Charles E. Witkowski Sr., DDS

Dentist

1021 W Oakland Ave.

Ste. 109

Johnson City, TN 37604

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Excellent - I have already recommended you to someone. Thank you for your kindness and that of your staff.
S
1 month ago
The office staff was very kind & helpful. The doctor was personable & friendly. The only negative was that we had to wait over 40 minutes from our scheduled appointment time before we were taken back to see the doctor.
O
2 months ago
The staff and Dr Witkowski was friendly
We was happy with the services so far that we have received. The staff was friendly, prompt, made us feel welcome. I was surprised the the Dr was even different. I liked him
A
2 months ago
would not go anywhere else for oral surgeon dr, nursing, & front office very good
R
2 months ago
Professional Team
I had been to Dr.Witkowski a few years ago and was greatly impressed! i had to see him again for another extraction consult (he still impressed me) and i must say, the office personnel are still as friendly and professional as ever! The only negative aspect is the wait time. If one is in a hurry, don't be!
A
2 months ago
Friendly staff, down to earth, understanding and financially reasonable
Dr. Witwokoski is very down to earth and pleasant to work with. He took his time getting to know me, examined my teeth, and pointed out some potential concerns. He listened to my needs and offered detailed care instructions. His staff was also pleasant to work with and helped me set up a line of credit for my much needed dental care.
M
2 months ago
Very Friendly, Professional and Caring!
I recently had a consult for a dental implant. I had a 30 year old root canal that was infected, painful and needed to be removed. The week prior to meeting Dr.Witkowski, I was referred by my dentist to another oral surgeon in the area, whose office would not consult my insurance companies to determine what I would need to pay out of pocket. This office wanted me to pay everything out of pocket and then file my insurance. I was not treated very well by the individual from the office staff. I was told my insurance wouldn't cover certain things, such as sedation and bone grafts. So, therefore on contacted Dr. Witkowski's office and went for my consult. Dr.Witkowski and his staff were wonderful. The insurance coordinator contacted both of my insurance companies and I had my quote by the end of my appointment and yes my insurance company will pay for bone grafts and sedation. Dr Witkowski was kind, easy to talk to and answered all of my questions. They were able to get me a quick appointment due to the pain I was having, unlike the last surgeon I spoke too. I would recommend Dr. Witkowski!!!
D
2 months ago
This is not my first visit to Dr Witkowski and I’ve always been extremely satisfied with my experience
D
3 months ago
5 star review
Highly competent; made you feel at ease; did not even feel the IV when he started it. Great selection of music!! Highly recommend. He and his staff are wonderful. 5 stars!!
S
3 months ago
very friendly and great staff
is very friendly answers all questions very reassuring. staff is equally great.