Charleston Dental Associates, PLLC

Dentist

111 Brooks St.

Charleston, WV 25301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

charlestondental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Friendly and Professional service
The staff at CDA is always friendly, personable, and professional.
T
1 week ago
Awesome, awesome, awesome!
Who showed up for their cleaning 7 days early? This gal! Who went ahead and took me in and took care of my cleaning since I was already there? These guys! Sarah - you rock! Thanks to everyone there for accommodating this fool! :)
P
1 week ago
Friendly People and They Do Good Work
They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Technician was careful and thorough, Dr. P and staff are friendly and helpful.
A
2 weeks ago
As always my visit with you all was great! You all are just the Best!!
S
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Family Anywhere!
My first cleaning of the year was - as always - a great experience. I'm one of Ernie Pennington's early patients, and I could not have had better treatment over the years, nor have gotten to know more wonderful people. They are the best!
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Patient Care
A great THANKS to Dr Younis for providing me the best care in my time of need. I had received oral surgery from a different facility that was not giving me proper care. Dr Younis treated me immediately and properly took care of all my dental needs! I highly recommend Charleston Dental Associates!
D
3 weeks ago
Best Denistry ever
Had a great experience. Dr Pennington and Dr younis made me feel comfortable and did great work.
S
1 month ago
Always receive excellent care and the staff is wonderful!
F
1 month ago
High quality
Didn’t wait long. Very friendly. Complete cleaning professionally done.
A
1 month ago
Best Dental Hygenist Ever
Everyone is very friendly, professional and the appointments always start on time. I am terrified of the Dentist and they make an effort to make me comfortable and less nervous.