Charles Town Dental Center

Dentist

46 Trifecta Place

Ste. 102

Charles Town, WV 25414

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
The appointment went well. Although there were many X-rays, the young lady doing them was efficient and sure of her work. The dentist was friendly and thorough and cared. Going back next week for a filling.
A
3 weeks ago
Best dental care
My family and I have been patients here for four years. This is the best dental practice we have ever experienced. The staff is kind, caring and very accommodating, as well as excellent dental practitioners. We love the entire staff and will never go anywhere else!!
M
1 month ago
Office visit for a filling.
The entire staff is courteous, pleasant, efficient and VERY patient!
J
1 month ago
Great staff
I’ve been coming here for the last five years and can’t imagine going anywhere else. The staff is professional and very nice to talk to. Getting my teeth worked on is not my favorite thing to do but the staff here puts you at ease and there is never a long wait
N
1 month ago
Appreciated
Professional and timely service. Will continue to visit this provider. Thank you.
C
1 month ago
Great staff very professional and very personable.
Very good experience. Professional staff with a great atmosphere.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Care
My cleaning was completed efficiently and with skillful care.
M
2 months ago
Very pleased with visit.
My 88 year old father said this was the most pleasant dental experience he can remember. He was treated with kindness and understanding.
M
2 months ago
Professional and comprehensive dental assistance.
My first appointment at the Charles Town Dental Clinic was exceptionally pleasurable. The front office staff were, prompt, courteous, congenial and very patient! First-time clients are given a moderate amount of predictable forms to complete and after filling about 1/2 of the forms I was escorted back to a patient exam room. The exam was very thorough and expertly accomplished.
N
3 months ago
New to the area first visit
Professional clean on time service, Angie was very professional warm soft spoken , very knowledgeable , kind ,concern