Charles Foy Jr DDS

Dentist

400 Pine Street

Madisonville, LA 70447-9743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Great dentist best office
I’ve been with Dr Foy a long time and have always received first rate care from him and his amazing staff
J
2 weeks ago
Great as usual
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write a review Joel! We look forward to seeing you again next time.
J
1 month ago
Professional and caring service
I have been going to Dr. Foy over 15 years. He and his staff are so knowledgeable and professional and always go out of their way to care about their patients.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thank you for taking the time to share your review Janet! We take pride in providing outstanding service to every patient and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We look forward to seeing you again.
R
1 month ago
Crown treatment
I could have gone to an in network provider and paid less, but I don’t known that I would have gotten the same care. They always treat me like I’m a priority and I am grateful. The staff is caring, courteous and professional.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thank you for the awesome review, Robert! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to seeing you again.
D
2 months ago
High quality professional service
I’ve been a patient of Charlie’s since he opened his office in Madisonville 30+ years ago. I have always received the best care and still do. His office staff always goes above and beyond to make sure you’re comfortable with every visit and take their time when you’re there. Rhonda and Robyn are outstanding dental hygienist.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thank you for the kind words, Denise! We’re so happy your visit went so smoothly. And we agree, Ronda and Robyn are true gems to have on our team!
P
2 months ago
Dr Foy & Rhonda the hygienist are the best. Due to gum problem I have my teeth cleaned every 4 months. All other staff members are also very good. I recommend everyone to go to Dr Foy. Pete Caruso
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words, Mr. Pete. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, we do have a great team! We look forward to seeing you again!
J
2 months ago
High quality service
I like the approach taken. It was very thorough and understandable. Everyone is kind, polite,caring, and professional.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Jamey, Thank you for the kind words and for taking the time to share your review . We take pride in providing a very thorough evaluation for our patients and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We look forward to seeing you again, soon!
N
2 months ago
Charley and his staff are always pleasant, prepared, and professional. I actually enjoy going to the dentist.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thank you for taking the time to share your review, Norm. We take pride in providing outstanding service to every patient and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We look forward to seeing you again!
M
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
Fabulous Dr and Staff.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thank you for the kind words, Michael! We look forward to seeing you again at the end of the month!
S
3 months ago
This is a very family friendly, professional, highly experienced and educated group of practitioners in their field for all ages. They are my dental professionals and have been for my family for 20 plus years! Highly recommend them on all levels!
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Sally, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon!