Charles L. Smith, DDS

Dentist

100 Kanawha Blvd. W

Charleston, WV 25302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

charlessmithdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Long rime patient.
I've been with Charles for many a year. Quite pleased.
B
4 weeks ago
Very patient oriented office
When I went to Dr. Smith office I had experienced panic during a prior dental experience. Dr. Chuck and his staff treated me with so much patience and compassion. I now went to a dental cleaning with zero feeling of anxiety and they continued to treat me with the upmost kindness and were totally focused on my needs and comfort.
D
4 weeks ago
I am always pleased when I leave and am satisfied I have received the best dental care I could receive anywhere. The staff and the doctor are pleasant and thorough. I would recommend Dr. Smith to all I know.
D
1 month ago
Everyone at the dentist office was very professional and very friendly. They made you feel so comfortable that you didn't even mind being there. The technician that handled the teeth cleaning was very, very polite and knowledgeable about what she was doing and she really made you feel comfortable. At one point she even held my hand. I love this dentist office and all of the people who work there. I would recommend this office to anyone who needs some work done on their teeth.
R
1 month ago
EXPLAINED PROCEDURE & POST ACTIVITIES THROUGHLY, ASSISTANTS PERFORMED PROFESSIONALLY & ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS, NO RESIDUAL PROBLEMS.
K
1 month ago
Best Dental Service
If you want quality dental service, you need Dr. Chuck Smith and his staff.
Z
1 month ago
Awesome service
My mom has taken me to Dr. Chuck since I was 2 years old..he is the best dentist anyone could ask for and has a top notch staff..I highly recommend Dr. Chuck and his staff for your dental needs.
H
2 months ago
The people make you feel welcome and right at home. Their staff is very professional and knowledgeable.The facility is very clean and there is ample free parking available.
M
2 months ago
First Visit!
It’s always unnerving finding a new health care provider of any sort and lets face it the dentist is never anyone’s favorite place! However I can say whole heartedly that my experience here was phenomenal! From start to finish the receptionist/office manager Patty was such a warm and welcoming spirit, immediately making me feel comfortable and at ease. The technician and Dr. Smith we’re very thorough, honest, and timely while still providing sincerity. Not to mention the facility was well maintained and relaxing. I never imagined myself saying this but I look forward to my future visits here!
Response from Charles L. Smith, DDS
AWE THANKS SO VERY MUCH WE APPRECIATE YOU !!!
R
2 months ago
Great staff. Great service.
Efficient and really care about the patient.