Charles Town Dental Center

Dentist

46 Trifecta Place

Ste. 102

Charles Town, WV 25414

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Great staff very professional and very personable.
Very good experience. Professional staff with a great atmosphere.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Care
My cleaning was completed efficiently and with skillful care.
M
2 months ago
Very pleased with visit.
My 88 year old father said this was the most pleasant dental experience he can remember. He was treated with kindness and understanding.
M
3 months ago
Professional and comprehensive dental assistance.
My first appointment at the Charles Town Dental Clinic was exceptionally pleasurable. The front office staff were, prompt, courteous, congenial and very patient! First-time clients are given a moderate amount of predictable forms to complete and after filling about 1/2 of the forms I was escorted back to a patient exam room. The exam was very thorough and expertly accomplished.
N
4 months ago
New to the area first visit
Professional clean on time service, Angie was very professional warm soft spoken , very knowledgeable , kind ,concern
S
4 months ago
No fear
I’m one of those patients who have had traumatic dental work by bad dentists. These folks understood and took really good care of me.
A
4 months ago
Very friendly, very professional experience!!
2nd visit as great as the first!!! Wonderful, friendly, professional staff and Doctors! My daughter is 8 and terrified but they eased her mind and it was a breeze!
M
4 months ago
Above and Beyond
Due to a mixup, my appointment was not recorded, but, as usual, the staff did everything they could to take care of me. I can only continue to highly recommend Dr. Parker and her associates to family and friends.
J
5 months ago
Great Caring Staff
I had to find a dentist real fast because I recently regained my insutance Delta Dental before I received this back I had Medicaid because I did not have any insurance at all. By the Time I got insurance I was referred to this office and I have an Infection in every tooth and now I have to have dental surgery and get dentures. All very shocking and the whole thing
A
5 months ago
Very friendly, very professional experience!!
My kids and I all had our appointments on the same day which made it super convenient. This was my daughter's first visit, they were so kind which eased her anxiety and she had a great experience!! This is by far the best dental practice I have been to!