Charleston Dental Associates, PLLC

Dentist

111 Brooks St.

Charleston, WV 25301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

charlestondental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Really working to save my tooth.
The dentist was informative, saying he wasn't sure if the crack ran down the root of my tooth. He put a temporary crown on and I follow up next week.
P
1 month ago
You are the A-Team!
As always, Dr. Pennington and his team were simply the best! Better than all the rest! (Am I confusing them with Tina Turner?)
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Prompt Courteous Friendly Professional 5 stars!
B
2 months ago
Good for scaredy cats!
Drs Younice and Pennington and their staff are efficient and caring. They cater to my husband and I who are very nervous for any dental procedure. They take great care of my whole family.
B
2 months ago
Dr. Blake is amazing
This office will do what ever they can to make your experience pleasant. Dr. Blake is exceptionally knowledgable and the most gentle dentist I've ever gone to. I recommend her to all age groups. She is the personification of perfection.
C
2 months ago
FIRST CLASS PROFESSIONALISM!! VERY PROMPT, KIND AND PATIENT EMPLOYEES! DR. ERNIE PENNINGTON IS SECOND TO NONE!!!
Never a BAD EXPERIENCE!! STAFF FIRST RATE!!! THEIR GOAL IS TO TAKE FIRST QUALITY CARE AND WHATS BEST FOR YOU AND MEET YOUR EXPECTATIONS EVERY TIME!! CHARLESTON DENTAL IS TOO ME ON THE CUTTING EDGE OF TECHNOLOGY WITH THAT EXTRA BONUS OF POLITE, COURTEOUS AND GENUINE CARE AND COMPASSION FOR YOUR NEEDS AND WANTS FOR A SPARKLING AMAZING SMILE!!😁
J
2 months ago
Short wait time.
Having a 2 pm Friday appointment, I thought I would have to wait at least an hour to be seen. I was pleasantly surprised that at exactly 2 pm I was in the chair and Dr Blake Younis was prepared to attend to my dental need. She is knowledgable, kind and all my dental angst was assuaged by her gentle demeaner. I cannot express how elated I am with this office.
M
2 months ago
From the moment I walked into the waiting room until I walked out, the staff and dentist were friendly and courteous beyond most all I have encountered. Everyone works to provide a relaxed and most helpful atmosphere. I have a dental "phobia" but Dr. Younis and her staff made that disappear. Five stars for this team!
C
3 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Pennington's for many years. He and the staff have always taken good care of me. Whether it be a cleaning, a filling, giving me back my smile, etc.
J
3 months ago
Delightful dentistry
As always, the team at Charleston Dental Associates goes above and beyond each time I visit. They are friendly as well as professional. I can honestly say that I enjoy going to the dentist! Bridget is very thorough and I leave with a big white smile. Dr. Pennington is so nice, and I enjoy talking "jewelry and gemstones" with his wife when I pay my bill. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. I don't know how long I've been there, but it's been "many moons for PBWT". (inside joke)