Charlottesville Blue Ridge Dental

Dentist

2320 Commonwealth Dr.

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 8:00PM - 12:00PM

cbrdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
All members of the staff are always friendly and professional. They always make sure you are comfortable and well taken care of. Would/have suggest this practice to friends and and family.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional, thorough, knowledgeable and supportive.
Excellent experience with the hygienist and doctor. The hygienist was able to communicate well what the issues and treatment plans were and was extremely supportive with my anxiety.
C
1 month ago
They do a great job explaining pricing and check insurance making accurate quotes. Staff is really friendly.
K
1 month ago
Professional
Good experience as always
C
1 month ago
Every time I go to Charlottesville blue ridge dental I always have a good experience my dentis is nick he is a very nice man very professional He is understanding of eney concern I have I would recommend them to eney one
J
2 months ago
6 fillings
I am phobic and they kept me comfortable the whole time!!! Best dental practice ever!!!
K
2 months ago
Awesome
My visit was great as always! Thanks you guys keep up the good work..😃
B
3 months ago
Dentist phobe survived - with a smile!
I was still drenched in flop swear by the time it was over - but after avoiding going to the dentist for 10 years I have to say Kate and Nick made it almost fun. The 90's jam helped and my teeth feel great.
C
3 months ago
Great office
I had an emergency and they fixed it for me. Great doctor, and assistant are very compassionate, to your needs.Thanks a lot for squeezing me in.
E
3 months ago
Friendly service
I have been going here for 4 years. And I have been treated with the utmost respect, care and kindness by the staff. I would recommend this dentistry to my family and friends, however, they all live back West in New Mexico, Utah, Arizona Colorado and California ☚ī¸ The staff are wonderful people who take the time to go over any procedures they will do on you and just to ease your mind. Thank you Charlottesville Blue Ridge Dental for making me smile 😃