Charles Foy Jr DDS

Dentist

400 Pine Street

Madisonville, LA 70447-9743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
EXCELLENT! THANK YOU!👌
EXCELLENT! THANK YOU!👌
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Pat. It was so good to see both you and Lisa yesterday. We wish you both a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
H
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
Growing up in a military family we moved a lot as my dad was stationed in new posts about every four years. As a result I saw many different dentists. Later in my own career I had job opportunities in several locations east, west, north and south and had seen dentists all over the U.S. I can easily say that Dr. Foy is by far the best ever and has a very thorough and gentle manner with patient comfort in the forefront of his treatments.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Howard, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experiences, and for sharing your wonderful experience in our office. We work very hard to make sure all of our patients are cared for professionally and with comfort and care. We wish you a Happy Thanksgiving and look forward to seeing you again, next year!
P
2 weeks ago
Top-notched professional dental care
I 've been a patient of Dr. Foy for over 30 years and pleased that he maintains a polite and courteous staff. He is obviously very experienced and knowledgeable discussing dental issues and options and maintains his office is in a great old, restored and comfortable Madisonville building. My teeth look and feel so good that I cannot wait to smile to a stranger or bite something!
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
It was great to see you again Pete. Thank you so much for the compliments. We wish you and your family a Happy Thanksgiving!
R
3 weeks ago
Caring, gentle touch
I recently saw Dr. Foy for implant crowns and I couldn't be more pleased. He is very gentle, and made the appointment very comfortable and easy.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thank you for the kind words Ronda. We know you are a busy lady and we appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
D
1 month ago
Great First Visit
This was my first visit after moving to the area recently. The exam was very thorough. I learned a number of things about dental care that I did not know. Dr Foy developed a plan for the future based on the results. He and his assistants were very professional, knowledgeable, instructive, caring, and gentle. They took the time to explain each of the many steps I believe the initial visits.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
It was a pleasure to meet you Doug. We look forward to seeing you and Linda again, soon. In the meantime, we wish you both a Happy Thanksgiving.
F
2 months ago
EMERGENCY VISIT
I had a crown that came off last night. I did not have an appointment but showed up at the office at 7:30 am hoping that I could be seen. Without hesitation I was taken back and within 30 minutes I was on my way. Dr. Foy and staff are the best!!
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
We are happy we were able to help you Frank. Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to seeing you again, next year.
T
2 months ago
Emergency Visit
I called the office to ask about a problem I was having and to ask for advise. I was immediately seen without hesitation and all was resolved. Can’t ask for better personal attention and service. Always the best care.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thank you for the kind words Tim. We hope you and Kathy have a Happy Thanksgiving!
C
2 months ago
Excellent staff and treatment.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words, Charlotte! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again.
K
2 months ago
Love these folks!
I begin formal treatments with Dr Foy in January. He did an "emergency" rescue for me for which I'm most grateful. So glad to be his permanent patient now.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thanks for the awesome review, Kathryn! We hope you have a great trip and we look forward to seeing you again in January!
K
2 months ago
Timely, friendly, high quality care
Dr. Foy's office is always a joy to go to. I went for a cleaning and, as always, it felt more like visiting with good friends. Rhonda is very professional and at the same time very personable and caring. Peggy too is a sweet and welcoming person and, of course, Dr. Foy is the best!
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words, Kay! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, we do have a great team! We look forward to seeing you next time.