Charles L. Smith, DDS

Dentist

100 Kanawha Blvd. W

Charleston, WV 25302

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
positive experience
Very pleasant experience. Virtually no wait time despite being a walk-in. Courteous & professional staff & doctor.
J
2 years ago
Excellent, professional care.
Never any negative issues, always courteous, meticulous Carr in pleasant surroundings. Highly recommended.
J
2 years ago
I want to think Dr. Smith and the staff for the great care I received on July 2nd.I am looking forward to see you again Thursday the 5th. Think you so much Jewell Hudson.
W
2 years ago
So far so good.
I was a little let down to learn that I needed two root canals, but that is not on them...that is on me. The hygienist was super awesome, and gentle. Chuck also seems to know his stuff and the staff is enjoyable. I am going back...that should say something.
J
2 years ago
Professional & Friendly
We've been coming to Dr. Smith since he started in West Charleston in the 1970's. He has taken excellent care of us and our 5 now-grown children. He still takes care of the 2 who stayed in the area - and their families. I highly recommend his practice. Patty and staff are excellent, as well.
A
2 years ago
Amazing practice!
Dr Smith is an amazing dentist who wants you to be comfortable and will take the time to explains things to you. He is will respected by others in his profession. Front office manager is friendly, efficient and knowledgeable and any doctor would be glad to have her! Technicians are very pleasant and knowledgeable as well. I highly recommend this practice and won’t go anywhere else!
J
2 years ago
High quality service!
Great dentist office!
L
2 years ago
Excellent staff, great dentist
This office runs like a well oiled machine! Patty and staff could teach the other medical offices in the valley a thing or two about getting patients in and out. Also, Dr. Smith is excellent. He is the most reasonably priced dentist in the area with an up to date office, well trained staff and everything is clean! Love it.
K
2 years ago
I found the services of Charles Smith DDS and assistants very friendly and knowledgeable. Quick to serve and get you on your way. Went over what procedures were to take place to get you a better smile. Great place to go and be treated well by all who work there. I highly recommend them for your dental care. Thank you for putting me at ease.
D
2 years ago
I recommend This Office!!!!
I been bringing and seeing Dr Charles, since I came to WV 2010. My children are almost grown and my kids still love going to Dr Charles. Patty the front desk lady is excellent. My daughters are 20,17,16 and she still calls them by there nick names.The staff is friendly and understanding and explains everything to you, from the beginning of the cleaning to the end of any procedure!! Wouldn't choose no other dentists over Dr Charles office and staff!! You guys are awesome!!!