Charleston Dental Associates, PLLC

Dentist

111 Brooks St.

Charleston, WV 25301

Open Today By Appointment

charlestondental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
The best dentist in Charleston.
I have been a patient of Dr. Ernest Pennington for 20+ years. The entire practice is wonderful. I would never go anywhere else!
D
5 days ago
Professional and friendly.
Bridgett and Ernie have been taking care of me for a long time and I appreciate their professionalism and advice along the way. Great service and wonderful people - nothing more needed for me to say.
S
1 week ago
Great service
This is a place that you don’t dread going to... everyone is very nice. The dentist always give a honest opinion on what the think is the best procedure. It’s never about making money off of their patients
S
2 weeks ago
Appointment
Dr Pennington is the best. Fixed a cracked tooth for me today without an appointment set up for it. He is friendly and very accommodating. Gone to Charleston dental for approximately 40 years and have been completely satisfied with the service provided
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful, friendly and caring
They are always friendly and caring.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Pennington and the staff are caring, accomadating,friend ,proffessional and do excellent work!
L
4 weeks ago
great
A
1 month ago
Awesome
The dentist lady is very awesome So are stuff awesome as well they go out there way to help the child feel comfortable
T
1 month ago
The staff there was amazing. Very nice friendly and helpful. Definitely would recommend this dentist.
S
1 month ago
It was great.