Charlotte Prosthodontics

Dentist

3535 Randolph Rd.

Ste. 107

Charlotte, NC 28211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

charlotteprosthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
It was a wonderful experience! I am smiling! All of my questions were answered in a very professional manner explaining what needs to be done. Dr. Miller, the dental technician and and the staff were great in making me feel very comfortable! It was a great experience that left me very hopeful and I look forward to working with them regarding my dental issues.
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
Great! We knew you would be an excellant patient.
L
3 months ago
It was a wonderful experience! I am smiling! All of my questions were answered in a very professional manner explaining what needs to be done. Dr. Miller, the dental technician and and the staff were great in making me feel very comfortable! It was a great experience that left me very hopeful and I look forward to working with them regarding my dental issues.
L
3 months ago
It was a wonderful experience! I am smiling! All of my questions were answered in a very professional manner explaining what needs to be done. Dr. Miller, the dental technician and and the staff were great in making me feel very comfortable! It was a great experience that left me very hopeful and I look forward to working with them regarding my dental issues.
C
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Very lucky to have Dr Miller, Grace and the entire office staff taking care of my teeth. They are always on time and very friendly. Great job with my latest implant, Dr Miller. It has been a few months and feels good.
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
Thank you for your great review we love having you as a patient and look forward to seeing you again next year!!
J
5 months ago
Excellent service and people
Na
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review
A
6 months ago
High quality service in a professional clean environment
Grace cleans my teeth like no other hygienist! I have never had such a thorough cleaning and exam!
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
We appreciate you giving us the time to leave Grace this great review, we all love her!!
J
7 months ago
Consultation
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Miller and his dental assistant, are amazing, gentle and caring. They made me feel very comfortable, answered all my questions regarding dental treatment, and explained dental procedures. I look forward to my next visit with him.
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
Thank you for your great review, we always appreciate the feedback from our patients
R
8 months ago
No complaints whatsoever !!!!!
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
Thanks , we always look forward to seeing you!
M
8 months ago
Very good experience
In for my routine dental hygiene appointment with Grace. The experience was very good, even pleasant. My entire history (implants and appliances) with Dr. Miller and his group has been exceptional.
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
We appreciate you spending time giving us a great review and look forward to continuing our great relationship.
R
10 months ago
professionals
The entire teem is professional and knowledgeable. They treat you as a they would themselves. Continually checking with me during the exam making sure my needs were met. Highly recommend them for all dental needs especially implant restoration services
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
Thank you so much for your great review, we strive to give our patients a great professional experience and its nice to know we are achieveing our target!! Thank you again.