Charleston Dental Associates, PLLC

Dentist

111 Brooks St.

Charleston, WV 25301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

charlestondental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Great family care for over 20 years!!
Always happy friendly helpful. ❤️❤️
M
4 weeks ago
Quick and Easy
Had a tora growth checked. Everyone was great!
T
4 weeks ago
I've just started coming here a month ago, upon every visit the ladies are wonderful, friendly and compasionate! I wish i met them years ago!! I highly recommend to everybody that needs dental work. Cant say "Thank you" enough! 😆😆😆😆😆
W
1 month ago
Great service
They were absolutely great cleaning was wonderful no pain. And the dentist took his time to figure out what was causing the sensitivity in my upper they couldn’t have wanted a better experience!!!!!
W
1 month ago
Great service
They were absolutely great cleaning was wonderful no pain. And the dentist took his time to figure out what was causing the sensitivity in my upper they couldn’t have wanted a better experience!!!!!
T
2 months ago
Always feel like family
Bridget is my hygienist and she is very good. She is friendly and professional. Everyone in the office treats you well.
V
2 months ago
The most caring and compassionate dental practice in town
I recently became a patient of Dr. Younis. I have a lifelong fear of the dentist due to a traumatic childhood experience. From the moment I walked in to the office Dr Younis and her staff did everything in their power to make me feel safe and comfortable. From beginning to end of each appointment I was comfortable and pain free. I couldn’t praise them enough. MY entire family will now go to Dr. Younis for all dental care. Dr. Younis and the entire staff is top notch! I will recommend them to everyone we know.
T
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Staff very friendly and most helpful. Excellent cleaning and always providing great care for all my dental needs,
S
2 months ago
Always happy with my results
I needed two fillings, one in the front that would require matching the teeth around it and another on the bottom. Both are perfect. Everyone is sensitive about their appearance and I am delighted with the finished tooth in the front, I trust Dr. Pennington completely to do a good job. His staff is always friendly and professional, this is a wonderful office.
J
3 months ago
Fantastic Service
I had my teeth cleaned and I normally dread going to the dentist. Everyone is so friendly, fast, and professional. I am very happy I chose here.