Charm City Dental

Dentist

814 W 36th St.

Baltimore, MD 21211

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
Excellent. The dentists are gentle and have a great bedside manor. Also, if you are very germ conscious, like me, then this is the dentists' office for you.
T
5 months ago
Great Dental Practice
I have been a patient here for almost 10 years. The practice has grown a lot over that time. Everyone is great, very professional. I love that it is in my neighborhood and that I can walk to the dentist!
B
6 months ago
Easy, pleasant experience
Very attractive and clean office, and super convenient location on the avenue. All the staff from the woman who checked me in to the doctor were all very pleasant, helpful, and respectful. I will be coming back!
S
7 months ago
Poor professionalism by the dentist
I have been to Charm City dental for many years and unfortunately my dentist Dr Christina Wang seemed extremely unhappy, did not smile or speak politely the whole time. Didn’t explain things to me unless I asked. She appears as though she is doing her patients a favor. Everyone else at the office is so polite and professional, I just think I am going to ask for a different dentist next time.
M
7 months ago
Efficient, friendly, and local
They're right down the street from me, almost always very efficient but still courteous and friendly.
J
10 months ago
My wife and I are regular clients. I had a piece of dental floss stuck under a bridge. Received an appointment the day after I called and had the floss dislodged within 10 minutes of my arrival at the office. Very pleased.with the results
W
12 months ago
Very good service
The receptionist is the best.
D
12 months ago
My experience with Dental service today was very professional, from the Dental Assistance, the Secretary at the front desk, and Dr. Wang. My questions were answer to my satisfaction, I always learn something about how I can take better care of my teeth. I discussed a better tooth brush to use with the dental assistance, what pockets in the gum means, how they are formed. Dr. Wang had answered these questions before however, I forgot and needed to know again, it is always comforting to know that others working in the office can assist you with certain questions as well. The young lady at the front desk, greets and directs you with a smile. She is professional ready to assist you any way that she can. she always works out the perfect schedule for you to return, keeping you informed of times and dates that are available. The ladies all are polite and always make me feel comfortable.
R
1 year ago
Very professional
I made a last minute appt with a broken filling as a new patient. They scheduled me for the next day and were able to address my problem and a cleaning in the same appt. everyone was very pleasant and professional - which is important when they have their hands in your mouth. Thank you and I look forward to being a patient of theirs for a long time.
J
1 year ago
Timely, efficient and pleasant service and treatment.
This was my six month check-up. Every aspect of the cleaning, examination and administrative tasks was professionally done. A good experience.