Charles Sugiyama, DDS

Dentist

31 E Lanikaula St

Suite C

Hilo, HI 96720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

csugiyama.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Thorough and friendly
Dr. Sugiyama took the time to educate me about the long term maintenance of my teeth. He was very thorough and friendly. I was blown away by the cleaning service. I had discoloration on my front bottom row of teeth and they took care of it. I was impressed at the level of care and specialists Dr. Sugiyama has at his disposal. Not only did they do in-depth X-rays and cleaning on my first visit, but he also made plans to coordinate with the orthodonist just across the way. -In order to repair my bite, to alleviate damage that my teeth have been sustaining. His staff is super friendly and professional. Dr. Sugiyama also went through my X-rays and the photos he took of my teeth in order to come up with a tailor made plan for my dental care. I feel lucky to have been referred to his office.
D
2 weeks ago
Great professional service.
I enjoy going in for my appointments. Very professional, friendly and caringšŸ¦‹
N
2 weeks ago
Makes Common Sense
Very nice doctor, efficient and caring. Saves the most amount of teeth and does not over-drill or push unnecessary work. Takes time to talk to the patients about oral health/care with respectful language. The charges are reasonable especially for a cosmetic dentist. Highly recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
Today, I just visit on the first time, and I really like the service at the Dentist office. This is very excellent service, and the Dr . Charles and his staffs are good service and they take care all patients very well. Again, thanks a lot for your helping me and other patients. It is amazing and beautiful service.
R
2 weeks ago
The Best !
Nice office staff and grate care. Thank you. Ronald w Trumble. Hilo hawai
T
2 weeks ago
Great combination of professionalism and aloha
I went in for my regularly scheduled cleaning and really appreciate the text messages and email reminders. Best care I've ever taken of my teeth and the reason for that is that Dr. Sugiyama and his staff do everything possible to encourage his patients to maintain good dental health. Thanks for caring!
T
2 weeks ago
Great combination of professionalism and aloha
I went in for my regularly scheduled cleaning and really appreciate the text messages and email reminders. Best care I've ever taken of my teeth and the reason for that is that Dr. Sugiyama and his staff do everything possible to encourage his patients to maintain good dental health. Thanks for caring!
D
3 weeks ago
He was very professional. I felt well taken care of. This is from some one how has experienced some dental trauma before. I will be back.
S
3 weeks ago
Every visit has been right on schedule-I'm never kept waiting. The staff is personable and efficient. I've been seeing Dr. Sigiyama for many years, and in all that time I've never had a negative experience.
E
3 weeks ago
No wait time
Office is very efficient. You are taken promptly, staff ready to go, in and out in 35 mins for filling. Extra effort for your comfort.