Charles Town Dental Center

Dentist

46 Trifecta Place

Ste. 102

Charles Town, WV 25414

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 year ago
Appt for Crown - Great Job
Had a large filling removed from my molar. Old filling was quite large and came out too easily. Dr Parker wants to wait 6 to 8 weeks before installing the crown because in case I need a root canal she doesn't want to ruin the crown to do a root canal. I now have another appointment for 8 weeks from now to complete the crown. This team is the best. Thank you Charles Town Dental Center.
M
1 year ago
Very good
Always a good experience - and it is a dentist office. Everyone there is great
P
1 year ago
Very friendly and organized
Had a great first visit with Charles Town Dental Center for check up and cleaning. It was quick to get an appointment with Dr. Luciano. The front office made paperwork super easy by giving the option to fill it out ahead of time. All needed documents were on their website. The hygienist was very gentle and thorough. Office seems very modern in technology used. Will take my daughter for her first appointment next week. Would definitely recommend Dr. Luciano.
A
1 year ago
Best dentist!!!
Best dentist I have ever been to!!! Very professional and friendly. I have referred quite a few people and I will continue to.
G
1 year ago
Excellent service
Great staff. Exceptional work. I always knowing I have been well looked after. They never upsell and always go the extra mile to keep you and your oral health top priority.
A
1 year ago
Angela B
Great office ,great Dr. and all the staff was great!! Especially Maria . Thank you all for making me feel comfortable. The dentist is my biggest fear.Also i am from florida and came here for the dentist !! No just joking I was visiting my son and had an emergency and they were right there and took great care of me. This will be my new dentist when I come to visit my son. Thank you again
S
1 year ago
Made me feel at home. Thank you.
C
1 year ago
First visit- easy, quick, and thorough
Felt like I was well taken care. Great experience.
P
1 year ago
My experience has always been great with this dental service. I was a day late for my appointment and they worked me in for my dental cleaning. Very friendly atmosphere.
P
1 year ago
Great service and the staff very friendly.