Charleston Dental Office

Dentist

16 Church St

Charleston, AR 72933

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
I highly recommend anyone who needs to find a great dentist and staff. Very professional.
L
3 months ago
wonderful staff
Very friendly and professional.
L
6 months ago
High quality, friendly service
Always great!
D
7 months ago
High quality service,professional,and caring
Always friendly, helpful, kind and professional staff. I use to hate to go to the dentist and we'll still doesn't thrill me,but I know Dr. Taylor is so kind and he will never hurt me. I tell everyone I know that is looking for a dentist that Dr.Taylor is the best ever.
T
7 months ago
High quality service
Very clean & professional. Everyone seems to enjoy their jobs!
J
7 months ago
Dr. Taylor and staff are just like family
I love feeling like we can have serious conversation about dental issues just as easily as casual conversation about anything! I've continued taking my whole family to this office even after moving out of the area. GREAT TEAM!!!
A
10 months ago
High quality service
Love this dental office, my kids absolutely love Jill and so do I!!!! Friendly staff, awesome dentist!!!!
M
11 months ago
Exceptional work.
Follow up after root canal. Permanent filling and adjusted bite. Results are great, no more sensitivity.
B
11 months ago
6 month cleaning
All the staff are amazing. Today my cleaning went smoothly as always. Dr. Taylor and Jill were both great! Highly recommend for whatever dental work you may need.
A
1 year ago
AMANDA WILSON
I LOVE COMING TO THE DENTIST HERE, THE STAFF IS AMAZING AND DR. TAYLOR IS AWESOME. THEY ARE SO GOOD ABOUT GETTING ME IN WHEN I AM HOME FOR A SHORT PERIOD OF TIME. AMANDA WILSON