Charles Town Dental Center

Dentist

46 Trifecta Place

Ste. 102

Charles Town, WV 25414

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great Caring Staff
I had to find a dentist real fast because I recently regained my insutance Delta Dental before I received this back I had Medicaid because I did not have any insurance at all. By the Time I got insurance I was referred to this office and I have an Infection in every tooth and now I have to have dental surgery and get dentures. All very shocking and the whole thing
A
6 days ago
Very friendly, very professional experience!!
My kids and I all had our appointments on the same day which made it super convenient. This was my daughter's first visit, they were so kind which eased her anxiety and she had a great experience!! This is by far the best dental practice I have been to!
M
4 weeks ago
Best tooth extraction ever!
I am a travel nurse and out of state on assignment. I had a filling fall out and in pain. This amazing dental office was recommended to me. I called and they got me in right away. Everyone was so nice, welcoming and professional. Made me feel right at home! The hygienist was sweet and professional, she knew what she was doing. Dr Ho was who I saw and she was awesome!! I’ve had a couple of previous extractions but this was the absolute best!! I didn’t even know the tooth had been pulled yet when she was finished. The fees were very reasonable also. I will definitely be back and refer anyone I can to them!!!
T
1 month ago
Awesome service
Dentist and hygenist were AWESOME!!!! I have a great fear of dentist and they made my experience great!!!
M
3 months ago
Best dental experience. Period.
Friendly and professional staff ensure each patient's needs are met every visit. My family and I have used this dental office exclusively the past 6 years.
G
3 months ago
Everyone is friendly, courteous and professional. Relaxed atmosphere, makes stressful situation very comfortable.
T
3 months ago
Great customer care!
I needed a filling checks and was seen with 24 hours. I felt like I was given excellent advice and wasn’t given unnecessary treatments! Very happy!
B
4 months ago
I had the best experience today at chucktown dental. I had my teeth cleaned. The lady that did the cleaning (dont know her name) was the best teeth cleaner ever. Most times i feel tense when getting cleaning but somehow she made my teeth and gums feel safe from stab wounds. The feel of her dental tool was firm but gentle. What more can one ask at a teeth cleaning. No stab wounds, yippii I've had all kinds of teeth cleaning, some rough and some skittish. This lady was the best ,.. and my teeth feel clean and shiney :)
J
4 months ago
Filling done 5/15/18
As always it was an awesome visit. So glad I found you all!!! Thanks for everything!!
A
4 months ago
Quality Service with a Smile
Dr. Parker and her staff do quality work. They are always professional and personable! We are newer clients within the last year. I am happy to have my family's complete dental care in their hands!