Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS

Dentist

400 Pine Street

Madisonville, LA 70447-9743

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Everything went great!
E
1 week ago
Everything went great!
J
2 months ago
Great staff and service
Thank you Dr Foy and your wonderful staff. They are courteous, polite and fun to be around.
C
2 months ago
Highly consciencious, professional
Dr Foy and Dr Flattman are the consummate professionals with a kind, attentive and on time staff. Their (and I’ve been treated by both of them) Dentistry is painless and effective. I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone. They are the best!
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words and trust in our office.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and accommodating staff
The staff is always friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend Dr. Foy, Rhonda and the rest of the team.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Thank you so much for your very kind words . We appreciate you and enjoy of visits.
M
2 months ago
Professional atmosphere provided by a great & caring staff!
I've lost track of how long my family and I have been seeing Dr. Foy and staff for our dental needs, I believe we started with him back in the mid 1990's. Dr. Foy is so professional, as are Elaine, Rhonda, Jody and Robyn. Their primary concern is always about our dental health, yet we have known them for so long they are more like family friends. If you are in need of a professional and friendly dental practice this is the place to go.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Thank you so much for the kind words and the trust you have in our office.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Foy was excellent as always.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Thank you for your kind words.
E
2 months ago
Professional Service
This was my first visit to Dr. Foy’s Office. I am so excited about my experience with the receptionist and Dr. Foy. I found the receptionist to be super friendly; she seemed to be genuinely concerned about me as a patient! I felt as if I’d known her for a long time!! Dr. Foy was gentle, kind, professional, and eager to help with my dental needs! Thank you guys for such a warm and inviting atmosphere, and for taking me as a new patient! See you soon!
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to many years together.
P
2 months ago
My visit
Excellent as usual! Like a family visit,
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Thank you so much for kind words. We appreciate you.
P
2 months ago
Cleaning for a smoker
Dr. Flattmann did my cleaning. I am a smoker and had tar build up. She took her time with me and my teeth are beautiful. It took longer than usual but she told me she was a perfectionist when she apologized about the time. She knew I had a problem with an issue from going to LA Dental and offered an inexpensive solution since I didn’t want to redo the crown that the other dentist had done. I couldn’t be happier!
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Thank you for the kind words and the many years of trust in our office.