Charles E. Hagan, DDS & Juan C. Rodriguez DDS

Dentist

335 West Lake Lansing Road

STE 100

East Lansing, MI 48823

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
6 years ago
Service was friendly, fast, professional, and informative.
A
6 years ago
Once again, my experience was wonderful. The staff is exceptional! My treatment was explained to me thoroughly and my home care was also explained to me in detail as far what I need to do. I did buy a Braun toothbrush at the office which I love. Thank, Colleen, Meg, Dr. Hagan and staff for taking care of me.
I
6 years ago
I was greeted with friendly and compassionate staff. All questions were carefully addressed and considered. Dr. Hagan is professional, cordial and friendly. His credentials are impressive. My situation is dire (broken front tooth) and the staff is working hard to help me as quickly as possible. Thanks!
A
6 years ago
My first visit with your office was professional, courteous and very pleasant. The atmosphere was great as well as the decor of the whole businessl So cheery! Everyone is so friendly and very accommodating to my needs,
K
6 years ago
It is very difficult for some people to understand when I say I am afraid of the dentist. Even though my bad experience at 5 years old was 59 years ago it is as fresh in my mind as if it were minutes ago instead of years. I am so thankful for the compassion I have had at Doctor Heeke's office and now I am so thankful for doctor Hagan's office as well.
S
6 years ago
My Periodontics treatments by Colleen and Dr. Hagan has been top notch. My receding gum line problem came under control since I began receiving treatment at Dr. Hagan's office. Service has always been provided with a smile and I leave every visit with one : )
R
6 years ago
The work was very thorough
K
6 years ago
excellent service, as always
J
6 years ago
I WAS UPSET ABOUT HAVING MY GUMS CLEANED. ALSO, CONCERN ABOUT DENTAL INSURANCE TO COVER EVERYTHING FOR MY BRIDGE WORK. DR, HAGAN AND STAFF WERE SO ENCOURAGING AND NICE. THEY EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO MY SATISFACTION. THEY COMPLETELY PUT ME AT EASE. THEY WENT BEYOND THE NORM TO MAKE ME COMFORTABLE. EXCELLENT SERVICE.
Response from Charles E. Hagan, DDS & Juan C. Rodriguez DDS
Thanks Judy for the kind words!
J
6 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Hagan's for over 13 years. He has performed a number of periodontal services for me, including dental implants, gum issues and cleanings. I have total faith in his periodontal skills and that of attending staff. I am always amazed at the high quality of care and personal attention I receive from the moment I walk through the door until my dental work is completed. I would highly recommend Dr. Hagan for any periodontal issues.