Charles L. Smith, DDS

Dentist

100 Kanawha Blvd. W

Charleston, WV 25302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

charlessmithdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
54 minutes ago
the greatest dentist in town and the staff is the best
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Smith is great - has wonderful chair side manner. Also very professional yet friendly, as is all the staff.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality of Service
Very professional and friendly! Highly recommend.
G
2 months ago
Quality service, very friendly staff, makes you feel at home.
W
2 months ago
Just like Always great and friendly service
L
3 months ago
Best Dental Office Period
Dr Smith is a very good dentist, you’ll be in and out quickly without pain or wasted time. The entire staff is on point, courteous and very helpful. I’d recommend Dr Smith and his staff to anyone. Nice office, great parking and easy location.
D
3 months ago
Love this place. The people are professional and so friendly you feel like family. Everyone should try this place at least once to see what I mean.
J
3 months ago
I have been seen and treated by Dr. Smith for over 2 decades. He has always been professional and genuinely caring with his patients. He is very knowledgeable and competent. Dr. Smith is very personable and takes the time to get to know and talk with his patients. I count myself fortunate to be in his care. The staff is friendly, courteous and efficient.
S
3 months ago
Professional,friendly and very caring.
I've been going to Dr Smith for several months now and couldn't be happier. They make you feel like family, and sincerely caring about your well being. Now that I've found them, I wouldn't go to anyone else. Dr.Smith,Patty,Wendy and Jovanna are the greatest.
C
4 months ago
Great Staff, very caring , operates within designated appointment time, very reasonably priced!