Charles E. Hagan, DDS & Juan C. Rodriguez DDS

Dentist

335 West Lake Lansing Road

STE 100

East Lansing, MI 48823

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Everyone I dealt with was very professional, provided great service, and took all the time needed to explain options, pricing, scheduling, etc. Excellent experience!
T
6 months ago
Dr.Hagan is a great professional. Very kind. He did a great job for me.
The surgery I had today went very smoothly. Hardly any pain.
S
6 months ago
Short and a very positive experience. No waiting, friendly service.
S
6 months ago
Super friendly, great service. Dr. Hagan thoroughly explained his task and delivered a painless extraction. Perfect.
S
6 months ago
The staff is always friendly and very professional. The dental exam is always thorough and the dental cleaning is excellent and not too painful.
H
6 months ago
I was truly impressed with both the genuine friendliness and efficiency of the entire office staff. And this happy combination was mirrored in the medical evaluation. One can readily understand being referred to this office for dental treatment.
D
6 months ago
Immediately impressed
I had the extraordinary pleasure of consulting with Dr. Rodriguez this morning regarding some needed surgical work on my gum and teeth. A human service provider myself, I was more attuned to the lobby, administrative service, customer service, and bed-side manner of all the practitioners involved in the consult. From the first smiley face of the intake worker to the post-consult surgical prep worker, I was amazed at their genuine kindness, patience, and thoroughness in not only communicating information but also in assuring I, the patient, understood their questions and details. The dentist Dr. Rodriguez was especially passionate, reassuring, and answered every question asked of him about the pre-operative and post-operative logistics. For a first impression, I felt extremely positive and trustful of this practice to conduct a special oral surgery on me in the near future.
T
6 months ago
Friendly staff. Dr. Rodriquez is very congenial and explained the situation to me, sharing with me the digital x-ray. I am very comfortable entrusting my dental care to him. I also liked the printed itemized financial sheet that was given to me.
R
6 months ago
I haven't experienced service this fantastic ever. Everyone in the office made you feel comfortable and no tension. I will recommend Dr. Hagan and Dr. Rodriquez for Perodontics services to my co-workers
D
6 months ago
Check up visit
As expected, my appointment was handled quickly and with professional care. Dr. Hagen and his staff far exceeded my expectations.