Charm City Dental

Dentist

814 W 36th St.

Baltimore, MD 21211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Poor professionalism by the dentist
I have been to Charm City dental for many years and unfortunately my dentist Dr Christina Wang seemed extremely unhappy, did not smile or speak politely the whole time. Didn’t explain things to me unless I asked. She appears as though she is doing her patients a favor. Everyone else at the office is so polite and professional, I just think I am going to ask for a different dentist next time.
M
4 weeks ago
Efficient, friendly, and local
They're right down the street from me, almost always very efficient but still courteous and friendly.
J
4 months ago
My wife and I are regular clients. I had a piece of dental floss stuck under a bridge. Received an appointment the day after I called and had the floss dislodged within 10 minutes of my arrival at the office. Very pleased.with the results
W
6 months ago
Very good service
The receptionist is the best.
D
6 months ago
My experience with Dental service today was very professional, from the Dental Assistance, the Secretary at the front desk, and Dr. Wang. My questions were answer to my satisfaction, I always learn something about how I can take better care of my teeth. I discussed a better tooth brush to use with the dental assistance, what pockets in the gum means, how they are formed. Dr. Wang had answered these questions before however, I forgot and needed to know again, it is always comforting to know that others working in the office can assist you with certain questions as well. The young lady at the front desk, greets and directs you with a smile. She is professional ready to assist you any way that she can. she always works out the perfect schedule for you to return, keeping you informed of times and dates that are available. The ladies all are polite and always make me feel comfortable.
R
6 months ago
Very professional
I made a last minute appt with a broken filling as a new patient. They scheduled me for the next day and were able to address my problem and a cleaning in the same appt. everyone was very pleasant and professional - which is important when they have their hands in your mouth. Thank you and I look forward to being a patient of theirs for a long time.
J
7 months ago
Timely, efficient and pleasant service and treatment.
This was my six month check-up. Every aspect of the cleaning, examination and administrative tasks was professionally done. A good experience.
S
7 months ago
Yesterday, my regular checkup and cleaning went very smoothly. I had just sat down when I was called. Everyone worked quickly and efficiently and I was done in about 20 minutes. Fastest appointment ever!
S
8 months ago
Great Visit today...
Despite being told I had a cavity, I had a great visit. The dentist and the dental assistant were top notch. Gentle on my teeth and mouth and very professional. Many thanks!
C
11 months ago
Low keyed, just the way I like it.
I really enjoy the low keyed pace. Everyone is very friendly and address me by my nick name. Really promotes a relaxed atmosphere.