Charleston Dental Associates, PLLC

Dentist

111 Brooks St.

Charleston, WV 25301

Open Today By Appointment

charlestondental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Excellent, friendly and very knowledgeable providers!
While I have never considered going to the dentist a pleasant experience, Jeana and the other staff made this a very laid back and comfortable environment / experience while providing top notch patient care!! 😊😊 Definitely Recommend
L
1 week ago
Always great service with friendly smiles
While I hate going to the dentist Bridget, Dr. Pennington and the team make it enjoyable!
D
2 weeks ago
Sensitive and caring
I am thankful that my family has Dr. P, Becky and the rest of their staff, that are so compassionate. I have a special needs adult Son that is so comfortable coming here, as they all treat J like their best friend. Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
Courteous and Professional
I recently had a cleaning and a crown adjustment. Jeana was very courteous and very polite, I really appreciate the conversation. The staff is always very professional and jovial with me, and the same goes for Dr. Pennington. Thanks again
C
4 weeks ago
Filling
Was on time and seen promptly. The assistant was both courteous and freendly. The procedure took less than 15 minutes - did not require numbing/anesthetics. Dr. Pennington ws his usual, jovial self. In and out of the office in 30 minutes!
C
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
My first time here and it was a very positive experience. I am not the best dental patient (big baby actually).
N
1 month ago
I really enjoyed my dental appointment. My technician was very polite and never nicked me once. LOL
M
2 months ago
The Best!
I am always warmly greeted & receive top-notch service!
T
2 months ago
Quick and easy
A cap came off my tooth. I was worked into their busy schedule and was back to normal quickly.
D
2 months ago
Thank you for treating my Son Justin and I today. We were paired with different hygienists due to a change in staffing, and my Son did great, as did I. Thank you again.