Charm City Dental

Dentist

814 W 36th St.

Baltimore, MD 21211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
My wife and I are regular clients. I had a piece of dental floss stuck under a bridge. Received an appointment the day after I called and had the floss dislodged within 10 minutes of my arrival at the office. Very pleased.with the results
W
4 months ago
Very good service
The receptionist is the best.
D
4 months ago
My experience with Dental service today was very professional, from the Dental Assistance, the Secretary at the front desk, and Dr. Wang. My questions were answer to my satisfaction, I always learn something about how I can take better care of my teeth. I discussed a better tooth brush to use with the dental assistance, what pockets in the gum means, how they are formed. Dr. Wang had answered these questions before however, I forgot and needed to know again, it is always comforting to know that others working in the office can assist you with certain questions as well. The young lady at the front desk, greets and directs you with a smile. She is professional ready to assist you any way that she can. she always works out the perfect schedule for you to return, keeping you informed of times and dates that are available. The ladies all are polite and always make me feel comfortable.
R
4 months ago
Very professional
I made a last minute appt with a broken filling as a new patient. They scheduled me for the next day and were able to address my problem and a cleaning in the same appt. everyone was very pleasant and professional - which is important when they have their hands in your mouth. Thank you and I look forward to being a patient of theirs for a long time.
J
5 months ago
Timely, efficient and pleasant service and treatment.
This was my six month check-up. Every aspect of the cleaning, examination and administrative tasks was professionally done. A good experience.
S
5 months ago
Yesterday, my regular checkup and cleaning went very smoothly. I had just sat down when I was called. Everyone worked quickly and efficiently and I was done in about 20 minutes. Fastest appointment ever!
S
6 months ago
Great Visit today...
Despite being told I had a cavity, I had a great visit. The dentist and the dental assistant were top notch. Gentle on my teeth and mouth and very professional. Many thanks!
C
8 months ago
Low keyed, just the way I like it.
I really enjoy the low keyed pace. Everyone is very friendly and address me by my nick name. Really promotes a relaxed atmosphere.
R
9 months ago
High quality service... informative...and friendly
I hate dentists visits...but I have no problem going here...the services are as gentle and as pain free as possible... services are planned out and explained in detail....no guessing....I like that
R
1 year ago
no grinding,please,just bonding
The only person i saw that was worth her salt was the first person i saw ,THE FRONT DESK MANAGER,the dentist i had if i saw her in person,it would not polite for me to say.All i want is my front two teeth, the one that was worked on is now shorter than the other one which was longer before i came in,AND THE REPAIRED TOOTH IS CHIPPED AGAIN,QUALITY ASK FOR DR.COLLINS AND ACCEPT NO OTHER .