Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS

Dentist

400 Pine Street

Madisonville, LA 70447-9743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Friendly staff and fantastic dentist
As always it is a wonderful experience. Everyone works together to make it a pleasant visit.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Charlotte, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We take pride in providing outstanding service to every patient and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We look forward to seeing you again.
C
1 week ago
Great service.
Great experience and very professional. Thank you for helping me!!
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Chris, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We look forward to seeing with you again in the future!
D
2 weeks ago
I'm always happy Dr. Foys office is great, no wait, efficient, n just a job well done, never disappoints. I'm grateful for all they do, thanks Rhonda for top job with my cleanings n information to help me move forward.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Deborah, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion. We take pride in providing outstanding service to every patient and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments.
J
1 month ago
Julia W visit
I was totally pleased with the care and attention that is given to. Patients. Everyone is always nice and caring.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Thanks for taking the time to share your opinion, Julia. We take pride in providing outstanding care and service to every patient and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We wish you and your family a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
T
1 month ago
Always professional
My appointment today was for a cleaning, but thanks to Robyn, a potential problem was discovered. She asked Dr. Flattmann to look at the tooth, she confirmed the problem. Will determine how to proceed after Dt. Foy looksat at (7it. I was impressed with the professionalism of both Robyn and Dr. Flattmann. Also impressed that Dt. Foy has the latest in dental equipment.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Dear Ms. Teresita, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We take pride in providing outstanding dental care to every patient and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We wish you a Merry Christmas!
R
1 month ago
Excellent service
Always a professional environment and courteous service! Everything is explained in the most intricate detail. Dr Foy and his staff are simply the best!
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Thank you for the kind words Robert. We wish you and your family a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
D
1 month ago
Semi emergency crown issue
I had a crown fall off and called them to reattach it on a Friday. This is not my normal dentist but they gave me an appointment within an 1 1/2hr. Very professional staff and great service. Happy crown! I will never forget them.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
We are happy we were able to help you on Friday, Dale. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We wish you and your family a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
K
2 months ago
The best Dentists' and staff members
The best dentist and staff in my lifetime for oral care. Dr. Foy, Dr. Flattmann and staff are always on time, courteous and very professional. I schedule visits every 6 months for preventative oral care. I have visited his office for 20 years.One night, I was having a serious tooth ache and left a message on the office phone. He returned my call within 30 minutes. I found out he was out of state and getting ready to board an airplane. "NOW I FEEL REALLY BAD!!" He immediately called the pharmacy and the antibiotic was filled. He also called to check on me the next day. Dr. Foy and his co-workers are very gentle, caring and explain the process before starting to clean your teeth or fill a cavity. His team is compassionate, caring and dedicated in providing high quality services. I do recommend individuals to visit Dr. Foy or Dr. Flattmann for a consultation. It will be worth the visit and your mouth care will thank you!
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Colette, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in providing outstanding service to every patient and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We look forward to seeing you again in a couple of weeks.
M
2 months ago
Initial Visit
Incredibly thorough. I've been to dentists all over the country with multiple moves for work and this initial evaluation was the most detailed I've ever had. I have a mouth full of dental work and Dr. Foy took his time and was incredibly detailed in his evaluation and his record keeping. The office staff is very polite. The initial evaluation is so comprehensive that the full cleaning is done on a separate day. In this manner, a formal plan can be established and, in my case, a periodontist consulted. Very pleased and feel very comfortable going to this office.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Thanks for the awesome review, Michael! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to seeing you again.
R
2 months ago
Professional and freindly
I have been going to Dr. Foy for over 25 years. Enough said?
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Hi Roxanne, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion. We take pride in providing outstanding service to every patient and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments. Wishing you and your family Happy Holidays!