Charles Town Dental Center

Dentist

46 Trifecta Place

Ste. 102

Charles Town, WV 25414

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Highly professional and very caring
Everyone was very nice and listened to my concerns.
T
2 days ago
My 10 yr old son's first visit and he said he really liked the staff better than our last dentist office.
S
2 weeks ago
My first experience at Charles Town Dental Center was excellent. Angie did a wonderful job with xrays and cleaning. She and the rest of the staff could not have been more pleasant.
N
1 month ago
Clean,friendly
Recieved excellent care from people who knew what they were doing
G
1 month ago
Dental Checkup and Cleaning
We recently had a change of insurance that allowed us to return to Charles Town Dental Center. We have been using them for nearly 10 years until I lost my job and dental insurance. Now we are back and happy to see the CTDC crew. We are always comfortable with them.
P
1 month ago
Great Experience
I have been a patient at Charles Town Dental Center for several years. During this time the staff and Dr. Luciano have been fantastic. They truly care about the patient. Very professional. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
Visit today
As always it was awesome!!! I recommended to everyone looking for a dentist.....
V
2 months ago
Great and very professional
Is always a pleasure to come to this office the staff is great and very professional,thank you for take good care of me and my family 👍
K
2 months ago
Quick and professional.
Very friendly staff.
M
2 months ago
Very helpful and friendly !
As usual! All Staff are so professional, very friendly, And they are all great!