Charles Foy Jr DDS

Dentist

400 Pine Street

Madisonville, LA 70447-9743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Charley and his staff are always pleasant, prepared, and professional. I actually enjoy going to the dentist.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thank you for taking the time to share your review, Norm. We take pride in providing outstanding service to every patient and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We look forward to seeing you again!
M
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
Fabulous Dr and Staff.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thank you for the kind words, Michael! We look forward to seeing you again at the end of the month!
S
3 weeks ago
This is a very family friendly, professional, highly experienced and educated group of practitioners in their field for all ages. They are my dental professionals and have been for my family for 20 plus years! Highly recommend them on all levels!
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Sally, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
M
1 month ago
As always, my appointment started on time by professional, caring staff!
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words, Merle. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and we look forward to seeing you again next time.
C
2 months ago
Excellent care
I received a crown on my recent visit. My patient experience was fantastic. Dr. Foy and his team are professional, knowledgeable, and patient oriented. They go above and beyond every visit, and do so with great kindness. With a complex dental history, I appreciate the way Dr. Foy develops action plans regarding my dental health needs, and then works diligently to ensure good outcomes. He answers all my questions and explains all my options. Excellent care!
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Chan, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion. We take pride in providing outstanding service to every patient and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. It is always a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing again.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Foy, has been my dentist for over 20 years d he is very good and very professional and not and thinks things through doesn’t just say I need to do something here or there and it’s very expensive he thinks it through if he could just join any of my insurance companies that would be super brilliant but other than that he’s a brilliant dentist and I would always like to keep going to him
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words, Simona. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, Dr. Foy truly is a brilliant dentist!
B
2 months ago
Great.
Prompt, courteous , professional and personable
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thanks for the awesome review, Bruce! We work very hard to meet expectations like yours and we appreciate that you took the time to share your experience. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you next time.
S
2 months ago
Love this office! Everyone is so friendly and personable. Best Dentist and staff on the Northshore!
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thank you for the kind words, Shelly! Would you mind sharing us with your friends who are due for a check-up, too? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again!
G
2 months ago
THE VERY BEST
Tooth came out, they squeezed me in, took care of it immediately.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Glenn, We’re so happy your visit went so smoothly. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to seeing you again, in the fall.
M
3 months ago
Quality service
Dr. Foy's office is always very responsive, friendly and flexible. Dr. Foy has a great staff.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thanks for the awesome review, Michael! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we appreciate all feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!