Charles Foy Jr DDS

Dentist

400 Pine Street

Madisonville, LA 70447-9743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Conscientious, knowledgeable and friendly employees led by the best!
Have been going to Dr. Foy for years and years. He only gets better and friendlier.....just like all those who work with him. There is no pressure to have "extras". They certainly can offer anything you want in the way of dental care. However, they make dental appointments as easy and painless as possible. That is quite an achievement!
S
1 week ago
Excellent Skill, Professional Expertise
Dr. Foy and his staff from Elaine at the front desk on back are a great gift to the dental community! Dr. Foy is meticulous yet compassionate. Hygienist Ronda and her colleagues are the gentlest I have experienced. I needed help and advice after an unfortunate experience elsewhere. I certainly found that here and feel blessed to have done so. I recommend this practice without hesitation.
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Foy and his Staff are very dedicated to dentistry. Dr. Foy and staff are very professional and friendly. They provide excellent dental care.
A
3 weeks ago
Fabulous Service, as usual!!!!! Love this group!!!!!
E
4 weeks ago
Always friendly but professional. I feel he's very honest. Looks out for me the patient.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional, caring, knowledgeable group!
Dr Foy is a wonderful dentist and his staff is exceptional. Going to the dentist with this group is a pleasure...not often you can say that!
D
1 month ago
The Crown Jewel of Dentistry
They are beyond wonderful in every aspect of dental care from the front office to the dental assistants to Dr Foy. I cannot imagine going anywhere else to find not only dental expertise but kind, gentle and understanding care. They truly are the best of the best in dental for all ages......and this is from someone who spent a lifetime of frpearing dentists!
R
1 month ago
Exceptional staff. Highly professional and all questions answered. Concerned about your total dental care. Very gental. Would recommend Dr Foy to anyone in need of quality dental care.
I have always tried to avoid a dentist because of past situation, but I rate this clinic a 10 because they are like family.
B
1 month ago
Charlie, Everything about your practice is outstanding. One thing that I noticed is that your front steps do not match the excellence of everything else. Looks bad. Bill
A
2 months ago
Dr. Foy, you have had Andrew and I in your dental care for many years. Andrew has been in heaven for over two years. I am still here and appreciate your expertise and kindness. Robyn is gentle, kind and sweet. Love to you and all of you wonderful staff.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thank you so much for the kind words . We have appropriate having you as part as our family for many years.