I was disappointed with Dr. Rodriguez in that he did not provide a pain free experience as was discussed during my firsts appt. He did not place the topical numbing agent in the correct place nor did he leave it on long enough. I asked for nitrous oxide...they put what they called "The cone of shame" on my nose, but there was nothing but oxegyn. I asked three times to turn it up....i felt nor did I smell anything. Then for pain relief....10 norco...really...10 only. Come on, you cut into my gums, scrapped and scrapped and scrapped. Put a bone graft in and all I get for the pain is 10 number 5 Norco. Wow...you don't understand pain. And calling the so called "cone of shame" that really had nothing to be ashamed about a degrading name was embarrassing. I have dental trauma because of dentisits like you.
Response from Charles E. Hagan D.D.S.
Hi Kate, I am so sorry to hear about your appointment. Dr. Rodriguez will be contacting you immediately.
B
1 week ago
The office is very professional looking, clean, and welcoming. I was greeted in a very friendly manner and felt very comfortable. Dr. Hagan was very calming and has a very relaxing way that puts you at ease. His assistant was equally friendly and made me feel very relaxed even though I usually have "white coat se drove". I would recommend this office and entire staff to anyone who asked.
J
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and well managed office
You won't find a better staff and practice than Hagan-Rodriguez. They always provide you with great care and hygiene instructions that are very practical. Colleen is the best. She always provides me with TLC because I have very sensitive teeth and gums. They truly practice what they preach because everyone has great looking teeth. Dr. Hagan has a million dollar smile. They are very trustworthy and I would recommend anyone who wants honest and compassionate care to come to your office.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Rodriguez was very informative and explained the process. I asked about the next steps and what I could do preparing for my procedure, all my questions were answered. Very professional. Highly recommended.
A
3 weeks ago
Set my mind at ease
Dr. Hagen came in before the procedure and answered every question I had. He explained everything he would do before he started and reassured me the whole way. Very pleasant experience
C
3 weeks ago
Super friendly and very informative
Dr Hagan and his staff were welcoming and thoroughly explained what was happening, what needed to be done, and how it was going to be done. Very courteous and made it easy to understand the steps going forward.
B
4 weeks ago
Implant evaluation
Staff & Dr. were very friendly & thorough!
L
1 month ago
Cleaning
I was very pleased with my first cleaning at this office. Colleen did a wonderful job. She was thorough and professional yet gentle and always concerned about my comfort level. I've already scheduled my next visit and plan to continue with Colleen. As always, the entire staff was friendly and pleasant which helps to make each visit a positive experience.