Charles Sugiyama, DDS

Dentist

31 E Lanikaula St

Suite C

Hilo, HI 96720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

csugiyama.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Great service and a friendly atmosphere!
I had a cleaning today, and was very happy with the speed and caring that my tech Michelle gave me! no pain whatsoever! Thank you to Dr. Sugiyama, Michelle and the rest of the office staff! Mahalo!
T
1 day ago
Fantastic dentist... mediocre front staff
Dr. Sugiyama has great manner and built an immediate rapport! I was impressed with HIS professionalism. HE created a wonderful experience for me as a new client, that more than compensated for the charm of the front staff which left room to desire. All in all, very responsive, precise and skilled. I would recommend!
P
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
My visit to Dr. Sugiyama’s Office was very pleasant. He and his staff are very professional and friendly. I recommend him highly.
D
3 days ago
Great first visit
I had a filling replaced and a cleaning. Dr. Is very personable and thorough. He explained everything including how I'd feel in days to come. My hygienist was also perfect and listened to my concerns. I'm going back in 6 months!
L
6 days ago
Last Minute
Thanks for accommodating me on short notice. I had an emergency & Dr. Sugiyama was able to help me the next day. He was very kind & has a great staff. Looking forward to doing business in the future.
P
1 week ago
Very wonderful service. Love going here for dental care. I recommend Dr. Sugiyama to everyone looking for Excellent Dental Care.
B
1 month ago
Fast, easy, and painless
Dr. Sugiyama and his staff are friendly, efficient and very competent. I highly recommend them, they do excellent work.
R
1 month ago
My appointment was fast, in and out. Doctor Sugiyama is always courteous and friendly. I asked him a question about an implant instead of the partial plate.He told me to discuss it with my wife. After I mentioned it to my wife, she asked the receptionist what procedure goes into getting an implant for the missing tooth. She explained the long process that goes into it. My wife shared the information with me, and I decided the partial is just fine. i like my dentist and feel very comfortable when I visit there for my appointments.
C
1 month ago
Quality service, very friendly
I am very pleased with my first visit and consultation with Dr.Sugiyama.. A very thorough exam and spent a good amount of time going over X-rays and a plan..Very thankful for the time he spent explaining and all the options ..
R
1 month ago
First visit impressive
Dr. Sugiyama attended to me immediately for an infected tooth. I look forward to him being my dentist for the future. Just excellent service from him and his staff.