Charles L. Smith, DDS

Dentist

100 Kanawha Blvd. W

Charleston, WV 25302

Open Today By Appointment

charlessmithdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Professional & Friendly
We've been coming to Dr. Smith since he started in West Charleston in the 1970's. He has taken excellent care of us and our 5 now-grown children. He still takes care of the 2 who stayed in the area - and their families. I highly recommend his practice. Patty and staff are excellent, as well.
A
1 week ago
Amazing practice!
Dr Smith is an amazing dentist who wants you to be comfortable and will take the time to explains things to you. He is will respected by others in his profession. Front office manager is friendly, efficient and knowledgeable and any doctor would be glad to have her! Technicians are very pleasant and knowledgeable as well. I highly recommend this practice and won’t go anywhere else!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service!
Great dentist office!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff, great dentist
This office runs like a well oiled machine! Patty and staff could teach the other medical offices in the valley a thing or two about getting patients in and out. Also, Dr. Smith is excellent. He is the most reasonably priced dentist in the area with an up to date office, well trained staff and everything is clean! Love it.
K
4 weeks ago
I found the services of Charles Smith DDS and assistants very friendly and knowledgeable. Quick to serve and get you on your way. Went over what procedures were to take place to get you a better smile. Great place to go and be treated well by all who work there. I highly recommend them for your dental care. Thank you for putting me at ease.
D
2 months ago
I recommend This Office!!!!
I been bringing and seeing Dr Charles, since I came to WV 2010. My children are almost grown and my kids still love going to Dr Charles. Patty the front desk lady is excellent. My daughters are 20,17,16 and she still calls them by there nick names.The staff is friendly and understanding and explains everything to you, from the beginning of the cleaning to the end of any procedure!! Wouldn't choose no other dentists over Dr Charles office and staff!! You guys are awesome!!!
B
2 months ago
High quality service and professionalism
I never wait longer than a few minutes after arriving. Dr Smith's assistant was very professional and friendly. She found the best color to match my tooth color. Dr Smith always explains what he's doing and if something comes up (my case bleeding) he quickly addresses the issue. Praying for your assistant daughter! And her!
S
2 months ago
Dr. Smith is working with me to replace several teeth that need to have crowns. He understood that I didn't have the funds to do all 5 at one time and he has worked with me over the last several years to treat me to reach a goal of getting them all taken care of without me worrying about how to pay for them. Through my HSA I am able to plan and prepare to get the teeth fixed and pay for services at the time they are performed. He has been my dentist since he opened his doors and I would always recommend him and his staff. When you are in the office you can tell that everyone is working together and enjoy what they do and whom they work with and explain what they are doing.
R
3 months ago
everyone was so nice got me right in told me what they was doing and why I felt so at ease it was like I had been going there all my life.
B
4 months ago
I must say going to dentist is never a fun experience, but Dr Smith and All staff , wonderful caring, friendly, professional. You can tell by actions they truly care about their patients. Love them all!!!