Charles Nash, DDS

Dentist

338 N Mitchell Avenue

Bakersville, NC 28705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
15 hours ago
Friendly and quick
The cleaning and examination were too. Notch and I don’t care where you go the atmosphere can’t be beat.
J
3 days ago
I had a very positive experience at Dr. Nash's office. I was taken back early and they followed all safety protocols. My concerns were all addressed and satisfied.
B
2 weeks ago
Service is Excellence & Workers are friendly
I have been with Charles Nash’s group since my first set of teeth came in. This group is easy going and helps anyone relax. Shirley who is at the front desk is always nice, knows me by name, and has checked in and out in a jiffy. The dentist assistant cleans my teeth throughly, and she is super friendly as well. Then Dr. Nash comes in just to check on my health of my teeth and answers any of my question or concerns.
R
2 weeks ago
Everything went very good A professional dentist office
M
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist! Great Staff!
R
4 weeks ago
The best like always!
There is a reason I have continued to go to Dr. Nash for all my dental needs since I was in kindergarten basically. I'm 30 years old now. He is always friendly and professional, greets you with a smile, never judged me on my teeth even though the last few years on prednisone and other medications have basically made my teeth crumble out of my mouth. Leaving me very upset because I took great care of my teeth because of listening to Dr. Nash's advice over the years! I went in for an extraction of a tooth that was causing me pain. He knows I do not think fondly of needles so he never let's me see it, but never fails to tell me what he is doing so I'm not scared or surprised by something. He stopped messing with the tooth numerous times to ask if I felt any pain. I did not. He removed the tooth effortlessly it seemed, and no pain whatsoever. He even mentioned to me that the tooth behind the one he pulled probably would be better out also. I agreed, and he spent more time numbing me and making sure I was not feeling any pain, and removed the 2nd tooth what seemed like effortlessly too. He gave me a little bit more numbing medication in the areas he removed teeth so hopefully when the numbing agent wore off I wouldn't be in any pain later on. I have been to 2 other dentists before when I moved away for a while, and nobody can hold a candle to Dr. Nash. I will be a patient of his as long as I can be. I have a great experience every time I have any interaction with him or his staff.
T
1 month ago
Highly recommended. Professional, Friendly Dentist and Staff
Dr Nash.. which he has always been on a first name basis, so Charlie as I know him has always made me and my family feel very comfortable. He is a excellent dentist and very humorous. Him and his staff are very precessional and always makes you feel welcome. My family and I Highly recommend him. We have been going to him for over 20 years.
A
2 months ago
Great visit!
E
2 months ago
Not only is Dr. Nash and his staff very professional but they are also fun. I always feel relaxed and well cared for. He plays good music, too.
C
2 months ago
High quality service!
Received prompt high quality service.