Charles Town Dental Center


46 Trifecta Place

Ste. 102

Charles Town, WV 25414

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

20 hours ago
High quality and friendly service
I have been going to Charles Town Dental Center since moving to the area from Indiana in 2014. Dr. Luciano Parker and her Staff are very professional and really care about their patients.
1 month ago
Great visit
Another great visit for the family! We really enjoy the atmosphere and staff. Very professional and polite. Highly recommended office!
1 month ago
Service was very good this am and glad they squeezed me in within 48 hours notice.
2 months ago
Very friendly. Very fast. And will fit you in asap.
2 months ago
Staff is very professional and polite I have used thier services for a couple of years and very satisfied and will continue to do so🙂
2 months ago
Cleaned and ready to go but they had an opening to get the work finished today if I could stay a little bit longer. So rather than having to make another trip in to have the work done. I stayed & they finished. I’m glad to be done and not have to come back between now and my 6 month cleaning.
2 months ago
My daughter loves to visit the office. The staff and dentist are always so friendly and professional they make you feel welcomed.
2 months ago
Everyone from the front office to the back are exceptionally professional, courteous and friendly. Make sure you feel comfortable and relaxed. Answer all questions. Explain all procedures.
2 months ago
Fantastic experience; EVERY time!!
I was hesitant to switch to a new Dentist, but eternally grateful I did! I was used to driving to Frederick, MD from Harpers Ferry, but no more!! The team is knowledgeable, thorough, and exceedingly pleasant! Every interaction is nice and they do such fantastic work. True professionals and can’t recommend them more!! State of the art office has everything (and more) than my former dentist and every visit over the past two years has been fantastic- not a single visit that I didn’t walk away impressed! They treat you great and truly value their clients! If your thinking of trying someone new- THIS is best Dentist Office out there!! I won’t go anywhere else and they have a client for life!!
2 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Love Dr. L. Parker