Charlotte Prosthodontics

Dentist

3535 Randolph Rd.

Ste. 107

Charlotte, NC 28211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

charlotteprosthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Consultation
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Miller and his dental assistant, are amazing, gentle and caring. They made me feel very comfortable, answered all my questions regarding dental treatment, and explained dental procedures. I look forward to my next visit with him.
R
2 weeks ago
No complaints whatsoever !!!!!
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
Thanks , we always look forward to seeing you!
M
1 month ago
Very good experience
In for my routine dental hygiene appointment with Grace. The experience was very good, even pleasant. My entire history (implants and appliances) with Dr. Miller and his group has been exceptional.
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
We appreciate you spending time giving us a great review and look forward to continuing our great relationship.
R
3 months ago
professionals
The entire teem is professional and knowledgeable. They treat you as a they would themselves. Continually checking with me during the exam making sure my needs were met. Highly recommend them for all dental needs especially implant restoration services
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
Thank you so much for your great review, we strive to give our patients a great professional experience and its nice to know we are achieveing our target!! Thank you again.
M
4 months ago
excellent
Grace is so maticulous. I had a wonderful cleaning!
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
Thank you, we love to hear from our patients and we all love Grace!!
P
4 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and polite. My visit was long but relaxing. Came home in a good mood. Thanks
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
Thank you for your great review we really appreciate our patients feedback
C
4 months ago
Outstanding doctor and staff
Dr. Miller was recommended by my oral surgeon and I am so pleased to be in his care. He is patient, understanding and good at explaining treatment. The staff is kind and friendly.
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
Thank you for your kind review we look forward to meeting you again soon.
A
5 months ago
Clean spotless office and professional staff
I have the BEST cleaning from Grace that I have ever had! Dr Miller spent so much time with me and I really feel like I was in good hands.
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
Thank you . it was great to meet you and we look forward to a long relationship.
B
5 months ago
It was very good
I thought my treatment was great
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
Thank you we appreciate your feedback!!
D
5 months ago
Excellent Dentist!! Grace, the hygienist is the best!
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
Thank you so much, we love Grace too!!