Charles Town Dental Center

Dentist

46 Trifecta Place

Ste. 102

Charles Town, WV 25414

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
Great service and the staff very friendly.
B
2 years ago
Great service no pain
I recently went into the office and needed 2 fillings. The procedure went so well I drifted off once or twice. And I had no pain during the numbing. I would say that was a very good visit. A+
J
2 years ago
I am very pleased
I am impressed with all of the staff Pleasent, professional and caring
A
2 years ago
Excellence
Caring staff and convenient location. Everything is top notch. Our family loves Dr. Luciano-Parker!❤
D
2 years ago
Muy buena atencion
T
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
I love going there they make you feel comfortable and at ease. Fun to chat with.
B
2 years ago
Great customer care and service.
Charles Town Dental Center sets the standard. Great service, great care, fast, efficient. Reminds me of a family practice back when personal cafe mattered.
V
2 years ago
Always friendly and professional.
P
2 years ago
Very professional
Very friendly and knowledgeable. They take their time to make sure everything is just right and they have empathy. You feel st ease from the time you walk in and until you leave.
J
2 years ago
Very professional, courteous, and friendly.
Highly satisfied! They are professional, courteous and friendly. The dentist and her staff took the time to make sure everything was perfect with my recent procedure. I would recommend them to any potential patients!