Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS

Dentist

400 Pine Street

Madisonville, LA 70447-9743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Great people and service.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write a review Kevin. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again. Happy Thanksgiving!
P
2 weeks ago
Great experience. My experience at your office is always great. Your staff are always kind. They keep a smile on your face.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Thank you for the kind words, Phil! We’re so happy your visit went so smoothly. Would you mind sharing us with your friends who are due for a check-up, too? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again!
F
3 weeks ago
The best
Great visit as always.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Thank you for the kind words, Frank. We hope you have Happy Holidays and look forward to seeing you again, next year.
D
1 month ago
Always excellent, professional care. Friendly atmosphere.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Thanks for the awesome review, Dale! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon.
K
1 month ago
Usual great experience.
On time, Friendly, Knowledgeable.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words, Kermit. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for patients like you. We look forward to seeing you again.
G
1 month ago
Professional and excellent work.
Treated like part of the family as always. You do not have to wait. Your appointment time is for you and not 2 other people at same time.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Thank you for the kind words, Gayle! We appreciate that you recognize that we do not want for our patients to wait for their reserved appointment. We look forward to seeing you again.
A
1 month ago
Awesome experience
Dr. Foy was very professional and thorough during my mom’s initial visit. His staff was very friendly and caring! I would definitely recommend!
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Ann, Thank you so much for the kind words. We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate you and your mom's trust in us and look forward to many more years together.
G
1 month ago
Fantastic Teamwork
Have a wonderful experience at the dentist? Yes, yes you can. My visit today consisted of expert, professional and painless treatment bt Dr. Flattmann, assisted by Roxanna, who precisely helped Dr. Flattmann while comforting a nervous patient (me). Then I enjoyed, yes enjoyed, a thorough cleaning by Robin. From the greeting by Peggy at the front desk until you say goodbye, you are treated like you are valued. Highly recommend you try and see for yourself.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Gayle, Thank you so much for the kind words. We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate you and your trust in us and look forward to many more years together.
A
2 months ago
Professional and caring
Dr, Foy is an exceptional person and an outstanding dentist. He is caring and personable and has surrounded himself with the most amazing staff. Going to his office is a treasured experience. He is the best! As a measure of our opinion, we have three generations of our family that are Dr Foy patients! Ann
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Ann and Boyd, Thank you so much for the kind words. We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate you and your trust in us and look forward to many more years together.
R
2 months ago
Always a good experience here.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Ray, We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate you and your trust in us and look forward to many more years together.