Charleston Dental Associates, PLLC

Dentist

111 Brooks St.

Charleston, WV 25301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

charlestondental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Fast and Friendly
I always enjoy visiting Charleston Dental Associates. The office is small and friendly, I generally chat with the hygienists and other patients, and I consistently leave feeling secure about my oral health. My appointments rarely take a full hour and the doctors are thorough. I recommend CDA to anyone who needs a dentist!
D
2 weeks ago
Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, quality service
This is the third time in the past two years that I have needed dental services on an emergency basis due to an old filling coming off or a tooth breaking. Each and every time Dr. Younis has come to the rescue, verifying my dental problem and diagnosing exactly what is needed with calm professionalism and a pro-patient attitude. I have been receiving dental care from this practice for over 20 years, and have always been completely pleased and satisfied with every aspect of their work.
M
3 weeks ago
Always meets expectations
Charleston Dental Associates has the most pleasant dental experience possible. I have been a patient there for many years and could not imagine going anywhere else. Dr. Pennington and his staff are fantastic!
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent professional service
Bridget Price did an excellent job with removing plaque and cleaning my teeth. Additionally, she gave me some good info about oral rinse and when/how to properly use it. Thanks!
S
4 weeks ago
They are the best!
I would not have any other dental hygienist than Bridget! She is excellent, besides being a great and funny lady!
H
1 month ago
If by any chance I would come to my appointment feeling down. I would leave with a brighter and happier day. Thanks for the work you give each and every day!! Harold Banker
H
1 month ago
If by any chance I would come to my appointment feeling down. I would leave with a brighter and happier day. Thanks for the work you give each and every day!! Harold Banker
S
1 month ago
Dr P and his staff have always been friendly but professional - for the past 30 years!
T
1 month ago
Very Professional
The best dental care I’ve ever received!