Charleston Dental Office

Dentist

16 Church St

Charleston, AR 72933

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Jill and Dr. Taylor are always so professional and yet still find a way to be so comical. My family and I always enjoy our visits because they make us feel right at home. This is also why we continue to commute there after moving to another town. I would recommend this office and staff to all of my friends and family.
E
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff
Excellent service and care!
M
5 months ago
Excellent service!
Replacing broken tooth with a crown proved painless, the temporary stayed on, and the permanent crown fit with no adjustments required. Completed in a very timely manner from initial visit to seating the new crown.
D
6 months ago
Cleaning
Always on time, seldom any waiting. Staff is great and Dr. Taylor is excellent. I have had a lot of dental work over the years and I would highly recommend them.
B
7 months ago
I highly recommend anyone who needs to find a great dentist and staff. Very professional.
L
10 months ago
wonderful staff
Very friendly and professional.
L
1 year ago
High quality, friendly service
Always great!
D
1 year ago
High quality service,professional,and caring
Always friendly, helpful, kind and professional staff. I use to hate to go to the dentist and we'll still doesn't thrill me,but I know Dr. Taylor is so kind and he will never hurt me. I tell everyone I know that is looking for a dentist that Dr.Taylor is the best ever.
T
1 year ago
High quality service
Very clean & professional. Everyone seems to enjoy their jobs!
J
1 year ago
Dr. Taylor and staff are just like family
I love feeling like we can have serious conversation about dental issues just as easily as casual conversation about anything! I've continued taking my whole family to this office even after moving out of the area. GREAT TEAM!!!