Charlottesville Blue Ridge Dental

Dentist

2320 Commonwealth Dr.

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Closed Today Closed

cbrdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
After having 3 crowns put on successfully a couple of months ago I went for my first cleaning and check up. I was brought in to the hygienist's room right on time. The exam was thorough and complete and the hygienist was professional and friendly. I highly recommend Blue Ridge Dental.
A
5 months ago
Budget analyst
Good.
V
6 months ago
Compassionate, professional, courteous, clean, efficient, quality care
Understanding that I was suffering in pain from a wisdom tooth that needed to be extracted, I was squeezed in for an appointment within 24 hours. I appreciate the compassionate, quality care and the knowledge that some things require emergency attention.
J
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was professional and polite. I didn’t wait long, I was seen at my appointment time.
H
6 months ago
Awesome staff!
I didn’t have a dentist and am new to Virginia and was referred to this office due to an emergent tooth infection and extreme pain. It was right before the New Years holiday weekend on a Friday and I called this office and they got me in immediately. I had a really bad experience with a different dentist and once the staff knew that, they were all so kind and helpful. The doctor I saw was amazing and literally sat down and talked to me spending time to explain his recommendations and helping me come up with a plan for my issue. I will definitely be back for my regular visits from here on out!
D
6 months ago
Absolutely thankful for the help I received to help me smile again.
R
6 months ago
Fast, Quality, Personal work
Denise and Nick both are great at what they do and truly are there to help. Minimal waiting time and feel very welcomed the entire time. Denise helped explain insurance coverages and explained what she was doing every step of the way! Highly recommended
K
7 months ago
Great dental visit!
Great service. Very thorough and caring.Denise is the best!
J
7 months ago
I was amazed at how quickly the procedure was done - and practically painless!
T
8 months ago
Quality Service
Dr. Minutello carefully explain the pro and cons of my procedure. My first meeting was very positive. Staff very professional and friendly! I enjoyed my visit.