Charles L. Smith, DDS

Dentist

100 Kanawha Blvd. W

Charleston, WV 25302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

charlessmithdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Just like Always great and friendly service
L
1 month ago
Best Dental Office Period
Dr Smith is a very good dentist, you’ll be in and out quickly without pain or wasted time. The entire staff is on point, courteous and very helpful. I’d recommend Dr Smith and his staff to anyone. Nice office, great parking and easy location.
D
1 month ago
Love this place. The people are professional and so friendly you feel like family. Everyone should try this place at least once to see what I mean.
J
1 month ago
I have been seen and treated by Dr. Smith for over 2 decades. He has always been professional and genuinely caring with his patients. He is very knowledgeable and competent. Dr. Smith is very personable and takes the time to get to know and talk with his patients. I count myself fortunate to be in his care. The staff is friendly, courteous and efficient.
S
1 month ago
Professional,friendly and very caring.
I've been going to Dr Smith for several months now and couldn't be happier. They make you feel like family, and sincerely caring about your well being. Now that I've found them, I wouldn't go to anyone else. Dr.Smith,Patty,Wendy and Jovanna are the greatest.
C
2 months ago
Great Staff, very caring , operates within designated appointment time, very reasonably priced!
R
2 months ago
VERY patient oriented dentist and staff! I highly recommend this dental office.
The office and entire staff, from the minute you call to the minute you check out, is great experience!!
W
3 months ago
Great
R
3 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Smith and staff has been our dentist for many years. We always have had good experiences. Very professional and all the staff are friendly and helpful.
B
3 months ago
Dr Smith and his staff are the most caring and excellent in dental care! So glad I have them to care for me.