Charles W Puffer DDS

Dentist

14120 Commerce Ave NE

SUITE 300

Prior Lake, MN 55372

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

priorlakedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
High quality service professional and Friendly!!
My family and I have been coming here for over 20 years and Dr Puffer and his team are the best in the business!!!!!
G
4 weeks ago
Great Service and great professionals
Everything from check in to walking out the door was great. Timely service, happy smiles, passionate workers and individuals that love what they do.
A
1 month ago
Another great teeth cleaning and check-up
It's always a pleasant visit to Dr. Puffer's office. All the staff do a great job. They're friendly and fun!
J
1 month ago
I was in for a routine cleaning yesterday, as usual, I received great service. I've been using Dr. Puffer for 25+ years and I always been pleased with the workmanship and service I have gotten. Thanks.
S
2 months ago
Always friendly and polite. interested in our daily lives which makes you feel more like family than just a client.
C
2 months ago
Treated like Family the moment You walk in the door
Always treated with great care and respect
R
2 months ago
Good as Gold
E
3 months ago
Great job. Excellent staff
The service was great. I lost a Crown and was able to get in within an hour and have it repaired. Great staff.
L
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Renee is a wonderful hygienist who is thorough and gentle during a cleaning with x-rays. She is a real asset to this office as well as the rest of the friendly staff.
A
4 months ago
Always a good experience
Dr. Puffer and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable, compassionate and personable. I always feel comfortable and at ease. I have been going to Prior Lake Dental for 17 years and have never had a bad experience. Thank you for taking care of me!