Charles Town Dental Center

Dentist

46 Trifecta Place

Ste. 102

Charles Town, WV 25414

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 weeks ago
New to the area first visit
Professional clean on time service, Angie was very professional warm soft spoken , very knowledgeable , kind ,concern
S
1 month ago
No fear
I’m one of those patients who have had traumatic dental work by bad dentists. These folks understood and took really good care of me.
A
1 month ago
Very friendly, very professional experience!!
2nd visit as great as the first!!! Wonderful, friendly, professional staff and Doctors! My daughter is 8 and terrified but they eased her mind and it was a breeze!
M
2 months ago
Above and Beyond
Due to a mixup, my appointment was not recorded, but, as usual, the staff did everything they could to take care of me. I can only continue to highly recommend Dr. Parker and her associates to family and friends.
J
2 months ago
Great Caring Staff
I had to find a dentist real fast because I recently regained my insutance Delta Dental before I received this back I had Medicaid because I did not have any insurance at all. By the Time I got insurance I was referred to this office and I have an Infection in every tooth and now I have to have dental surgery and get dentures. All very shocking and the whole thing
A
2 months ago
Very friendly, very professional experience!!
My kids and I all had our appointments on the same day which made it super convenient. This was my daughter's first visit, they were so kind which eased her anxiety and she had a great experience!! This is by far the best dental practice I have been to!
M
3 months ago
Best tooth extraction ever!
I am a travel nurse and out of state on assignment. I had a filling fall out and in pain. This amazing dental office was recommended to me. I called and they got me in right away. Everyone was so nice, welcoming and professional. Made me feel right at home! The hygienist was sweet and professional, she knew what she was doing. Dr Ho was who I saw and she was awesome!! I’ve had a couple of previous extractions but this was the absolute best!! I didn’t even know the tooth had been pulled yet when she was finished. The fees were very reasonable also. I will definitely be back and refer anyone I can to them!!!
T
3 months ago
Awesome service
Dentist and hygenist were AWESOME!!!! I have a great fear of dentist and they made my experience great!!!
M
5 months ago
Best dental experience. Period.
Friendly and professional staff ensure each patient's needs are met every visit. My family and I have used this dental office exclusively the past 6 years.
G
5 months ago
Everyone is friendly, courteous and professional. Relaxed atmosphere, makes stressful situation very comfortable.