Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS

Dentist

400 Pine Street

Madisonville, LA 70447-9743

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
High quality service, professional, caring
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Flattman after breaking my tooth. She made time for me on an off day of work and did an excellent job. Answered all of my questions and concerns. Staff (drental hygienist) was very skilled and supportive. Would refer without reservations.
E
2 days ago
High quality service, friendly
Fast service, very friendly and personable
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and informative
It's time to prep for my implant. Dr Foy and his staff always make me comfortable and puts me at ease. Have been visiting this office for over 30 years and have NO desire to go anywhere else.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Sandie, Thank you so much for the kind words. We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate you and your trust in us and look forward to many more years together.
A
2 weeks ago
Gentle and painless
Dr. Foy did a filling on me today and it was painless. This was my first filling and I didn't know what to expect. Dr. Foy explained everything to me and I felt very comfortable.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Thank you for your kind words Avan. We hope you enjoy the rest of your summer and look forward to your next visit.
S
3 weeks ago
World’s Best Dentist
Staff is professional and courteous on the phone and worked me in the next day after my call. I was concerned about a bit of soreness near my implant. Dr. Foy is always professional and is the gentlest of gentleman. He checked out my concerns and reassured me that all was well. All of his staff are wonderful. I highly recommend them.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Susan, Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate your trust in us and hope we have many happy and health years together.
D
3 weeks ago
Very excellent knowledge by the staff and the doctor.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Doug, Thank you so much for the kind words. We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate you and your trust in us and look forward to many more years together.
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Foy and all his staff are simply outstanding!!!! I highly recommend them!!!
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Ann, Thank you so much for the kind words. We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate you and your trust in us and look forward to many more years together.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff and great service!
Love the wonderful staff and dental services. They make me feel welcome and comfortable each time I visit.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Susie, Thank you so much for the kind words. We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate you and your trust in us and look forward to many more years together.
M
1 month ago
Thorough & Friendly
The most thorough exam I have ever had. Super friendly staff made me feel very comfortable. Highly recommend hem.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Meredith, We appreciate your kind words and enjoyed meeting you and your sons. We are looking forward to many more years together.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful Office
My family finally found a dentist that we love. Dr. Flattmann and the entire staff are wonderful. They are very professional, caring and kind.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Didi, We appreciate your kind words and enjoyed meeting your family. Hope we have many happy and healthy years together.