Charles L. Smith, DDS

Dentist

100 Kanawha Blvd. W

Charleston, WV 25302

Open Today By Appointment

charlessmithdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Very Good
Very friendly and made me feel at ease. I'm not usually a fan of the dentist office but this was the best experience I've had. State of the art equipment, friendly atmosphere, excellent service, centrally located, and the chairs even have TV and massagers. Can’t beat it!
S
1 week ago
Professional, caring, understanding, and friendly!
It's hard to find the words to discribe my experience. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with kindness from Patty at the front desk Once the examination started, I was shown nothing but kindness and concern for my comfort by Wendy and Jessie. Then came the consultation with Dr. Charles to explain the course of treatment needed, again nothing but kindness and concern for my oral health. I felt like I've been going to them for years, not a day. I look forward to going back which is a huge statement for me to say about a dentist. Dr, Charles, Patty, Wendy, Jessie, I can't say enough about you, you Bless me. Thank you so very much.
J
2 weeks ago
positive experience
Very pleasant experience. Virtually no wait time despite being a walk-in. Courteous & professional staff & doctor.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent, professional care.
Never any negative issues, always courteous, meticulous Carr in pleasant surroundings. Highly recommended.
J
3 weeks ago
I want to think Dr. Smith and the staff for the great care I received on July 2nd.I am looking forward to see you again Thursday the 5th. Think you so much Jewell Hudson.
W
2 months ago
So far so good.
I was a little let down to learn that I needed two root canals, but that is not on them...that is on me. The hygienist was super awesome, and gentle. Chuck also seems to know his stuff and the staff is enjoyable. I am going back...that should say something.
J
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
We've been coming to Dr. Smith since he started in West Charleston in the 1970's. He has taken excellent care of us and our 5 now-grown children. He still takes care of the 2 who stayed in the area - and their families. I highly recommend his practice. Patty and staff are excellent, as well.
A
2 months ago
Amazing practice!
Dr Smith is an amazing dentist who wants you to be comfortable and will take the time to explains things to you. He is will respected by others in his profession. Front office manager is friendly, efficient and knowledgeable and any doctor would be glad to have her! Technicians are very pleasant and knowledgeable as well. I highly recommend this practice and won’t go anywhere else!
J
2 months ago
High quality service!
Great dentist office!
L
2 months ago
Excellent staff, great dentist
This office runs like a well oiled machine! Patty and staff could teach the other medical offices in the valley a thing or two about getting patients in and out. Also, Dr. Smith is excellent. He is the most reasonably priced dentist in the area with an up to date office, well trained staff and everything is clean! Love it.