Charles H. Estelle, DDS

Dentist

602 S. Bethlehem Pike

Suite C-2

Ambler, PA 19002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
A former Dental Assistant
Great job, excellent support,and it is highly probable that I will return.
J
1 year ago
Friendly
I was satisfied upon leaving the office. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. One of the dental assistants recommended a particular vitamin to help with a facial skin problem I was having which is an area I did not know they were knowledgeable about. Overall I was very pleased and would recommend them.
J
1 year ago
Very friendly
Enjoyed meeting new doctor.
C
1 year ago
Personal service and a profesional tone of dental science. Everyone is helpful, that is why I come back. I trust them...
Personal service and a professional business tone serving individual dental needs. They have always treated me fair the last fifteen or so years. I will miss Dr. Estelle, he seems to be a great person.
L
1 year ago
Always great and friendly. And always making sure you are comfortable.
Everyone is very professional, always going the extra mile.
M
1 year ago
Professional, courteous service was provided by everyone. It was my first visit with the new dentist and he was very informative taking the time to answer all of my questions. Overall a great visit!
A
1 year ago
A new dentist in the office
I needed evaluation of a problem--not an emergency but urgent. They called back first thing on their next business day and offered me an opening mid-morning. Unfortunately, I waited at least 45 minutes to be seen but twice during that time, staff apologized for the delay. I have been a patient of Dr.Estelle for many years. This was my first time seeing Dr. Sampat. He was friendly, polite, and gentle. Plus, he warned me when I might expect a bit of discomfort during the probing. He was apologetic of any discomfort he might have caused. I call that a good chair-side manner. He discussed my X-ray, explained the situation clearly, and outlined the options with their pros and cons. He even drew a picture! I went home with a print out of the cost of 2 potential in office procedures and a referral for a third. I have always found the staff to be very pleasant and friendly. They even remember personal details so that they kindly check up on how my family is.
K
1 year ago
Staff was great and friendly
J
1 year ago
Service- positive experience
Staff is very friendly, and they do not waste your time- basically, you go in, they chat with you while working, and you're out. However, the work is wonderful, this is my 8th year here and the first dentist I have had since my childhood dentist and I love them!
W
1 year ago
Painless
Dr Jashank Sampat and Diane was excellent and gentle. Did an excellent job!