Charleston Dental Associates, PLLC

Dentist

111 Brooks St.

Charleston, WV 25301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

charlestondental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Very compassionate staff
Thank you for your early morning (7:30 a.m.) smiling faces. All of your staff is compassionate and we are thankful to have you.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My cleaning was as smooth as I have ever had anywhere else and pain free. Dr Pennington explained everything to me in detail and I am excited I found this office for my dentistry needs.
M
2 weeks ago
Always professional and very tentative
Myself and family have been seeing Charleston Dental for 12 yrs. Always a pleasure and accommodating to my family’s needs
L
4 weeks ago
Great service
Charleston Dental Associates was able to get me in on short notice and repaired l my tooth. Very Happy!
E
1 month ago
Best of the Best!!
My wife and I love Dr. P and staff. Will only switch when he and Becky retire. Thank you!!!
L
1 month ago
Always prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable.
D
1 month ago
Mr
N/A
B
2 months ago
Family friendly professional service!
Always a pleasure to deal with Charleston Dental!
T
2 months ago
Efficient and Effective
I had flossed a part of my tooth away on Friday and I called Monday morning to see what I needed to do. They got me in on Monday due to a cancelation and fixed my tooth along with one that was needing repaired. This took care of the appt. I had in two weeks. They are always very knowledgeable and willing to make sure you are satisfied with your care. I have been a patient for a very long time and I recommend everyone to go to Dr. Pennington. They are TOP NOTCH!
K
2 months ago
Great service and prompt
I have been a patient of Dr Pennington for several years. I have never had a bad experience. They are always friendly and prompt. Bridget is awesome and I would highly recommended this office