Prior Lake Dental, PLLC

Dentist

14120 Commerce Ave NE

SUITE 300

Prior Lake, MN 55372

Open Today By Appointment

priorlakedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Great, caring people. Best dental office I have ever gone to.
S
5 months ago
Much better experience than the last dentist .
D
5 months ago
Walked in 10 min's early. Began my Crown appt immediately (with Dr. Puffer's new Partner/Replacement), Dr. Sarles. Made a comment about "is that Kid the new Doctor", but immediately felt comfortable with him and my procedure. Was out in less time than was told to allow, and felt great.
T
6 months ago
Great to meet new doctor. Always feell welcomed and cared for!
G
6 months ago
I highly recommend him, his staff and their care.
Right on time, careful and gentle! Excellent care and treatment. Being a Dentist myself, I am very selective of whom I go to, Dr P is the best!
S
6 months ago
☆Excellent☆
Great service and excellent friendly staff!
C
7 months ago
High quality service professional and Friendly!!
My family and I have been coming here for over 20 years and Dr Puffer and his team are the best in the business!!!!!
G
7 months ago
Great Service and great professionals
Everything from check in to walking out the door was great. Timely service, happy smiles, passionate workers and individuals that love what they do.
A
7 months ago
Another great teeth cleaning and check-up
It's always a pleasant visit to Dr. Puffer's office. All the staff do a great job. They're friendly and fun!
J
7 months ago
I was in for a routine cleaning yesterday, as usual, I received great service. I've been using Dr. Puffer for 25+ years and I always been pleased with the workmanship and service I have gotten. Thanks.