Charles Town Dental Center

Dentist

46 Trifecta Place

Ste. 102

Charles Town, WV 25414

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great staff, enjoyable as much as possible.
Would highly recommend, great staff!
A
2 weeks ago
Restored my smile again!
Thank you Tammy for making my teeth white and clean again! I am extremely happy with how they were able to remove almost all of my staining left behind from my last treatment plan from another dentist. Glad to have a good home town dentist again!
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Very professional. Very kind. Very Understanding. Very informative
C
2 months ago
Love it!
My husband, our daughter, and me have always had the best service here. Staff is so professional and caring. Overall we really have a great experience. They are wonderful. We are always very pleased.
F
2 months ago
Excellent!!
High quality service, professionalism...Very pleased with staff and doctor. Very efficient, friendly.
L
2 months ago
We love the staff!
My three young boys and I love Dr. Luciano Parker and her staff! My kids LOVE going to the dentist!
T
2 months ago
Quick, thorough, and excellent service
Got me in the next day and replaced my crown that had fallen off. Did a wonderful job and very professional.
S
2 months ago
How great experience to the denist
I was so impressed with the service I got and how friendly they all were I would recommend them to anyone.
C
3 months ago
The appointment went well. Although there were many X-rays, the young lady doing them was efficient and sure of her work. The dentist was friendly and thorough and cared. Going back next week for a filling.
A
3 months ago
Best dental care
My family and I have been patients here for four years. This is the best dental practice we have ever experienced. The staff is kind, caring and very accommodating, as well as excellent dental practitioners. We love the entire staff and will never go anywhere else!!