Charles Sugiyama, DDS

Dentist

31 E Lanikaula St

Suite C

Hilo, HI 96720

Open Today By Appointment

csugiyama.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Best dentist office ever!
Ok, so I haven't been to a lot of offices but every time here is a very positive experience. Going to the dentist is not really a pleasant experience for most people but it is obvious that Dr. Sugiyama and his staff really strive to make it as best as it possibly can be. I just had the first step done to replace a crown and I appreciated how I was kept informed about what was going on during the procedure and what the next step would be so I always knew what to expect. And it wasn't nearly as bad as I anticipated. It was a breeze! If you are putting off making an appointment, don't wait any more!
J
3 days ago
DR,. SUGIYAMA IS GREAT, VERY FRIENDLY, VERY PROFESSIONAL AS WELL AS HIS STAFFS, AND VERY FAST SERVICED.
J
3 days ago
State of the art technology and expert dentistry
I could not be happier with Dr. Sugiyama and his staff. Very professional, techniques and equipment was state of the art. Was put on a waiting list and they called within days to accommodate me. Thrilled to have found this dentist. Dr. Sugiyama even did the teeth cleaning himself! What a great job!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent treatment and follow up!
I had a tooth extracted and was very nervous. Dr. Subhuman was very clear and explicit in what he would do and what could happen. Very honest and I appreciate that. He sent me home with detailed instructions and called to make sure that I am ok. Feel well taken care of.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality Service
Dr. Sugiyama provides top quality service. I look forward to having the crown placed on the implant.
A
1 month ago
Made me feel comfortable
Dr. Sugiyama is very personable and friendly and made me feel immediately comfortable (which is high praise on my part because I always feel very uncomfortable with dentists). He is very thorough in his explanations and when he's working on you, he tells you exactly what he's going to do. This was my first visit and I can honestly say that I am going to continue to go to Dr. Sugiyama for all my dental health needs.
P
1 month ago
I always have great service here. All the employees are very polite and genuine.
L
1 month ago
For a Dental Experience 5 Stars!
I love the email and text reminders. My hygienist is super sweet and competent. Talks just the right amount, I have had at both extremes! The Doc is great too.
S
1 month ago
Excellent debts professionals and staff.
S
1 month ago
Extremely professional yet very warm and comforting
Very personable and helpful. Friendly demeanor and knowledgeable. He makes recommendations without being pushy.