Charleston Dental Associates, PLLC

Dentist

111 Brooks St.

Charleston, WV 25301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

charlestondental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
15 hours ago
Great service and prompt
I have been a patient of Dr Pennington for several years. I have never had a bad experience. They are always friendly and prompt. Bridget is awesome and I would highly recommended this office
S
2 months ago
Great service!!!
Bridget does a wonderful job and is so personable. Asset to the team!
R
2 months ago
As always, excellent care was given
T
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
This is the best place for friendly, professional and individual care. Very efficient and always willing to work with my work schedule. It is like family because I have been a patient of this practice for over 40 years. I would recommend anyone to Charleston Dental.
E
2 months ago
Excellent, friendly and very knowledgeable providers!
While I have never considered going to the dentist a pleasant experience, Jeana and the other staff made this a very laid back and comfortable environment / experience while providing top notch patient care!! 😊😊 Definitely Recommend
L
2 months ago
Always great service with friendly smiles
While I hate going to the dentist Bridget, Dr. Pennington and the team make it enjoyable!
D
2 months ago
Sensitive and caring
I am thankful that my family has Dr. P, Becky and the rest of their staff, that are so compassionate. I have a special needs adult Son that is so comfortable coming here, as they all treat J like their best friend. Thank you!
D
3 months ago
Courteous and Professional
I recently had a cleaning and a crown adjustment. Jeana was very courteous and very polite, I really appreciate the conversation. The staff is always very professional and jovial with me, and the same goes for Dr. Pennington. Thanks again
C
3 months ago
Filling
Was on time and seen promptly. The assistant was both courteous and freendly. The procedure took less than 15 minutes - did not require numbing/anesthetics. Dr. Pennington ws his usual, jovial self. In and out of the office in 30 minutes!
C
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
My first time here and it was a very positive experience. I am not the best dental patient (big baby actually).