Charlottesville Blue Ridge Dental

Dentist

2320 Commonwealth Dr.

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 8:00PM - 5:00PM

cbrdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Super friendly & top notch service
Our entire family (2 adults and 2 children under 4 y.o.) just started going to Charlottesville Blue Ridge Dental and we love it. Never thought kids would be excited about going to the dentist! Everyone we have encountered has been nice, thorough, and non-judgmental. Definitely recommend this office!
D
5 days ago
Very friendly and amazing transitions from pediatric dentist.
B
1 week ago
Wonderful service
D
2 weeks ago
Very good with my 3 yr-old daughter
Our hygienist took a lot of time to talk to my daughter and get her prepped for the experience. And, it paid off with a very compliant patient who was interested in the process instead of being intimidated and confused by it. I just wish I could remember the name of this hygienist. But, well done!
H
4 weeks ago
In office teeth whitening
I recently had my teeth whitened at Charlottesville Blue Ridge Dental. The procedure, which took about an hour, was painless and the staff was highly professional and very friendly. I was quite pleased with the results — whiter teeth without looking bleached!
M
4 weeks ago
Great practice
I just switched over to this practice because my dentist retired. I wish I had done so years ago because this practice clearly keeps up with the times and offered me so much more information about my dental health than I ever expected. Everyone was kind, professional, knowledgeable and great to work with.
S
1 month ago
Dental emergency
Had no appointment but took me right away,promptly took xrays and fixed my problem tooth.The staff is friendly and helpful .This is a great place.
G
1 month ago
Great service
Very passionate and caring staff.
P
1 month ago
Highly professional
I would recommend this dentist group for their knowledge and application of new technology as well as attention to detail. The atmosphere is friendly and they really exhibit excellent teamwork. They explain everything as they work and make sure you have all the options of treatment.
D
1 month ago
Perfect experience
had a typical dental issue last night. Problem solved by noon the next day better than ever. Extremely professional & well organized with a great staff/team of happy people. If looking for dentist, look no further.