Charles Foy Jr DDS

Dentist

400 Pine Street

Madisonville, LA 70447-9743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Dr. Foy is always professional and courteous. He really put me at ease and has continued to do so through the years. His staff is capable and caring. They are gentle yet really do a thorough job. I highly recommend Dr. Foy and his office staff.
M
4 days ago
Great people & Outstanding Dental Care!!
My family has been patients of Dr. Foy since our son was in high school-he is now 39 so I guess we have had more than a few experiences at his practice. Yesterday's visit was for a routine cleaning but as always, very professional and caring staff. Safety protocols during this time were outstanding. We love Dr. Foy, Rhonda and the entire staff & cannot recommend them highly enough for any dental needs.
A
5 days ago
Great professional and friendly people
The office is very friendly and courteous. The exam was very through. Highly satisfied with my total experience.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
J
2 weeks ago
A great experience as always
My first time with Brigitte as my hygenist. She was very friendly and attentive. And I was very favorably impressed with the safety protocols being adhered to in the office and with patients. Made me feel very comfortable and safe.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thank you Janet, we agree, Brigette is great! Also, we are doing everything we can to keep up with the new normal. We look forward to seeing you next time.
R
3 weeks ago
High Five!
My normal visits with Dr Foy are for routine cleaning, but this time I had to fix a void in the rear of my mouth after cracking a tooth. I was expecting a major repair, but Dr Foy was able to add to the tooth and I’m back at the dinner table as a result. Thank you Dr Foy and high five for your usual outstanding service!
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Hi Randy, We are glad to have you as our customer. Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. We are glad it was such an easy fix and look forward to our future visits with you!
H
3 weeks ago
The best
Thank you Nicole for being patient with my schedule Thank you staff for being efficient and friendly Thank dr Foy for putting a beautiful smile on my face and for warming my heart with your kindness
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We take pride in knowing our patients are happy with their experience. Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it.
D
3 weeks ago
excellent service
professional help and safe environment!! highly recommend
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thank you for leaving a 5-Stars review. We are always striving to give the best we can. We look forward to serving you in the future!
E
4 weeks ago
Friendly, clean and professional
Charles Foy, DDS. Is recommended to us by our friend Faye Authement. We are so happy that we find a good dentist. He shows, he care for his patrons.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
We're happy to see that you had a good experience with Dr. Foy. Thank you so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We look forward to seeing you again!
J
1 month ago
Professional Service Always
First time with Bridgette cleaning my teeth. Best cleaning experience I have ever had. Thorough cleaning and detailed explanation of findings as well as what to do to continue to protect my oral health. Great addition to Dr Foy's staff. Thank you Bridgette!
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thank you Jeffrey, we agree, Brigette was a great addition to the team. We are happy to hear that you liked her as much as we do. We look forward to your next visit with us!
T
1 month ago
Always expert and personal attention
I’ve been with Dr. Foy for a number of years and have always had a good experience with him and his office. They are caring and professional and I trust them to handle the dental work for my family.
Response from Charles Foy Jr DDS
Thank you for the kind words! We’re so happy your visit went so smoothly. We love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again!