Charles Sugiyama, DDS

Dentist

31 E Lanikaula St

Suite C

Hilo, HI 96720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

csugiyama.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 hours ago
Best Dentist
Dr Sugiyama is a great dentist. Very personable and skilled.
J
1 week ago
Informative & very thorough
What a great experience! Dr. Sugiyama is very knowledgeable and was very thorough with my exam. Thank you!
G
3 weeks ago
Super great service
Very friendly and caring environment. Excellent service I felt very comfortable.
M
1 month ago
I saw Dr. Sugiyama twice this week about my 2 cavities. The office staff were very friendly and professional. Dr Sugiyama was very gentle and skill w/ his work. He explained about the procedure before and after the dental job, and later also showed me how to care for my teeth. I really appreciate his time and his caring way w/ his patient.
O
1 month ago
Professional
I arrived early, ready to wait, but to my surprise, was called in immediately. Xrays were taken and Dr. Sugiyama came right in and I was out quickly. Everything was very professional and quick.
C
2 months ago
Great Customer Service!
Dr. Sugiyama and the staff that assisted me were so friendly, saw my issues and concerns and assisted me with everything right there. Pulling a wisdom tooth was fast and NOT SORE! he was so fantastic and calming. This was my first visit and I am so pleased.
K
2 months ago
Great Service
I needed to see Doctor Sugiyama on a moments notice and they worked me right into there schedule. I'm very grateful that I found such a professional office to treat me.
K
2 months ago
Top notch office and staff
Doctor Charles Sugiyama, DDS is a true professional, as is his staff. I've never had a more thorough examination nor had so much time spent with a dentist explaining to me the course of action that needed to be performed.
A
2 months ago
Fillings are never fun
I was very impressed with the speed and work done on a filling in my next to front tooth. Sorry, I don't know the correct name for that tooth. i had lost a filling in the side of the tooth a while back and felt it was time to get it corrected. I was amazed when I got home to see what the tooth now looks like. Better than it ever did!!! Thank you for your expertise and talent.
L
2 months ago
Friendly, professionalism , informative and thorough.
I was pleasantly surprised at all the initial procedures on the first visit and very detailed and informative consultation. I appreciated that there was much info shared by the doctor and glad that I switched dentists or would not have discovered some issues I needed to take of! Scarey thought.