Charlotte Prosthodontics

Dentist

3535 Randolph Rd.

Ste. 107

Charlotte, NC 28211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

charlotteprosthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
professionals
The entire teem is professional and knowledgeable. They treat you as a they would themselves. Continually checking with me during the exam making sure my needs were met. Highly recommend them for all dental needs especially implant restoration services
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
Thank you so much for your great review, we strive to give our patients a great professional experience and its nice to know we are achieveing our target!! Thank you again.
M
2 months ago
excellent
Grace is so maticulous. I had a wonderful cleaning!
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
Thank you, we love to hear from our patients and we all love Grace!!
P
2 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and polite. My visit was long but relaxing. Came home in a good mood. Thanks
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
Thank you for your great review we really appreciate our patients feedback
C
2 months ago
Outstanding doctor and staff
Dr. Miller was recommended by my oral surgeon and I am so pleased to be in his care. He is patient, understanding and good at explaining treatment. The staff is kind and friendly.
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
Thank you for your kind review we look forward to meeting you again soon.
A
3 months ago
Clean spotless office and professional staff
I have the BEST cleaning from Grace that I have ever had! Dr Miller spent so much time with me and I really feel like I was in good hands.
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
Thank you . it was great to meet you and we look forward to a long relationship.
B
3 months ago
It was very good
I thought my treatment was great
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
Thank you we appreciate your feedback!!
D
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist!! Grace, the hygienist is the best!
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
Thank you so much, we love Grace too!!
C
4 months ago
Thanks Dr. Miller
My primary dentist, Dr. James Wells along with Dr. H. Nelson Eddy recommended Dr. Miller due to the special skills required to solve my implant problem. Dr. Miller initially gave me a full explanation about my situation based on my xray and also the possible procedures required to solve the problem. It was very important to me to anticipate the possible varied solutions I faced. Fortunately for me, Dr. Miller had all the exact equipment required to repair my implant in one visit. I felt at ease during the entire procedure because I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Miller and would highly recommend him. Also, the entire staff was polite, friendly, competent and genuinely concerned about their patients.
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
Thank you for your wonderful review, we are delighted that we could provide you with the level of care that you needed.!!
M
4 months ago
Consultation went well, dr Miller was a very polite and nice person to talk to. He explained my problem and was very conserned about it, and gave me the information I needed. willgive more feedback on my next visit.
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
We are glad that your first experience was good and we look forward to seeing you again shortly
P
4 months ago
Very professional, friendly staff & dentist
Excellent job of cleaning - thank you Grace! Dr. Miller provided clear, answers to what my options were for replacing my leaking crown as well as giving me what the time line would be. I definitely will remain with this dental practice.
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
Thanks! You have been a wonderful patient. We look forward to your visits.