Charles L. Smith, DDS

Dentist

100 Kanawha Blvd. W

Charleston, WV 25302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

charlessmithdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Great Staff, very caring , operates within designated appointment time, very reasonably priced!
R
1 week ago
VERY patient oriented dentist and staff! I highly recommend this dental office.
The office and entire staff, from the minute you call to the minute you check out, is great experience!!
W
3 weeks ago
Great
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr. Smith and staff has been our dentist for many years. We always have had good experiences. Very professional and all the staff are friendly and helpful.
B
1 month ago
Dr Smith and his staff are the most caring and excellent in dental care! So glad I have them to care for me.
M
2 months ago
Highly Recommended!
Love This Dental Office! Dr. Smith, Patty, Jovannah, Melinda, the dental hygienist are seriously Awwwwsome :)
T
4 months ago
Very Good
Very friendly and made me feel at ease. I'm not usually a fan of the dentist office but this was the best experience I've had. State of the art equipment, friendly atmosphere, excellent service, centrally located, and the chairs even have TV and massagers. Can’t beat it!
S
4 months ago
Professional, caring, understanding, and friendly!
It's hard to find the words to discribe my experience. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with kindness from Patty at the front desk Once the examination started, I was shown nothing but kindness and concern for my comfort by Wendy and Jessie. Then came the consultation with Dr. Charles to explain the course of treatment needed, again nothing but kindness and concern for my oral health. I felt like I've been going to them for years, not a day. I look forward to going back which is a huge statement for me to say about a dentist. Dr, Charles, Patty, Wendy, Jessie, I can't say enough about you, you Bless me. Thank you so very much.
J
4 months ago
positive experience
Very pleasant experience. Virtually no wait time despite being a walk-in. Courteous & professional staff & doctor.
J
4 months ago
Excellent, professional care.
Never any negative issues, always courteous, meticulous Carr in pleasant surroundings. Highly recommended.