Charlottesville Blue Ridge Dental

Dentist

2320 Commonwealth Dr.

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Closed Today Closed

cbrdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Thorough explanations, friendly, timely
Super hygienist, friendly and thoughtful dentist, very willing to discuss any issues.
G
3 days ago
Another outstanding experience at Charlottesville blue Ridge dental
Another outstanding experience at Charlottesville blue Ridge dental! Dr. Freehan was absolutely outstanding! He was courteous and empathetic and did an outstanding job on my crown. I highly recommend Charlottesville blue ridge Dental for all of your dental needs.
A
2 weeks ago
Today’s visit first of all very fast friendly and professional They actually took their time to explain what was going on and gave different options on approaching the situation Thx for the great service
L
2 weeks ago
Caring and calming
I have never been a fan of going to the dentist, but Dr Minuetella and Lindsey made my visit a less anxious experience. They always explain what will happen next.
P
2 weeks ago
Great
Dr. Feehan made me feel very comfortable he tells you what why and how l am so happy I am with your dental office thank you
Y
3 weeks ago
Top notch dental care
Highly professional and awesome service.
C
4 weeks ago
Wonderful service
Dr. Feehan has a wonderful bedside manner that helped put my anxiety at ease. He was competent and efficient with my procedure. 10/10 experience.
F
1 month ago
Well done! Quite Pleased
Staff cheerful and positive, service prompt an careing. Excellent senior staff for consults an questions. Highly recommendable!!!
S
1 month ago
Great Customer Services
Everyone in the office treated me with respect and went above & beyond to meet my needs!
D
1 month ago
Good service