Charles Nash, DDS

Dentist

338 N Mitchell Avenue

Bakersville, NC 28705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional, very short wait time, friendly staff
Dr.Nash’s office does a great job! I’ve had routine cleanings done here for years and always feel well taken care of. I also appreciate the simplicity of the office space - pleasant (and fun!) music playing, but no loud or intrusive TV screens in the waiting room or elsewhere. It’s actually relaxing to go to the dentist!
Response from Charles Nash, DDS
Thank you Jo! I also avoid loud and obtrusive TV.
L
2 weeks ago
Very quickly provided service to me. Always friendly and welcoming.
Response from Charles Nash, DDS
im sorry i missed you yesterday.
M
1 month ago
Very professional, very friendly.
I've been going to Dr. Nash for 40 years and during that time I have had dental accidents, most memorably butted in the face by a goat. He remained professional despite the goldmine of humor this provided. The staff are all old friends.
P
1 month ago
Excellent
Wonderful dentist and practice.
J
1 month ago
Quick and Easy Procedure
I had a chipped tooth and he repaired it in 10 minutes ... no pain and looks great! His staff are great too!
D
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Best dentist in area.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Nash is an excellent Dentist. I call him the miracle Dentist. He is very knowledgeable, has many years of experience and is very quick and efficient. Dr. Nash has been my Dentist since I was a child. He is "Awesome".
G
3 months ago
Great family dentist
Charles, Sherrie and Chelsa are great asset to community. Friendly, well priced and professional Gailya
J
3 months ago
Great cleaning
Great cleaning!
M
3 months ago
Charles pulled a tooth that had been hurting for quite a while. He did a very professional painless job. I am very happy ! Also very reasonable.
Response from Charles Nash, DDS
Thanks Marvin. Good to see you as always.