Charles Nash, DDS

Dentist

338 N Mitchell Avenue

Bakersville, NC 28705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
No one better.
Charles Nash is and has been the only dentist I go to and trust he just extracted a wisdom tooth and in all honesty I didn’t know it was out till his assistant and him were talking about it behind me. He is very professional and always makes me laugh. He’s hometown and down to earth which are qualities you can’t find anymore.
Response from Charles Nash, DDS
As long as you dont laugh hysterically, im okay.
L
3 weeks ago
Dr Charlie has always provided personalized, excellent care . He is the only dentist I have ever looked forward to visiting. His staff are not only professional but also interested in providing friendliness with the comfort of each patient.
J
1 month ago
I've got a stopped up saliva gland. He told me if it's still there next Thursday to start taking anti biotic and call him bask and he will lance it.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Nash and his kids!!
My 7 year old granddaughter just told me that going to Dr. Nash was soooo fun! I don't know about most people, but I used to cry before, during and after, every time I had to go to dentist! He is so great and a very sympathetic listener! He helps kids make caring and well informed decisions about their mouths. Their opinions matter! Dr. Nash is one of the best dentists I know and the kidz say, " He is the greatest"! He always remembers our names and has an incredible sense of humor! His staff is wonderful as well! He always makes everyone feel welcome and we leave with incredible smiles on our faces! Thanks, Dr. Nash!
Response from Charles Nash, DDS
Your seven year old grandaughter is precious, smart, and yes, her opinions matter very much! I am lucky to get to treat her.
M
2 months ago
Excellent!
I love Dr. Nash & his staff. They always see me as soon as possible & Dr. Nash always makes sure I am happy with anything I have done to my teeth. Plus he has a great sense of humor and makes going to the dentist a much easier experience!
Response from Charles Nash, DDS
I thought YOU were the one with the sense of humor. Wasnt that me laughing?
E
2 months ago
Excellent dental care laced with friendly service
Dr. Nash is an excellent and extremely knowledgeable dentist. He is always courteous and respectful of his patients. Dr. Nash is very personable and his light-hearted demeanor creates a pleasant atmosphere. His office personnel are friendly and very responsive if there is a problem. I highly recommend this practice.
P
2 months ago
Always excellent care.
Response from Charles Nash, DDS
Always an excellent patient
R
2 months ago
Excellent as always.
Response from Charles Nash, DDS
And you are awarded a three point near fall.