Charles L. Smith, DDS

Dentist

100 Kanawha Blvd. W

Charleston, WV 25302

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
The dental lady that helps Dr. Smith makes me feel so comfortable and ready for the dreaded shot
Dr. Smith is careful and painless. Before you know it he says you're all done. I love the atsmosphere and people!
L
1 month ago
FRIENDLY, PAINLESS
D
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, on time...easy to talk to
Dr. Smith is very personable, friendly and helpful explaining everything that needs done and if you want it done. No pressure, no problems, always there to help or explain procedures. Very calming and reassuring, takes his time with you. Makes you feel like you are the only patient that matters...complete attention.
D
2 months ago
Long rime patient.
I've been with Charles for many a year. Quite pleased.
B
3 months ago
Very patient oriented office
When I went to Dr. Smith office I had experienced panic during a prior dental experience. Dr. Chuck and his staff treated me with so much patience and compassion. I now went to a dental cleaning with zero feeling of anxiety and they continued to treat me with the upmost kindness and were totally focused on my needs and comfort.
D
3 months ago
I am always pleased when I leave and am satisfied I have received the best dental care I could receive anywhere. The staff and the doctor are pleasant and thorough. I would recommend Dr. Smith to all I know.
D
3 months ago
Everyone at the dentist office was very professional and very friendly. They made you feel so comfortable that you didn't even mind being there. The technician that handled the teeth cleaning was very, very polite and knowledgeable about what she was doing and she really made you feel comfortable. At one point she even held my hand. I love this dentist office and all of the people who work there. I would recommend this office to anyone who needs some work done on their teeth.
R
3 months ago
EXPLAINED PROCEDURE & POST ACTIVITIES THROUGHLY, ASSISTANTS PERFORMED PROFESSIONALLY & ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS, NO RESIDUAL PROBLEMS.
K
3 months ago
Best Dental Service
If you want quality dental service, you need Dr. Chuck Smith and his staff.
Z
3 months ago
Awesome service
My mom has taken me to Dr. Chuck since I was 2 years old..he is the best dentist anyone could ask for and has a top notch staff..I highly recommend Dr. Chuck and his staff for your dental needs.