Charlottesville Blue Ridge Dental

Dentist

2320 Commonwealth Dr.

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 8:00PM - 5:00PM

cbrdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Quality Service
Dr. Minutello carefully explain the pro and cons of my procedure. My first meeting was very positive. Staff very professional and friendly! I enjoyed my visit.
J
2 weeks ago
Great dental practice!
Professionals who know what their doing and are out to help you. Friendly, honest and knowledgeable. Recommend with no qualification whatsoever.
R
3 weeks ago
Amazing dental visit!
Kim was my hygienist and she was very knowledgeable, kind, and thorough. I was also impressed with Dr. Minutella and Dr. Feehan. All of the team members were extremely pleasant and great at what they do! I love this office!
P
3 weeks ago
Dr. Feehan & the staff were all very efficient & friendly
This was my first visit for 2 crowns. I was very anxious going in, but was immediately put at ease. The procedure went very well with very little discomfort. I will definitely recommend Dr. Feehan & Blue Ridge Dentistry to friends & family.
D
3 weeks ago
Timely appointment, caring professionals, clear treatment plan and reasonable charges.
T
1 month ago
Great Visit
I had crown fall apart and within a day I was seen and the issue taken care of. The staff is great in scheduling me quick. The hygienist was great. The dentist is great.
L
1 month ago
High quality service
Great experience! The whole staff is very friendly! Sheila, my hygienist, is wonderful, the best. Professional, caring and gentle. Thank you!
S
1 month ago
They are very friendly and take there time on your teeth and talk you through everything they are doing.
H
1 month ago
Great check-up
Dr. Justin and Denise are the best. I recommend them. The whole office is nice.
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist!
This place is amazing! I called as a new patient to get a tooth extraction- within 6 hours I had my tooth extracted and was in a lot less pain! The staff was all super friendly, polite, and even a bit comical which helped ease my nerves! I was in and out within no time! I’d definitely recommend!