Charleston Dental Associates, PLLC

Dentist

111 Brooks St.

Charleston, WV 25301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

charlestondental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great service
The staff are great!!!! Dr. Younis is a wonderful dentist!!! She has good manners, and she made my granddaughter feel so comfortable! She seemed to know how to calm her and ease her worries. She exclaimed what she was doing as she went along working on her teeth. That is a plus!!!! Also, when a dentist doesn't mind allowing the parent to sit in, that tells me she is confident in her own work, and she's not going to upset the child!! She does great work on her teeth, and she makes sure the child is not in pain!!! She gives great advice about the child's oral health!!! I would definitely recommend Dr. Younis to anyone!!!!
M
1 week ago
Fantastic service
Received excellent care today. Was there for repair on old crown. Dr Pennington was great. No pain. Even got a last minute cleaning. Great customer care from everyone.
B
1 week ago
Professional educational friendly service
The tech that performed my cleaning was warm kind and most informative. I appreciated the conversation and the outstanding service
R
1 month ago
Again, received the very best from Dr. Earnie and Bridget. Very well run practice. Have over 50 years with them.
N
1 month ago
My experience with Dr. Pennington today was very pleasant. It took him a little longer to get the tooth in a good condition to get it set up for my next appointment. He was very patient and thorough. The office staff was very polite as well. I will definitely stay with this dental association.
T
1 month ago
Bad experience.
Lots of good reviews, but my experience was different. I was sitting in the waiting room and heard the staff behind the window talking badly about another patient, I would hate for that to be me they were talking about and other patients listening, very unprofessional. I left the waiting room and called another dentist. I will never be back here.
B
1 month ago
Wow!! Excellent Experience at the dentist!!
OK, so I have a terrible toothache today. It hurts in my jaw bone! My dentist retired and I’m not yet established with anyone new. I googled dentist offices near me and picked Charleston Dental Associates. The tooth/jaw are throbbing with pain when I call. I speak with an absolute saint named Tracy(?) who was so kind and empathetic! She was professional and courteous. She was able to work me in for an appointment to see Dr Pennington within a few hours! The hygienist was awesome! I hate that I didn’t get her name. She was professional and very gentle during my exam. I think she could tell how nervous I was and was so nice to just chat with me for a few minutes and explain to me what was going on. Very knowledgeable lady. She anticipated Dr Pennington’s diagnosis, Accessed tooth with a broken filling and prepared me for what to expect next, ( eventual root canal.) This was by far the best experience I’ve ever had at at dental office. Courteous, professional, timely, attentive, and supportive. I so appreciate this staff and Dr Pennington for seeing me today during my little “emergency.” I would recommend this practice to anyone!
S
2 months ago
Caring and Professional!
Dr Pennington, Trina, Bridget, Becky Tracy, and Dr Younis are all the best. They do great work and are reasonable and fast. I would not go anyplace else. I highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
Yes
D
2 months ago
Timely, Thorough and Friendly
I arrived 10 minutes early for my first appointment and was greeted warmly. After completing the initial paperwork, I was in a chair five minutes after my appointment time. One hour later my teeth were x-rayed, cleaned, polished and examined, and I was on my way with a next appointment booked. A pleasant experience all around.