Charles Sugiyama, DDS

Dentist

31 E Lanikaula St

Suite C

Hilo, HI 96720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

csugiyama.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
High quality of service
Very fast and efficient. They make the experience in "Going to the dentist" not so scary
T
1 month ago
Friendly yet professional
Dr Sugiyama in my opinion is a awesome doctor He took time away from having his lunch break Just to see me without an advanced appointment He is down to earth friendly yet very professional I trust Dr Sugiyama with all my dental needs I had a bridge done last year and I love it❀️ Excellent work! Look very natural 😁 I get compliments all the time I recommend Dr Sugiyama and his team to everyone! Thank you Dr Sugiyama 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been with Dr Sugiyama for many years and have always felt welcomed and comfortable. Such a great staff too!!
G
2 months ago
Best dental care.
Dr. Sugiyama and staff are very caring and friendly. Best place to have your dental needs done.
S
2 months ago
This office takes special care of your concerns
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Sugiyama and his staff. This was my second appointment. I was given a thorough hygiene detailing. I mentioned that at some point I’d like a couple chips filled in my teeth that were driving me crazy. They were able to fit me in today and take care of my problem. I feel that I have always been shown compassion and great care at this office. Mahalo, Dr. Sugiyama, Michelle, my hygienist, and staff
J
2 months ago
If your afraid of the dentist try Dr. Sugiyama
The doctor has done extensive work on my remaining teeth and because I have a fear of dentists the good doctor has helped greatly with my phobia. He has a lot of patience with people like me and explains what he’s doing. He is very good with making sure you don’t feel pain during your procedure. I feel much better with seeing the doctor now.
C
2 months ago
Excellent dental care
I can't thank Dr. Sugiyama enough .. He cares about his work... I recommend him to everyone ...His staff are all wonderful people..
A
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
Friendly staff! Always quick to take you into the back. Michelle is a wonderful hygienist and does excellent work! I’ve had two procedures done in the past 6 months by Dr. Sugiyama and his work is excellent! Highly recommend!!😁
C
3 months ago
The Best
It was an awesome experience. Very upfront & very informative. Had a wonderful time. Much Mahalo
G
3 months ago
High quality service !
Very friendly staff Doctor Sugiyama takes time to explain all options and not rushed. Great experience πŸ’•