Charles Sugiyama, DDS

Dentist

31 E Lanikaula St

Suite C

Hilo, HI 96720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

csugiyama.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Outstanding work
Although, the work done was only 20 minutes it was VERY professionally done and completed. I was surprised and thankful that I was 'referred" to Dr. Sugiyama. I'll stay with him even though I have one tooth. Nah, I planning on keeping my teeth as long as possible and w/ the Dr. help I will. A Hui Hou
K
5 days ago
Consistently high quality dental services and prod
Dr. Sugiyama and his staff are always polite, professional and timely. As long as this business is open I will always be a customer/patient and will continue to refer others as well!
K
6 days ago
Teeth cleaning today
As always the dental experience at this office couldn't have been better. The staff is always professional and pleasant. The appointment was on time...
R
1 week ago
As Good as it Gets!
My all-time favorite dental office - friendly, efficient, professional and extremely thorough. Beautiful, clean and modern office and equipment. My husband and I very highly recommend Dr. Sugiyama!
R
1 week ago
Always the best service
Whether an exam or extensive work, Dr. Sugiyama and staff are great.
L
3 weeks ago
Very Professional!
I had my teeth cleaned and the hygienist did a wonderful job. Would highly recommend her. Thank You!
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly place
Everyone in the office is very kind and efficient. It's a dentist office I don't mind going to! I always leave feeling like I am a valued patient/customer. Today I had my teeth cleaned, and it actually was a pleasant experience!
W
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and very friendly and corporate
My visit was great the dentist was caring understanding and very positive compared to other dentists that’s their only answer was pulling my teeth out and getting bridgework and other false teeth where Dr Suyigama said my teeth are still a good foundation to do repair work rather than putting false teeth in
G
4 weeks ago
Ohana feeling
Listening to the Dr. explain what needs to be done.... how to do it.... and showing you how to do it was very enjoyable. It was a great experience both for my wife and I. Driving home after the doctor's visit we got to compare note and both of us "agreed" on the excellence and professionalism both from the staff and doctor himself. Thank you, and we look forward to not only coming back for dental work but also telling others why our teeth look good because of the service we receive from you. Mahalo Nui. Greg and Susan Pau
M
2 months ago
Quality service and more.
I love how Dr. Sugiyama takes time to explain what he is doing and why...and he shares his personal side by telling about his travels and his love of photography.