Charleston Dental Associates, PLLC

Dentist

111 Brooks St.

Charleston, WV 25301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

charlestondental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Great experience, as usual! Checked in promptly. Hardly any wait time. The assistant was friendly, cordial, polite and professional. She answered my questions fully. Have been a patient for the past 30 - 35 years. Would not think of going somewhere else for dental care! Our entire family has Charleston Dental Associates as our dental care provider!
L
5 days ago
Superb dental hygenist
Bridgette does a great job every time I come in for a cleaning and check-up. I come away with clean, polished teeth and a smile from having a good experience at a necessary task which is not most people's idea of "fun."
D
1 week ago
High quality service, prompt service and friendly staff
In need of fix to crown attachment. Charleston Dental Associates worked with me on this unscheduled need for care and worked me in for an appointment within 24 hours of contact. Seen promptly at scheduled time and Dr. Pennington worked with crown attachment to attain a perfect fit. As always, staff are professional and friendly, they remember your name and make their patients feel at ease and comfortable. Recommend Charleston Dental Associates to any person in need of dental care.
D
2 weeks ago
Sarah has always treated us well as our pick for our hygienist. Dr. P makes both myself and my teen Son very comfy. The entire staff is personable and caring. The location in the center of Charleston makes it easy to get in and out of, easy to find.
C
3 weeks ago
Best Service
Not only do I get a thorough cleaning staff is always friendly and nice . I always make sure they check up on me and my recent visits to Duke! They truly care about their patients
T
3 weeks ago
They are always polite, friendly, personable as well as professional. Although the dentist is my least favorable place to be it's less painful due to the atmosphere.
P
1 month ago
Terrific friendly service!
I always enjoy my trips to Charleston Dental. The staff is concerned and helpful and I know I'm always getting the best service!
L
1 month ago
Absolutely love Charleston Dental! I have been seeing Dr. Pennington for 24 years now. I trust his word and his work. The staff is very pleasant and professional. Della cleans my teeth and she is sweet, gentle and wonderful!! You never have to wait they are always on time. I have never been disappointed. I highly recommend Charleston Dental.
L
1 month ago
Awesome!
My dentist for 14 years! I recommend them to anyone that has been looking for a dentist. I'm always greeted with a smile and some of my appointments have been at 730am. They are like a family and they make you feel like you'really part of it too. I have had exceptional service each time I go. Dr. Pennington and his staff are the best around!
J
1 month ago
Always great checkups
Soon as I walk in they check me in. I sit and don't wait to long to be called back. On time with my apt and good cleaning experience for me!!