Charlotte Prosthodontics

Dentist

3535 Randolph Rd.

Ste. 107

Charlotte, NC 28211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

charlotteprosthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
I had an appointment with Grace to have my teeth cleaned and I found her to be very thorough and gentle. The office staff was very cordial.
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
Thank you for your great review
C
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend!
High quality service, Dr. Miller is excellent and his staff is very nice / professional / courteous.
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
We appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.
M
1 month ago
Good!!!
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
Thanks, We always look forward to your visit.
J
1 month ago
Excellent staff and they practice pain free dentistry.
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
We have an awesome staff and Dr. We strive to make visits pain free!
A
2 months ago
I was called promptly for my appointment, and treated cordially, respectfully, and professionally by the hygienist. She answered my questions fully. The dentist was attentive and careful in examining my whole mouth.
G
2 months ago
Always a fantastic experience
Excellent practice! Jocelyn is wonderful. She goes above and beyond every time I have an appointment. Knowing that she is a stable part of the practice means a lot to me as a patient. My treatment plan has been complicated and ongoing for over 5 years and she has been a part of my journey from the beginning. I appreciate her and the entire staff. Thank you!
N
2 months ago
Grace does a super job and everyone is so friendly.
S
2 months ago
Very Professional
I have been seeing Dr Miller several years and will highly recommend him. Because of him I will rate my smile a 10! Grace always does a really good cleaning and the staff are very polite, caring and friendly. It was so good to see Kimberly back!
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
Yes, we are glad we have Kimberly back. We have an awesome team, but of course patients like you make our jobs easy.
E
3 months ago
Very professional and thorough
I was very pleased with my visit to your office today. Dr. Miller and his assistants did a great job explaining different options recommended for my dental work.
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
Thanks you for the kind words. We look forward to working with you to.
T
3 months ago
Very Professional
Very satisfying appointment today with Dr. Miller and his staff. They explain everything in easy to understand terms. I highly recommend them.