Charlotte Prosthodontics

Dentist

3535 Randolph Rd.

Ste. 107

Charlotte, NC 28211

Open Today By Appointment

charlotteprosthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Great experience.
A
11 months ago
Dr. Miller and Staff are the BEST!!!!!!!
A
11 months ago
Excellent service
Dr Miller and his staff are amazing! When you first walk in you are warmly greeted and there are coffe and waters and a pleasant waiting room to enjoy. His hygienist is the best I have ever been too and Dr Miller spends time on his exams & is professional and friendly
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
We are grateful to be apart of your family's dental health.
P
11 months ago
Wonderful practice with caring, high quality service where I feel comfortable trusting my dental care to friendly, professionals.
L
12 months ago
It was a wonderful experience! I am smiling! All of my questions were answered in a very professional manner explaining what needs to be done. Dr. Miller, the dental technician and and the staff were great in making me feel very comfortable! It was a great experience that left me very hopeful and I look forward to working with them regarding my dental issues.
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
Great! We knew you would be an excellant patient.
L
12 months ago
It was a wonderful experience! I am smiling! All of my questions were answered in a very professional manner explaining what needs to be done. Dr. Miller, the dental technician and and the staff were great in making me feel very comfortable! It was a great experience that left me very hopeful and I look forward to working with them regarding my dental issues.
L
12 months ago
It was a wonderful experience! I am smiling! All of my questions were answered in a very professional manner explaining what needs to be done. Dr. Miller, the dental technician and and the staff were great in making me feel very comfortable! It was a great experience that left me very hopeful and I look forward to working with them regarding my dental issues.
C
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Very lucky to have Dr Miller, Grace and the entire office staff taking care of my teeth. They are always on time and very friendly. Great job with my latest implant, Dr Miller. It has been a few months and feels good.
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
Thank you for your great review we love having you as a patient and look forward to seeing you again next year!!
J
1 year ago
Excellent service and people
Na
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review
A
1 year ago
High quality service in a professional clean environment
Grace cleans my teeth like no other hygienist! I have never had such a thorough cleaning and exam!
Response from Charlotte Prosthodontics
We appreciate you giving us the time to leave Grace this great review, we all love her!!