Charles Town Dental Center

Dentist

46 Trifecta Place

Ste. 102

Charles Town, WV 25414

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Office visit for a filling.
The entire staff is courteous, pleasant, efficient and VERY patient!
J
2 days ago
Great staff
I’ve been coming here for the last five years and can’t imagine going anywhere else. The staff is professional and very nice to talk to. Getting my teeth worked on is not my favorite thing to do but the staff here puts you at ease and there is never a long wait
N
2 days ago
Appreciated
Professional and timely service. Will continue to visit this provider. Thank you.
C
3 days ago
Great staff very professional and very personable.
Very good experience. Professional staff with a great atmosphere.
L
1 week ago
Excellent Care
My cleaning was completed efficiently and with skillful care.
M
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with visit.
My 88 year old father said this was the most pleasant dental experience he can remember. He was treated with kindness and understanding.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and comprehensive dental assistance.
My first appointment at the Charles Town Dental Clinic was exceptionally pleasurable. The front office staff were, prompt, courteous, congenial and very patient! First-time clients are given a moderate amount of predictable forms to complete and after filling about 1/2 of the forms I was escorted back to a patient exam room. The exam was very thorough and expertly accomplished.
N
2 months ago
New to the area first visit
Professional clean on time service, Angie was very professional warm soft spoken , very knowledgeable , kind ,concern
S
2 months ago
No fear
I’m one of those patients who have had traumatic dental work by bad dentists. These folks understood and took really good care of me.
A
2 months ago
Very friendly, very professional experience!!
2nd visit as great as the first!!! Wonderful, friendly, professional staff and Doctors! My daughter is 8 and terrified but they eased her mind and it was a breeze!