Charles Foy Jr DDS

Dentist

400 Pine Street

Madisonville, LA 70447-9743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
EMERGENCY VISIT
I had a crown that came off last night. I did not have an appointment but showed up at the office at 7:30 am hoping that I could be seen. Without hesitation I was taken back and within 30 minutes I was on my way. Dr. Foy and staff are the best!!
T
2 weeks ago
Emergency Visit
I called the office to ask about a problem I was having and to ask for advise. I was immediately seen without hesitation and all was resolved. Can’t ask for better personal attention and service. Always the best care.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff and treatment.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words, Charlotte! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again.
K
3 weeks ago
Love these folks!
I begin formal treatments with Dr Foy in January. He did an "emergency" rescue for me for which I'm most grateful. So glad to be his permanent patient now.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thanks for the awesome review, Kathryn! We hope you have a great trip and we look forward to seeing you again in January!
K
3 weeks ago
Timely, friendly, high quality care
Dr. Foy's office is always a joy to go to. I went for a cleaning and, as always, it felt more like visiting with good friends. Rhonda is very professional and at the same time very personable and caring. Peggy too is a sweet and welcoming person and, of course, Dr. Foy is the best!
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words, Kay! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, we do have a great team! We look forward to seeing you next time.
K
4 weeks ago
Great all around!
Can't say enough nice things about Dr Foy and his staff. Wonderful folks!
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thank you for the kind words, Kathryn! It was a pleasure to meet you and we look forward to seeing you again!
L
4 weeks ago
What a blessing!
Dr. Foy met us for an emergency after hours visit after my daughter chipped her tooth during band practice! After assessing the damage and comforting us both :), he arranged to meet us again the next morning to bond the tooth and make her smile beautiful again... before her having to return to school. Thank you, Dr. Foy and Staff!
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience Laney! We are so happy that you are both pleased with the end result! Please know that we are always here for you, should you need us. Again, thank you and we look forward to seeing you all again.
C
1 month ago
Charles Foy and all of his staff are very professional, friendly and willing to help me any way they can. I am sure it’s not just with me but anyone who comes to them. I would recommend Charles Foy without any hesitation.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thank you for such kind words, Charlotte. We are so happy you are feeling better! As always, it was a pleasure to see you! Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need us.
A
1 month ago
The best around!
Always competent, friendly and caring. It makes going to the dentist a breeze.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thank you for taking the time to share your review Anita. We take pride in providing outstanding care to every patient and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We look forward to seeing you next time!
A
1 month ago
They are wonderful in every way! Love my dental family!
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words, Angelle. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience. We consider ourselves lucky to have patients like you!