Charlottesville Blue Ridge Dental

Dentist

2320 Commonwealth Dr.

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Closed Today Closed

cbrdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great first visit!
I had a great experience. The office was conveniently located, clean and nicely decorated, and I was seen promptly. The rooms had individual flat screen TVs for entertainment and to look at X-rays and other visuals. My hygeniest was friendly and followed up about things I’d written on my intake form. The dentist introduced himself and addressed all my concerns. The cleaning was easy and it was an all around great experience! I will definitely return.
M
4 days ago
I had a pleasant cleaning session. The hygienist was thorough and my teeth feel very clean.
L
2 weeks ago
Great office
Although going to dentist is not my favorite thing, Lindsey (my hygienist) makes me feel at ease. I never have to wait, which does not give me time to get anxious.
D
3 weeks ago
The experience is always great. Staff is friendly and very good at their jobs. Dr. Minutella is kind and efficient. My teeth look and feel great.
M
4 weeks ago
Had an emergency extraction done on a Saturday. Very professional, fast, friendly, plus they opened the office just for me and I'm not a regular client. The price was also very reasonable. Thanks. Thanks. Thanks.
D
4 weeks ago
Love Blue Ridge Dental
Generally speaking, a dental appointment isn’t something people look forward to. However Charlottesville Blue Ridge is so friendly and knowledgeable it’s always a laid back experience and a breeze.
A
1 month ago
Best experience
My first visit to Blue Ridge Dental I was nervous, hav been through several dentist offices with no success on the right one. But I found that here from the second I walked through the door I felt the comfortable atmosphere. Lindsey explained everything to me and alleviated my concerns and paid special attention to everything I said. When Menutella came in he he revoiced my concerns and everything he noted himself. Had a great experience and found my dental needs home. I highly recommend them as they were recommended by a friend to me.
C
1 month ago
Great Experience
I've been a patient for a year and needed a fair amount of work. Dr. Hunter took the time to educate me, laid out a treatment plan and provided great care. The entire staff is excellent. I'm a patient for life.
C
1 month ago
Great Experience
I started with the practice a year ago, needing quite a bit of work. Dr. Hunter took the time to educate me, laid out a treatment plan and made the experience as pleasant as possible. The entire staff is excellent. I'm a patient for life!
L
1 month ago
Best
The personnel and treatment were impeccable. It’s a very professional and friendly environment.