Charles E. Hagan, DDS & Juan C. Rodriguez DDS

Dentist

335 West Lake Lansing Road

STE 100

East Lansing, MI 48823

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 months ago
Staff, Rita and Dr. Hagan are the best!!!
I received excellent customer service and genuine quality care from the staff, Dr. Hagan and Rita!! They listed to my concerns and accommodated me with both immediate (same day) appointments. They went 'above and beyond' expectations and I am very thankful for this. I appreciate the sincere concern demonstrated and the very comfortable atmosphere.
M
9 months ago
Hate the cleaning, love the staff!
Getting my teeth cleaned is the worst, but Dr. Hagan and his staff are the best. I met the new doctor, Dr. Rodriguez, today and had a very positive experience with him. Colleen is always so thorough and kind with me. I love seeing everyone, and I always recommend them to others!
T
9 months ago
Very professional. Very informative, polite.and helpful on financing treatment. Highly recommended.
M
9 months ago
Dr. Rodriquez and his staff are kind and caring. Very concerned about patient comfort.
I was anxious about this appointment but the staff and Dr. R. Took time to explain everything to me. Answered any questions I had and put me at ease. I would highly recommend this practice.
T
9 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Rodriguez was very friendly and informative.
G
9 months ago
Very pleasant experience for what had to be done.
K
9 months ago
high quality service
I was impressed at how efficiently and painlessly my hygienist, Colleen, cleaned my teeth -- especially with the sensitivity I have. She was attentive, communicative, and incredibly helpful!
B
9 months ago
The office is very professional looking, clean, and welcoming. I was greeted in a very friendly manner and felt very comfortable. Dr. Hagan was very calming and has a very relaxing way that puts you at ease. His assistant was equally friendly and made me feel very relaxed even though I usually have "white coat se drove". I would recommend this office and entire staff to anyone who asked.
J
10 months ago
Very Professional and well managed office
You won't find a better staff and practice than Hagan-Rodriguez. They always provide you with great care and hygiene instructions that are very practical. Colleen is the best. She always provides me with TLC because I have very sensitive teeth and gums. They truly practice what they preach because everyone has great looking teeth. Dr. Hagan has a million dollar smile. They are very trustworthy and I would recommend anyone who wants honest and compassionate care to come to your office.
D
10 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Rodriguez was very informative and explained the process. I asked about the next steps and what I could do preparing for my procedure, all my questions were answered. Very professional. Highly recommended.