Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS

Dentist

400 Pine Street

Madisonville, LA 70447-9743

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
In my lifetime a dentist visit was not something to be happy about until I became a patient of Dr. Foy's. Not only is any dental work accomplished with as little discomfort as possible but Dr. Foy and his staff are true delights. Would not hesitate to recommend them to my family or friends.
R
3 weeks ago
I was very impressed when Dr. Flattmann had me come in early one morning to look at an abscessed tooth being I was not one of her patients. The whole staff were really friendly and made the experience extremely pleasant.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Thank you so much for the kind words. We were happy to help. Hope to see you soon.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional treatment
Very positive visit with dental hygienist, Robyn, and Dr Flattmann. Both were very gentle during the exam.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Thank you for your kind words. We Love having you as part as our dental family.
K
4 weeks ago
First Class Service
My experience with Dr. Foy and his staff continues to be consistently professional and friendly. I am always treated like part of the office family. This Doctor and the office staff really care about their patients.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate your trust in us and look forward to many years to come.
G
4 weeks ago
High quality dentistry in pleasant atmosphere
Dr. Foy and staff have always provided me excellent dental care in a timely and friendly way. I have had everything from simple routine care to very complex procedures and have always been very happy with the process and the results. I fecommend them to everyone.
G
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Dr. Flattmann is excellent. You don’t have to be scared of this dentist. She made sure I was comfortable and I felt no pain the entire time. She put me at ease from the moment I walked through the door and took time to make sure I was comfortable. Everything was explained to me thoroughly. Dr. Flattmann will make you feel like family!
S
1 month ago
Professional, courteous and friendly service- ALWAYS!
I always look forward to a visit with Dr.Foy and his staff. Rhonda is not just an excellent hygienist, she’s a lovely friend! Seeing Dr. Foy is always a treat!!!!
G
1 month ago
Awesome dental visit!!!!!!
I went for my cleaning today and I saw Dr. Flattmann. I got to choose my own toothpaste flavor and I even got to hold the suction, even though I am only 10 years old! Dr. Flattmann was very nice and it was a very easy and fun! I got to choose from the toy box on the way out! You should see Dr. Flattmann because she is awesome!
K
1 month ago
Friendly & Professional
Dr Foy is AMAZING !!! He and his staff are wonderful .... such a kind and caring group ! Just want to say thank you, Dr Foy and Jodie for not only calming my fears and anxiety about having a tooth extraction but, made it was ABSOLUTELY pain free !!!
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Thank you so much for the kind words. So happy we were able to make this a comfortable experience for you.
V
1 month ago
Always friendly and extremely professional. I am very satisfied with the work accomplished. Thank you all!!
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate your trust in us and enjoy taking care of your family dental needs.