Charles Foy Jr DDS

Dentist

400 Pine Street

Madisonville, LA 70447-9743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Dental cleaning and exam
No waiting, very professional and walked me through the process. Gave me valuable advice on maintaining my oral issues in a good way. Highly recommend.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words, Robert. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience. We consider ourselves lucky to have patients like you.
R
5 days ago
My trip to the Dentist!
As usual, my dental experience with Doctor Foy was outstanding. After 30+ years, the service remains consistently good, the atmosphere is always upbeat and every employee on staff genuinely cares about their jobs and their patients. Thanks!
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thanks for the awesome review, Randy! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
W
2 weeks ago
Thnk you for your great help
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
William, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We take pride in providing outstanding service to every patient and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation.
V
1 month ago
Checkup appointment
Outstanding care with a family attitude. Dr.Foy and his staff make a visit to the dentist an enjoyable event.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thank you for the kind words, Vernon. We strive to make everyone's visit an enjoyable experience and we love to hear we have succeeded. Thanks again!
D
1 month ago
Great personal professional attention
Dr Foy is very knowledgeable and very personal. Great attention to detail. Clean Great hygienist... would recommend
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Don, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope you have a great Valentine's Day and we look forward to seeing you again.
S
2 months ago
Excellent dentists, excellent staff
Dr. Foy, Dr. Flattmann, and all of the staff are highly skilled. From front desk to back offices, my experience has been a pleasure for nearly two years now. I was new to the area and had gotten a serious diagnosis from one dentist and a no-show from another. My dentist from prior city recommended Dr. Foy, who put my fears to rest and helped me navigate a tough problem. I cannot say enough about how great this practice is!
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thanks for the awesome review, Susan! We work hard to exceed expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon.
E
2 months ago
Urgent visit
Had a chipped tooth and was able to get in the next morning without any problem. Service was fast and friendly, and they always are able to keep me relaxed during my visits.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words, Eileen. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience. We look forward to seeing with you again in May.
S
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Patient
My son has Autism and is non-verbal. His hygienist, Robin, was so patient and sweet with him. Dr. Flattman was so helpful with suggestions for his dental health moving forward. I am so glad that I found y'all! Thanks again. Stacey Autin
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thank you for the kind words, Stacey! We’re so happy Jack's visit went so smoothly. Would you mind sharing us with your friends who are due for a check-up, too? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Awesome staff, highly recommended
I’ve been seeing Charles for over 20 years for my dental care. Outstanding dude!
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Mat, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We agree, Dr. Foy is an Outstanding Dude! We look forward to seeing you again and please share us with all your friends and family. We will ensure they all enjoy the same quality of service as you have.
J
2 months ago
Quality Service
Love seeing Dr. Foy. He and the entire office are friendly, thorough, and efficient.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thank you for the kind words, Josh! Would you mind sharing us with your friends who are due for a check-up, too? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again!