Charles Town Dental Center

Dentist

46 Trifecta Place

Ste. 102

Charles Town, WV 25414

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Very professional and caring👍
Happy with their services!!)
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and quality service
The experience was exceptional! I had some very old fillings and I get super nervous about dentist visits ...Super friendly Staff and doctor ! They are very conscious of your comfort at all times ! Highly recommend this practice !
A
1 month ago
Friendly staff and fast service
I’m always seen promptly and all the staff, including the dentist herself, are friendly and professional. I would recommend this practice to everyone.
J
1 month ago
Great office
My husband and I recently moved to Jefferson County and decided to change our dentist. I am so happy we chose this office. The staff is friendly and they get you back quickly. The dental assistants and the doctor are amazing. I couldn’t be happier.
M
2 months ago
Very pleasant staff. Dr Parker is the BEST and her staff. Very pleased with the out come of my tooth. Yes I will recommend her to othersi
C
2 months ago
Very friendly
Very friendly staff made me feel comfortable while visiting the dentist office. Made a plan for me that works and I will be going back. Thanks.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly!!!
Everyone in this office is extremely professional and courteous! Great staff!!!
A
2 months ago
"All of the staff are caring, professional, and go out of their way to ensure that your experience is a great one!
J
3 months ago
High quality service
Fantastic Dentist, very informative, friendly, and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.
D
3 months ago
Very Friendly, Professional, and Caring
They took their time with me I did not feel rushed. They listened to my concerns and very understanding I was explained everything and how the procedure would take place. They are Awesome!