Charles E. Scholler, DDS

Dentist

3213 Calle De Debesa

Camillo, CA 93010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Good experience. Very nice staff and Dr.
J
2 years ago
Consultation
I had full and clear information on options available. I was not rushed and was treated as a valued customer as always. I have been a patient for a long time - together with the rest of my family - and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Highly recommended.
E
3 years ago
I am a very dedicated patient. However my most recent visit did not go well. The young woman who cleaned my teeth told me I had cavities which I knew I did not have (and xrays proved did not have}. Her issue was simply that I needed to see the dentist. My intent is to tell this person and everyone who works for a dentist is that honesty is the best policy.
S
3 years ago
Honest and Knowledgeable Dentist
Dr.Scholler is a kind and compassionate dentist. He is one of the rare nowadays that does not try to upsell you in anyway and takes care of the problem at hand. He also is vigilant about protecting from future dental issues. His staff is also lovely and has been by his side for years. I am new to the area and this will be me and my families dentist forever. Shari Gold
S
3 years ago
Honest and Knowledgeable Dentist
Dr.Scholler is a kind and compassionate dentist. He is one of the rare nowadays that does not try to upsell you in anyway and takes care of the problem at hand. He also is vigilant about protecting from future dental issues. His staff is also lovely and has been by his side for years. I am new to the area and this will be me and my families dentist forever. Shari Gold
D
3 years ago
painless, quick and satisfactory
I can'at say I enjoy a trip to a dentist's office,k but this was far from an unpleasant experience. I had a crown replaced, and teeth cleaned and will do it again on schedule.
K
3 years ago
Very happy.
It was really nice being greeted by my first name at the door. I leave your office actually wanting to keep my dental hygiene up to date and I have become more on-track with my own at-home dental care. Thank You.
T
3 years ago
A visit to the dentist
always professional, always friendly
B
3 years ago
First visit
Friendly, professional, keeps things practical, reasonable estimate. Very knowledgeable and helpful with insurance charges to minimize cost. I will be changing to this dentist.
D
3 years ago
Commendation for Suzanne
Suzanne - Efficient, Thoughtful, Professional, Friendly, Courteous - What more can I say? Each part of her procedures were done with minimum discomfort.