Charles L. Smith, DDS

Dentist

100 Kanawha Blvd. W

Charleston, WV 25302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

charlessmithdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
I must say going to dentist is never a fun experience, but Dr Smith and All staff , wonderful caring, friendly, professional. You can tell by actions they truly care about their patients. Love them all!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly!
I love walking in and everyone saying HI...have small talk...puts me right at ease. My Hygienist, Javonna is super great! We talk, she cleans...and they have the most amazing massage chairs. Hated to leave that chair...Never had any problems, very smooth running office and Patty is the best (Patty knows everything) I also enjoy getting reminder texts re my appointment. Dr. Chuck is the best dentist, been to plenty years ago, no one as easy as Dr. Chuck, patient, kind, friendly...help you with any dental problem, easy to talk to.
K
1 month ago
Best in town
The best quality service anywhere in town..Dr Chuck and staff are like family yet very professional. Our family highly recommend this office for any dental issues you may have.
L
1 month ago
Excellent service!
Dr. Chuck and staff are great! Super clean and updated office, professional and efficient staff.
D
1 month ago
Dr.smith
Staff is kind and carin, dr. Explains what he’s doing and does not pressure you to do anything with your teeth you don’t want to do. I highly recommend dr. Smith.
S
1 month ago
Routine Cleaning
I have been with Dr. Smith and his team since I was a little girl. Moved away 2 hours, but still drive in so he can be my dentist. I highly recommend them! They are professional and always wanting to meet their patients needs.
B
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I enjoy going to Dr. Smith's! My dental hygienist is the best! She is so gently and friendly it's surprising when she's done.
H
2 months ago
Super clean facilities and very friendly and professional staff.
I have been a patient of Dr. Smith since he opened his practice in Charleston. He does a great job of maintaining my oral health. He is very friendly and appreciates your business.
M
3 months ago
Superior Service
Everyone in Smith Dental is polite and friendly. Jovanna does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Chuck is an excellent dentist and has a wonderful way with his patients. I would highly recommend Smith Dental.
M
3 months ago
staff is great!