Charlottesville Blue Ridge Dental

Dentist

2320 Commonwealth Dr.

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Closed Today Closed

cbrdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Awesome
My visit was great as always! Thanks you guys keep up the good work..😃
B
2 weeks ago
Dentist phobe survived - with a smile!
I was still drenched in flop swear by the time it was over - but after avoiding going to the dentist for 10 years I have to say Kate and Nick made it almost fun. The 90's jam helped and my teeth feel great.
C
2 weeks ago
Great office
I had an emergency and they fixed it for me. Great doctor, and assistant are very compassionate, to your needs.Thanks a lot for squeezing me in.
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly service
I have been going here for 4 years. And I have been treated with the utmost respect, care and kindness by the staff. I would recommend this dentistry to my family and friends, however, they all live back West in New Mexico, Utah, Arizona Colorado and California ☹️ The staff are wonderful people who take the time to go over any procedures they will do on you and just to ease your mind. Thank you Charlottesville Blue Ridge Dental for making me smile 😃
E
1 month ago
Fast and efficient staff
Each time I have been here it is efficient and quick while still being thorough. Very nice staff!
T
2 months ago
FIRST TIME
I recently just moved to Charlottesville from Denver and last minute (past my 6 month routine cleaning), I was scrambling to find a dentist office accepting new clients. I went to Google and literally searched for dentists near me. To be honest, I was just calling offices in order of star ratings. This office had a last minute cancellation and was very accommodating to me. And it wasn’t because they got me in last minute, but we’re very knowledgeable and asked and answered questions and concerns I had mostly concerning paperwork and insurance. I also looked through the reviews and comments about Blue Ridge Dental and saw the comments were nothing but good. And those comments were not lying! The office is small and welcoming. You get a sense of “home” but with a professional setting. I was very pleased with my services. My hygienists was sooo friendly and personable. The doctor was great as well. He presented me with bad news but referred me to a oral surgeon for a second opinion. And unlike that because I didn’t feel pressured to make a decision. My mother will be pleased not only did I get my teeth cleaned but I found a office that was similar to home! FOR SURE WILL BE BACK. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Excellent service! Always professional and polite
I’ve been a patient for decades and continue my dental care here along with my son. Highly recommend⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
L
2 months ago
Quick and efficient
I was seen right away. My hygienist was friendly and thorough
D
2 months ago
The service was excellent and the staff were very nice!
I would recommend CBRD to anyone looking for a dentist. The place is very clean and they are on time with your appointment.
A
2 months ago
Patient and Sweet
Our first experience here was wonderful. I have a shy 6 year old and the hygienist Denise was so sweet to her. She didn’t speak to her like a baby or push her to talk when she got shy and clammed up. By the end of the appointment by daughter was chatting and telling her about our dogs. It was a great experience for my daughter and for me!