Charles Town Dental Center

Dentist

46 Trifecta Place

Ste. 102

Charles Town, WV 25414

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Best dentist!!!
Best dentist I have ever been to!!! Very professional and friendly. I have referred quite a few people and I will continue to.
G
2 years ago
Excellent service
Great staff. Exceptional work. I always knowing I have been well looked after. They never upsell and always go the extra mile to keep you and your oral health top priority.
A
2 years ago
Angela B
Great office ,great Dr. and all the staff was great!! Especially Maria . Thank you all for making me feel comfortable. The dentist is my biggest fear.Also i am from florida and came here for the dentist !! No just joking I was visiting my son and had an emergency and they were right there and took great care of me. This will be my new dentist when I come to visit my son. Thank you again
S
2 years ago
Made me feel at home. Thank you.
C
2 years ago
First visit- easy, quick, and thorough
Felt like I was well taken care. Great experience.
P
2 years ago
My experience has always been great with this dental service. I was a day late for my appointment and they worked me in for my dental cleaning. Very friendly atmosphere.
P
2 years ago
Great service and the staff very friendly.
B
2 years ago
Great service no pain
I recently went into the office and needed 2 fillings. The procedure went so well I drifted off once or twice. And I had no pain during the numbing. I would say that was a very good visit. A+
J
2 years ago
I am very pleased
I am impressed with all of the staff Pleasent, professional and caring
A
2 years ago
Excellence
Caring staff and convenient location. Everything is top notch. Our family loves Dr. Luciano-Parker!❤