Charles Sugiyama, DDS

Dentist

31 E Lanikaula St

Suite C

Hilo, HI 96720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

csugiyama.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Great service, quality care, and compassionate.
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Hilo Hawaii.
Great dentists and dental hygienists! Would highly recommend to anybody. Very friendly ! Except....... --> **note: Front Dest Clerk not very friendly, i've never seen her smiles. ***
A
3 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned and did not see Dr. Sugiyama.
E
3 months ago
Friendly, gentle
Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. Dr Sugiyama is very skilled and detail oriented. You can tell how much he invests of himself in his patients care. Today I had my teeth cleaned and Michelle was very attentive to my needs. I love this office!
D
3 months ago
Great service
Very professional and knowledgeable. Dr takes time to explain procedure and results. Very personable. Highly recommend.
D
4 months ago
Great first visit
I was extremely impressed with Dr. Sugiyama's team. Everyone was very nice and the thoroughness of my exam was exceptional. I learned things about my teeth I'd never known before and I've been going to the dentist regularly for the past 15 years. I feel confident Dr. Sugiyama's team will provide the best care available for me.
L
6 months ago
Very professional
Everyone is very friendly & courteous. Right on schedule. I especially liked that they set me up with CareCredit payment plan, since I don't have insurance.
S
6 months ago
Kind, skilled, and straightforward
Sugiyama exudes the energy of patience, skill, precision, and kindness. His staff is all very kind and to the point as well. I had a beautiful extraction experience and Sugiyama was willing to talk and work with me and my options/finances. Highly recommend.
M
6 months ago
Right on time. Perfect! Thank you Dr.Sugiyama & staff.
J
6 months ago
As usual, excellent service