Charlie Brown PC Applications Consultants, Inc

Computer Service

200 South Main Street

Suite 6

Stewartville, MN 55976

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

computercompanyrochester.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Dependable
Charlie is a dependable resource for us. He is also tenacious when it comes to figuring out issues--and we have had some strange ones. I rate him very high for his work.
H
2 years ago
Great products, service was wonderful, and staff very attentive could call them anytime.
K
2 years ago
Quality Service and Professional
The staff at PC Applications are always very friendly, prompt and knowledgeable. I know I can rely on them with any of our IT needs.
S
2 years ago
Fast & Efficient
We have contacted Charlie Brown a few times because of computer issues. I cannot speak more highly of the service, honesty, professionalism and solutions we received. We will certainly recommend Charlie Brown PC Applications Consultants!
Response from Charlie Brown PC Applications Consultants, Inc
Thank you for your very positive review. We will do our best to continue to provide the kind of professional service you have come to expect. Thanx again, CB
N
2 years ago
Charlie Brown is our "go to" IT guru
Charlie Brown and his team are quite the "pack" of IT whizzes. Charlie is helping us update all sorts of technology for my place of employment (Office 365 including new email system setup, new wireless in places, updating programs, will eventually declutter computers, etc.) He has been nothing short of helpful and attentive. Even when it comes to everyday IT questions in the process, he has made himself available to answer my questions and help us along in this process...and he knows his stuff so well that he usually doesn't even have to look it up. Thanks Charlie!
Response from Charlie Brown PC Applications Consultants, Inc
Thanx Nikki for the glowing review. We all appreciate your kind words and will work closely with you and your staff to keep your IT equipment running well. CB
J
2 years ago
Greatful mom!
Charlie and Dave saved not only the day but years of memories by getting my dying computer up and running long enough to transfer all of my pictures, videos and music onto an external file so that they weren't lost forever. They were in constant contact with me during the process, letting me know their progress and advising me on what I needed. I am so thankful that they were able to save such priceless memories! ALWAYS BACK UP YOUR INFORMATION!
S
2 years ago
A professional business on the phone, business location, and follow-up Assistance was requested burning a CD, Windows 10, Focus projector connection, and "GoToMeeting". Their explanations were thorough and easy to understand. He made sure all my questions were answered. The business will definitely be recommended to others. Thank you for the quick turnaround time.
N
2 years ago
I have always had quick, service. It has been very good. . I'd come back again Nancy Momeny Might have to come back to have some things explained on my last visit . But so far I'm ok
N
3 years ago
excellent
Super fast, great price.
M
3 years ago
Wonderful service.
Friendly service. I brought in my desktop PC and they had it all cleaned and updated within 24 hours! My PC is running just like new again!
Response from Charlie Brown PC Applications Consultants, Inc
Thanx for your review of our services. Glad we were able to get your PC up and running again. When your computer's down, just call Charlie Brown!