Charm City Dental

Dentist

814 W 36th St.

Baltimore, MD 21211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Straightforward
I chose this practice based on convenience and they have fit the bill. Thankfully, all my dental issues are taken care of and under control, so my hygiene/ health visit was easy breezy!
T
2 months ago
Years of excellent service
Friendly and professional over the years. Did not take long to get an emergency appointment. Good referral procedure.
T
4 months ago
Professional Service
I have been a patient for over 10 years. I feel like everyone in the office takes good care of me. Appointments are easy to schedule too.
L
4 months ago
Personal and Friendly Service
They took me in early and I was out in about 30 minutes after a thorough exam and cleaning.
D
5 months ago
Great professional work
The Dentist did a great job. He put me at ease because I was really scared. I really didn't feel the needles and that was a plus. However toward the end of the procedure I'm not sure what went wrong one half of my mouth started thumping. And it felt as though I could feel things being done. They gave me a 800mg Motrin before I left and prescription for antibiotic however I was in pain that Motrin did nothing for me and I had to find something to knock me out. I understand nobody wants to give out pain meds because of abuse however nobody should have to feel that much pain and have no pain meds to get through that day. I don't care if they had to give something stronger just for that day. Something should have been given. Now I understand why people would want to purchase black market drugs off the he street because you just don't want to be in that type of pain. Feeling much better today great job done on my tooth but have your own pain meds ready before going. All other visits were great they do a great job and everybody show great professionalism. I really like this dental office. But I don't enjoy pain.
S
6 months ago
Cavity filling
Overall, it was a good visit. Took an hour for numbing and filling 2 cavities. It was a little rough at some points but I felt like they did a thorough job. Recommend going here!
E
1 year ago
Excellent. The dentists are gentle and have a great bedside manor. Also, if you are very germ conscious, like me, then this is the dentists' office for you.
T
1 year ago
Great Dental Practice
I have been a patient here for almost 10 years. The practice has grown a lot over that time. Everyone is great, very professional. I love that it is in my neighborhood and that I can walk to the dentist!
B
1 year ago
Easy, pleasant experience
Very attractive and clean office, and super convenient location on the avenue. All the staff from the woman who checked me in to the doctor were all very pleasant, helpful, and respectful. I will be coming back!
S
2 years ago
Poor professionalism by the dentist
I have been to Charm City dental for many years and unfortunately my dentist Dr Christina Wang seemed extremely unhappy, did not smile or speak politely the whole time. Didn’t explain things to me unless I asked. She appears as though she is doing her patients a favor. Everyone else at the office is so polite and professional, I just think I am going to ask for a different dentist next time.