Charlotte Prosthodontics

Dentist

3535 Randolph Rd.

Ste. 107

Charlotte, NC 28211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

charlotteprosthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 months ago
Very professional and thorough
I was very pleased with my visit to your office today. Dr. Miller and his assistants did a great job explaining different options recommended for my dental work.
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
Thanks you for the kind words. We look forward to working with you to.
T
5 months ago
Very Professional
Very satisfying appointment today with Dr. Miller and his staff. They explain everything in easy to understand terms. I highly recommend them.
K
5 months ago
Dr. Miller and staff did a great job. Very Professional!
C
5 months ago
High quality and professional.
The doctor listened and proposed great solutions. He was very professional and I have confidence in his ability to offer excellent care. The nurse was attentive and interested and professional. The staff was very courteous and helpful.
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
Thank you for the review. We look forward in being apart of your dental health.
J
6 months ago
Phenomenal Prosthodentist
If you have a dental problem...Dr. Miller is the prosodontist to go to. His skills are more than excellent and I would attest to the end result of my beautiful teeth and dental implants. He and his staff are the best....
P
6 months ago
Grace is terrific - a delight to talk to and gentle but very thorough with her teeth cleaning and x-rays. She takes a genuine interest in her patients. Always appreciate Dr. Miller.
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
Thank you! We are blessed to have wonderful patients like you.
M
6 months ago
Wonderful Initial Visit
MAGNIFICENT EXPERIENCE FROM MOMENT I ENTERED THE DOOR. DR. MILLER IS A SUPERB PROFESSIONAL WHO EXPLAINS OPTIONS IN EXCELLENT FASHION AND IN WHOM I IMMEDIATELY PLACED MY TRUST. I AM INDEED THANKFUL TO BE INCLUDED IN HIS PATIENT ROSTER!
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
Thanks for the kind words. We look forward to working with you.
T
6 months ago
Fantastic practice!! Grace is outstanding.
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
We think Grace is awsome also! Our office is going to miss you, but best wishes in your new endeavor.
B
7 months ago
Friendly and professional
Always a good experience. Had a great cleaning from Grace, who has somehow has found a way to be thorough without inflicting any pain.
W
7 months ago
Excellent skills and service
Some time ago I put my faith in Dr. Miller and staff for a major dental overhaul which has proven to be a wonderful success. I would not hesitate to recommend their services to anyone.