Charlottesville Blue Ridge Dental

Dentist

2320 Commonwealth Dr.

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Closed Today Closed

cbrdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Excellent service!
J
2 days ago
Professional, cordial. Pointed out a couple of items to keep an eye on, but no pressure. Interesting conversation.
M
5 days ago
I arrived and was greeted warmly. i checked in and shortly was called to come in. i was seated and the assistant hung my purse and jacket. she said dentist will be with me shortly. In a few minutes, Justin walked in, introduced himself and extended his hand. He was professional , friendly and caring. He asked about my needs and was able to address them.. I felt I received high quality service.
L
5 days ago
Great as always
I want to rave about my experience with Charlottesville Blue Ridge Dental and Dr Minutella. I had a concern about a dental bridge and called the emergency line after hours on Friday. I received a call back and they made appointment to fit me in at my convenience. I am leaving in vacation in two days. He examined my bridge, determined it was still properly situated and did a little corrective work and I was on my way. I can go on vacation with peace of mind. Thank you Dr Minutella.
G
1 week ago
Hi Quality service
This is one of the best dentist I’ve ever been to! They are prompt kind considerate compassionate and very competent I highly recommend him to anyone !
R
3 weeks ago
This is an excellent office. Great customer service. Authentic staff. Always Great Experience.
M
4 weeks ago
Great service
H
1 month ago
Tops in Charlottesville
Great. Pleasant, professional. ACTUALLY ENJOYABLE!
G
1 month ago
Very profesional and friendly!
Denise, who has been claening my teeth for year is delightful, and does a good job. Dr. minutella is always profesional and to the point, love that!
M
1 month ago
Friendly
Everyone is friendly and they will make things right if there’s an issue.