Charlottesville Blue Ridge Dental

Dentist

2320 Commonwealth Dr.

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 8:00PM - 12:00PM

cbrdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
24 hours ago
This is A Great Team in this office. I highly recommend it.
R
24 hours ago
This is A Great Team in this office. I highly recommend it.
W
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Had my teeth cleaned for a second time. Both times the hygienist was thorough and friendly, and made my visit much less stressful. Facilities are immaculate and up to date.
K
2 weeks ago
Great professional staff & great with kids
It was an easy experience from start to finish. Very helpful and great with my two kids.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, caring and quick
It was pretty quick. They were very helpful but the price was in a higher end since i didn’t have an insurance but still appreciate their help.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Very nice and accommodating. Had to go in on a weekend and they got me right in on a Sunday. I did not have a primary dentist, but after this experience Dr.Freehan will be mine .
N
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
My son had a toothache and we called at 9:20am and they got him in at 10:00am. Very quick and very professional.
L
3 weeks ago
I was very impressed with the service. I called with a bad tooth that I needed pulled. They put me on schedule the very next day. Every one very professional, the young lady even offered to help me out to my car because I had a broken ankle. The dentist very professional,after assessment he was very professional and had to refer me to a surgeon. The next thing, his helper called and got an appointment the same day. I highly recommend this professional group.
C
3 weeks ago
Outstanding
Felt very welcomed as a new patient and was also very informed and educated on every detail that was going to take place at my visit..... There was a direct Doctor to patient connection!!!! Awesome
C
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
As a result of a traumatic experience at a young age I have neglected my teeth for many years. For numerous reasons I finally decided to seek treatment. I chose Charlottesville Blue Ridge Dental. Despite my fear of being judged, I was treated with respect and compassion. A thorough evaluation was conducted and a treatment plan was provided. I started the work today that is necessary to fix years of neglect. I feared this appointment but it ended up being a positive experience thanks to Dr Nick, Amber and Denise. I will be back for all my dental needs. You are the best.