Charles Town Dental Center

Dentist

46 Trifecta Place

Ste. 102

Charles Town, WV 25414

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Quality Service with a Smile
Dr. Parker and her staff do quality work. They are always professional and personable! We are newer clients within the last year. I am happy to have my family's complete dental care in their hands!
R
8 months ago
Excellent professional service! Highly recommended!
J
8 months ago
Quality Service
Our family has been going to the Charles Town Dental Center for the past 5 years! The entire staff is very friendly & professional. Modern equipment & techniques makes getting anything done quick & painless!
J
9 months ago
Warm and friendly staff
We were referred to Dr. Luciano’s dental practice. Wow, so glad we were. We have seen Dr. Luciano a few times now. Her staff is and the atmosphere in the office is very warm and friendly. Dr. Luciano is very good at what she does. Very professional but at the same time very carring. It felt like I was talking or spending time with my best friend. My experience was very relaxed and calming. I would definitely recommend Dr. Luciano’s practice to others.
K
9 months ago
High quality and friendly service
I have been going to Charles Town Dental Center since moving to the area from Indiana in 2014. Dr. Luciano Parker and her Staff are very professional and really care about their patients.
S
10 months ago
Great visit
Another great visit for the family! We really enjoy the atmosphere and staff. Very professional and polite. Highly recommended office!
P
10 months ago
review
Service was very good this am and glad they squeezed me in within 48 hours notice.
B
10 months ago
Very friendly. Very fast. And will fit you in asap.
E
10 months ago
Staff is very professional and polite I have used thier services for a couple of years and very satisfied and will continue to do so🙂
K
11 months ago
Timely
Cleaned and ready to go but they had an opening to get the work finished today if I could stay a little bit longer. So rather than having to make another trip in to have the work done. I stayed & they finished. I’m glad to be done and not have to come back between now and my 6 month cleaning.