Charles L. Smith, DDS

Dentist

100 Kanawha Blvd. W

Charleston, WV 25302

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
High quality service and professionalism
I never wait longer than a few minutes after arriving. Dr Smith's assistant was very professional and friendly. She found the best color to match my tooth color. Dr Smith always explains what he's doing and if something comes up (my case bleeding) he quickly addresses the issue. Praying for your assistant daughter! And her!
S
2 years ago
Dr. Smith is working with me to replace several teeth that need to have crowns. He understood that I didn't have the funds to do all 5 at one time and he has worked with me over the last several years to treat me to reach a goal of getting them all taken care of without me worrying about how to pay for them. Through my HSA I am able to plan and prepare to get the teeth fixed and pay for services at the time they are performed. He has been my dentist since he opened his doors and I would always recommend him and his staff. When you are in the office you can tell that everyone is working together and enjoy what they do and whom they work with and explain what they are doing.
R
2 years ago
everyone was so nice got me right in told me what they was doing and why I felt so at ease it was like I had been going there all my life.
B
2 years ago
I must say going to dentist is never a fun experience, but Dr Smith and All staff , wonderful caring, friendly, professional. You can tell by actions they truly care about their patients. Love them all!!!
D
2 years ago
Very Friendly!
I love walking in and everyone saying HI...have small talk...puts me right at ease. My Hygienist, Javonna is super great! We talk, she cleans...and they have the most amazing massage chairs. Hated to leave that chair...Never had any problems, very smooth running office and Patty is the best (Patty knows everything) I also enjoy getting reminder texts re my appointment. Dr. Chuck is the best dentist, been to plenty years ago, no one as easy as Dr. Chuck, patient, kind, friendly...help you with any dental problem, easy to talk to.
K
2 years ago
Best in town
The best quality service anywhere in town..Dr Chuck and staff are like family yet very professional. Our family highly recommend this office for any dental issues you may have.
L
2 years ago
Excellent service!
Dr. Chuck and staff are great! Super clean and updated office, professional and efficient staff.
D
2 years ago
Dr.smith
Staff is kind and carin, dr. Explains what he’s doing and does not pressure you to do anything with your teeth you don’t want to do. I highly recommend dr. Smith.
S
2 years ago
Routine Cleaning
I have been with Dr. Smith and his team since I was a little girl. Moved away 2 hours, but still drive in so he can be my dentist. I highly recommend them! They are professional and always wanting to meet their patients needs.
B
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
I enjoy going to Dr. Smith's! My dental hygienist is the best! She is so gently and friendly it's surprising when she's done.