Charles Town Dental Center

Dentist

46 Trifecta Place

Ste. 102

Charles Town, WV 25414

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Great service no pain
I recently went into the office and needed 2 fillings. The procedure went so well I drifted off once or twice. And I had no pain during the numbing. I would say that was a very good visit. A+
J
1 year ago
I am very pleased
I am impressed with all of the staff Pleasent, professional and caring
A
1 year ago
Excellence
Caring staff and convenient location. Everything is top notch. Our family loves Dr. Luciano-Parker!❤
D
1 year ago
Muy buena atencion
T
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
I love going there they make you feel comfortable and at ease. Fun to chat with.
B
1 year ago
Great customer care and service.
Charles Town Dental Center sets the standard. Great service, great care, fast, efficient. Reminds me of a family practice back when personal cafe mattered.
V
1 year ago
Always friendly and professional.
P
1 year ago
Very professional
Very friendly and knowledgeable. They take their time to make sure everything is just right and they have empathy. You feel st ease from the time you walk in and until you leave.
J
1 year ago
Very professional, courteous, and friendly.
Highly satisfied! They are professional, courteous and friendly. The dentist and her staff took the time to make sure everything was perfect with my recent procedure. I would recommend them to any potential patients!
J
1 year ago
Billing procedure
Professional care was outstanding as usual, but I was presented with a payment which caught me off guard. We follow a strict budget every month and so you can imagine this unexpected expense. Part of the services were from August. We did not receive a bill for that portion until today. Please send us the bill so we can adequately budget our medical expenses. Thank you.