Charles E. Hagan, DDS & Juan C. Rodriguez DDS

Dentist

335 West Lake Lansing Road

STE 100

East Lansing, MI 48823

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
I enjoyed my appointment with Dr. Hagen. I’m looking forward to the surgical procedure in a couple of weeks. I thoroughly trust Dr. Hagen. A real gentleman.y
D
7 months ago
Incredible professional demeanor, friendly and accomodating, and superior work
Dr. Hagan and his staff exude a high degree of professionalism and are very friendly and accommodating people. They are methodical in their approach to resolving a dental issue but not at all intimidating. Dr. Hagan and his staff explained all of the steps leading to my tooth extraction and implant and in turn made sure that I was made comfortable and minimized any pain that I might experience. Sincerely speaking, very caring people.
A
7 months ago
Dental surgery always makes me apprehensive. Dr. Rodriguez was kind, professional, answered all my many questions promptly and thoroughly and, most important to me, the surgery itself was painless as has been the recovery. I consulted 3 peridontists before scheduling my procedure with Hagan Rodriguez Peridontics and Implants and am very glad I chose the right surgeon, Dr. Rodriguez.
D
7 months ago
Wonderful overall experience
Dr. Hagan has earned his excellent rating. He is highly skilled, does excellent work, keeps you informed of what he's doing while he's doing it, and all the while is affable and relentlessly optimistic. All with a minimum of pain. It's clear he has a great deal of experience that is a base of his confidence and his ease at doing what he has to do and loves what he does. His staff, from receptionists to assistants, are all friendly and competent. Especially Teresa. In addition, the office is a nice, comfortable place that calms the nerves. I would recommend him to anyone except masochists.
K
7 months ago
As always, it went very well. Collen is great, and I am lucky to be assigned to her. She is always constructive and give me great advice.
S
7 months ago
Positive Experience
Went in yesterday for a molar extraction and bone grafting to prepare for an implant, I was so nervous and Dr. Rodriguez and his assistant was so calming and made sure I was comfortable and all my questions were answered. This is a long process and something that I was initially leary of, because of the wonderful care and keeping me informed every step of the way has been a very positive experience.
C
7 months ago
Dr. Hagan you are fantastic!!!! Thank you so much. Lynne Bennett
M
7 months ago
Teeth cleaning
They came out to my car to help me get in to my chair then helped me get into the office and into the room chair. I told them about my problems I had with my teeth. Meg cleaned my teeth and measured the pockets. When she finished Dr Hagan came in and checked my teeth. Then they helped me back to my car. Everyone was happy and friendly.
D
7 months ago
Caring for patients
I appreciated the caring response and the music!
S
8 months ago
Great Experience
Dr. R was very through, and explained everything about my upcoming procedure and left me with no questions. The staff was so welcoming and friendly and everyone put my nervousness at ease.