Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS

Dentist

400 Pine Street

Madisonville, LA 70447-9743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Office
My family finally found a dentist that we love. Dr. Flattmann and the entire staff are wonderful. They are very professional, caring and kind.
N
2 weeks ago
I used to be terrified to go to the dentist.
Several years have gone by since I became a patient of Dr. Foy. Always nervous and afraid of pain. To alleviate my worries I ask a thousand questions. And he answers very patiently. In no time at all I learned to trust him and relax. Now I have no worries at all. Thank you so much for all the good times. His entire staff is just great!
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate your trust in us and hope we have many happy and health years together.
M
1 month ago
Everything went great!
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Happy to know everything went well and look for to seeing you on your next visit.
E
1 month ago
Everything went great!
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Happy to know everything went well and look for to seeing you on your next visit.
J
3 months ago
Great staff and service
Thank you Dr Foy and your wonderful staff. They are courteous, polite and fun to be around.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Joel, Thank you for the kind words.
C
3 months ago
Highly consciencious, professional
Dr Foy and Dr Flattman are the consummate professionals with a kind, attentive and on time staff. Their (and I’ve been treated by both of them) Dentistry is painless and effective. I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone. They are the best!
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words and trust in our office.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and accommodating staff
The staff is always friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend Dr. Foy, Rhonda and the rest of the team.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Thank you so much for your very kind words . We appreciate you and enjoy of visits.
M
3 months ago
Professional atmosphere provided by a great & caring staff!
I've lost track of how long my family and I have been seeing Dr. Foy and staff for our dental needs, I believe we started with him back in the mid 1990's. Dr. Foy is so professional, as are Elaine, Rhonda, Jody and Robyn. Their primary concern is always about our dental health, yet we have known them for so long they are more like family friends. If you are in need of a professional and friendly dental practice this is the place to go.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Thank you so much for the kind words and the trust you have in our office.
S
3 months ago
Dr. Foy was excellent as always.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Thank you for your kind words.
E
3 months ago
Professional Service
This was my first visit to Dr. Foy’s Office. I am so excited about my experience with the receptionist and Dr. Foy. I found the receptionist to be super friendly; she seemed to be genuinely concerned about me as a patient! I felt as if I’d known her for a long time!! Dr. Foy was gentle, kind, professional, and eager to help with my dental needs! Thank you guys for such a warm and inviting atmosphere, and for taking me as a new patient! See you soon!
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS & Leigh Smith Flattmann DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to many years together.