Charles Town Dental Center

Dentist

46 Trifecta Place

Ste. 102

Charles Town, WV 25414

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Best dental experience. Period.
Friendly and professional staff ensure each patient's needs are met every visit. My family and I have used this dental office exclusively the past 6 years.
G
4 weeks ago
Everyone is friendly, courteous and professional. Relaxed atmosphere, makes stressful situation very comfortable.
T
1 month ago
Great customer care!
I needed a filling checks and was seen with 24 hours. I felt like I was given excellent advice and wasn’t given unnecessary treatments! Very happy!
B
2 months ago
I had the best experience today at chucktown dental. I had my teeth cleaned. The lady that did the cleaning (dont know her name) was the best teeth cleaner ever. Most times i feel tense when getting cleaning but somehow she made my teeth and gums feel safe from stab wounds. The feel of her dental tool was firm but gentle. What more can one ask at a teeth cleaning. No stab wounds, yippii I've had all kinds of teeth cleaning, some rough and some skittish. This lady was the best ,.. and my teeth feel clean and shiney :)
J
2 months ago
Filling done 5/15/18
As always it was an awesome visit. So glad I found you all!!! Thanks for everything!!
A
2 months ago
Quality Service with a Smile
Dr. Parker and her staff do quality work. They are always professional and personable! We are newer clients within the last year. I am happy to have my family's complete dental care in their hands!
R
3 months ago
Excellent professional service! Highly recommended!
J
3 months ago
Quality Service
Our family has been going to the Charles Town Dental Center for the past 5 years! The entire staff is very friendly & professional. Modern equipment & techniques makes getting anything done quick & painless!
J
4 months ago
Warm and friendly staff
We were referred to Dr. Luciano’s dental practice. Wow, so glad we were. We have seen Dr. Luciano a few times now. Her staff is and the atmosphere in the office is very warm and friendly. Dr. Luciano is very good at what she does. Very professional but at the same time very carring. It felt like I was talking or spending time with my best friend. My experience was very relaxed and calming. I would definitely recommend Dr. Luciano’s practice to others.
K
4 months ago
High quality and friendly service
I have been going to Charles Town Dental Center since moving to the area from Indiana in 2014. Dr. Luciano Parker and her Staff are very professional and really care about their patients.