Charleston Dental Associates, PLLC

Dentist

111 Brooks St.

Charleston, WV 25301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

charlestondental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Always happy with my results
I needed two fillings, one in the front that would require matching the teeth around it and another on the bottom. Both are perfect. Everyone is sensitive about their appearance and I am delighted with the finished tooth in the front, I trust Dr. Pennington completely to do a good job. His staff is always friendly and professional, this is a wonderful office.
J
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Service
I had my teeth cleaned and I normally dread going to the dentist. Everyone is so friendly, fast, and professional. I am very happy I chose here.
F
1 month ago
Had a large filling replaced on a back tooth. Procedure was virtually painless.
Very courteous and professional. Have and will continue to recomend this practice to friends and family.
B
1 month ago
Excellent service,
I was there last week for a cleaning and exam. The hygienist was efficient, thorough and very personable. However, Dr Younis was beyond amazing. Her kind demeanor, professionalism, and skill were outshined only by her love for putting her patients at ease
B
1 month ago
Excellent service,
I was there last week for a cleaning and exam. The hygienist was efficient, thorough and very personable. However, Dr Younis was beyond amazing. Her kind demeanor, professionalism, and skill were outshined only by her love for putting her patients at ease
D
2 months ago
wonderful-fast efficient and friendly.
B
2 months ago
Great for the whole family
My whole family goes to Charleston dental. They are so wonderful to work with. They take great care of you and are so friendly too. I recommend them to literally everyone in the market for a new dentist
T
2 months ago
Bridgett and Dr. P are great! Very professional.
M
2 months ago
I love our dentist and staff so amazing professional and personable!
M
2 months ago
The Best
Bridget and CDA are the best!