Charles Foy Jr DDS

Dentist

400 Pine Street

Madisonville, LA 70447-9743

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
As always, my appointment started on time by professional, caring staff!
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words, Merle. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and we look forward to seeing you again next time.
C
1 month ago
Excellent care
I received a crown on my recent visit. My patient experience was fantastic. Dr. Foy and his team are professional, knowledgeable, and patient oriented. They go above and beyond every visit, and do so with great kindness. With a complex dental history, I appreciate the way Dr. Foy develops action plans regarding my dental health needs, and then works diligently to ensure good outcomes. He answers all my questions and explains all my options. Excellent care!
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Chan, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion. We take pride in providing outstanding service to every patient and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. It is always a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing again.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Foy, has been my dentist for over 20 years d he is very good and very professional and not and thinks things through doesn’t just say I need to do something here or there and it’s very expensive he thinks it through if he could just join any of my insurance companies that would be super brilliant but other than that he’s a brilliant dentist and I would always like to keep going to him
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words, Simona. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, Dr. Foy truly is a brilliant dentist!
B
1 month ago
Great.
Prompt, courteous , professional and personable
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thanks for the awesome review, Bruce! We work very hard to meet expectations like yours and we appreciate that you took the time to share your experience. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you next time.
S
1 month ago
Love this office! Everyone is so friendly and personable. Best Dentist and staff on the Northshore!
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thank you for the kind words, Shelly! Would you mind sharing us with your friends who are due for a check-up, too? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again!
G
1 month ago
THE VERY BEST
Tooth came out, they squeezed me in, took care of it immediately.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Glenn, We’re so happy your visit went so smoothly. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to seeing you again, in the fall.
M
2 months ago
Quality service
Dr. Foy's office is always very responsive, friendly and flexible. Dr. Foy has a great staff.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thanks for the awesome review, Michael! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we appreciate all feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!
R
2 months ago
Another great day with Dr Foy
My childhood visits to the dentist were always scary, but it’s neat now to know that I look forward to my time investment with Dr Foy. He and his team are awesome and I’ve never had anything other than a positive experience in my 30+ years of visits. This was a follow up visit from my cleaning two weeks earlier to fix a chipped tooth. Thumbs up after two visits in the same month is a great report card!
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thank you for the kind words, Randy! We’re so happy your visit went so smoothly. We look forward to seeing next time!
K
2 months ago
I broke my tooth Thursday night , so I called Friday morning and D r. Foy ‘s office told me to come in. dr Foy used cement to fix the tooth and made an impression of my teeth , in case the cement didn’t hold until I can get a permanent tooth replacement. Peggy was kind and helpful. Sean was so sweet and knowledgeable . Helped explaine things to me . Robin took my x-ray and is always sweet and helpful. My hero as usual is the doctor. dr Foy is so kind, gentle, and patient. He calms a person down even when you are a little nervous, as I was. As we have to go to a dentist , make your dentist Dr. Foy. Did I mention Dr Foy brought the impression to my home . Wow you don’t hear That a lot!
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Kay, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, we do have a great team! We look forward to seeing you again and please know we are here for you, should you need us.
R
2 months ago
Dental cleaning and exam
No waiting, very professional and walked me through the process. Gave me valuable advice on maintaining my oral issues in a good way. Highly recommend.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words, Robert. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience. We consider ourselves lucky to have patients like you.