Charlotte Prosthodontics

Dentist

3535 Randolph Rd.

Ste. 107

Charlotte, NC 28211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

charlotteprosthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Caring service
Dr. Miller and his team treated me with such gentleness and good care. They continually asked about my well-being during my crown procedure. I can honestly say that the procedure was not at all painful. Simple kindnesses like coating my lips with Vaseline and offering me a bottle of water when the procedure was done were so appreciated. Thank you!
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
Thanks for your review. We look forward to seeing you soon.
J
3 months ago
I have always received the highest quality of dental care and professional expertise. Their office is ultra modern and clean and has all of the latest dental equipment.They make sure that they take care of what I need and do it as long as it takes. I am relaxed and have never felt rushed. Everyone is very friendly and makes sure that you are comfortable and take care of anything that you might need. They are the best!!!
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
Thanks for your kind words. With patients like you our job is easy!
C
4 months ago
I had an appointment with Grace to have my teeth cleaned and I found her to be very thorough and gentle. The office staff was very cordial.
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
Thank you for your great review
C
5 months ago
Highly Recommend!
High quality service, Dr. Miller is excellent and his staff is very nice / professional / courteous.
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
We appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.
M
5 months ago
Good!!!
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
Thanks, We always look forward to your visit.
J
5 months ago
Excellent staff and they practice pain free dentistry.
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
We have an awesome staff and Dr. We strive to make visits pain free!
A
6 months ago
I was called promptly for my appointment, and treated cordially, respectfully, and professionally by the hygienist. She answered my questions fully. The dentist was attentive and careful in examining my whole mouth.
G
6 months ago
Always a fantastic experience
Excellent practice! Jocelyn is wonderful. She goes above and beyond every time I have an appointment. Knowing that she is a stable part of the practice means a lot to me as a patient. My treatment plan has been complicated and ongoing for over 5 years and she has been a part of my journey from the beginning. I appreciate her and the entire staff. Thank you!
N
6 months ago
Grace does a super job and everyone is so friendly.
S
6 months ago
Very Professional
I have been seeing Dr Miller several years and will highly recommend him. Because of him I will rate my smile a 10! Grace always does a really good cleaning and the staff are very polite, caring and friendly. It was so good to see Kimberly back!
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
Yes, we are glad we have Kimberly back. We have an awesome team, but of course patients like you make our jobs easy.