Charles Town Dental Center

Dentist

46 Trifecta Place

Ste. 102

Charles Town, WV 25414

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 year ago
Superior
Excellent customer service ALWAYS! Always welcoming, pleasant, explains procedures, findings, etc.
M
1 year ago
Great staff, enjoyable as much as possible.
Would highly recommend, great staff!
A
1 year ago
Restored my smile again!
Thank you Tammy for making my teeth white and clean again! I am extremely happy with how they were able to remove almost all of my staining left behind from my last treatment plan from another dentist. Glad to have a good home town dentist again!
J
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Very professional. Very kind. Very Understanding. Very informative
C
1 year ago
Love it!
My husband, our daughter, and me have always had the best service here. Staff is so professional and caring. Overall we really have a great experience. They are wonderful. We are always very pleased.
F
1 year ago
Excellent!!
High quality service, professionalism...Very pleased with staff and doctor. Very efficient, friendly.
L
1 year ago
We love the staff!
My three young boys and I love Dr. Luciano Parker and her staff! My kids LOVE going to the dentist!
T
1 year ago
Quick, thorough, and excellent service
Got me in the next day and replaced my crown that had fallen off. Did a wonderful job and very professional.
S
1 year ago
How great experience to the denist
I was so impressed with the service I got and how friendly they all were I would recommend them to anyone.
C
1 year ago
The appointment went well. Although there were many X-rays, the young lady doing them was efficient and sure of her work. The dentist was friendly and thorough and cared. Going back next week for a filling.