Charles E. Witkowski Sr., DDS

Dentist

1021 W Oakland Ave.

Ste. 109

Johnson City, TN 37604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

witoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Always very impressed with the kid friendly staff. They always go out of their way to help explain what they will have to do to help my son. They make him feel comfortable and safe oral surgery is not scary for him. He is excited to learn more and they take the time to explain and show him what they have to do. They made my son feel part of the decision and honor his feelings. I have been to some that just talk over the children and seem to be irritated when things take to long, not the case here, they make it easy for everyone. Dr. Witkowski is so very kind and compassionate as well as all the staff we have met.
D
1 week ago
Pregnant wife
My wife is currently pregnant and we found out she had to get her wisdom teeth removed. We was scared to death but the staff was great about reassuring us that everything will be ok. They took extra special care of her to make sure her and the baby was fine. I thank you for this. They are also willing to answer any questions I have after when I call.
A
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with services provided. Dr. Witkowski was very personable and thorough. Excellent staff.
I had a problem that Dr. Witkowski could not help me with but he kindly recommended an excellent plastic surgeon elsewhere which was very much appreciated!
N
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional. Made me feel comfortable and relaxed.
L
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr. Witkowski and staff are very professional and very, very nice. Seem to genuinely care about their patients.
A
1 month ago
Excellent experience
I have a big phobia about dentist, however they changed that. I had three teeth pulled and I am no longer as afraid to go. They r very compassionate, caring and provide excellent customer service. I think everyone should go there and experience the awesomeness that I experienced. I love you all. Thanks for all u all do.
A
1 month ago
Staff was great and professional
I was completely scared to death to get my wisdom teeth removed but their staff and Dr. Witkowski walked me through each step. They got me scheduled quickly and both visits. I would recommend them my husband and I both have used them for oral care. Great staff and great MD. Dr. Witkowski is very friendly and willing to answer any questions you have. He does not rush you through you visit and ensures you have everything you need to remain comfortable after your procedure.
E
1 month ago
High quality and very friendly!
Such a friendly place and environment. The staff is very nice and helps you with any questions!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful
So far, so good. Not knowing much about the implant procedure, I was a little apprehensive going in. The staff and Dr. W. filled me in on all the critical info, including the total price (not cheap but a lot less than I expected from browsing the literature). I had the procedure done today, and everything went as they described, including aftereffects. I will still have to wait 6 mo. for the implants to ossify, but I'm glad to have the major work over. Dr. W and staff did a great job to make it (almost) easy--thanks!
D
2 months ago
Excellence on every level
I cannot say enough about how amazing my experience was! Dr. Witkowski and his staff were professional, efficient, and put my mind to ease about the entire process. I was extremely anxious about the procedure and he and his staff realized this and made sure that I was comfortable and made sure my environment was completely calm. I could not ask for a better experience. I will recommend Dr. Witkowski and his staff to everyone! Great Bedside manner! They also listened to their patients and care! Not to mention many years of experience!!