Charm City Dental

Dentist

814 W 36th St.

Baltimore, MD 21211

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Low keyed, just the way I like it.
I really enjoy the low keyed pace. Everyone is very friendly and address me by my nick name. Really promotes a relaxed atmosphere.
R
2 months ago
High quality service... informative...and friendly
I hate dentists visits...but I have no problem going here...the services are as gentle and as pain free as possible... services are planned out and explained in detail....no guessing....I like that
R
9 months ago
no grinding,please,just bonding
The only person i saw that was worth her salt was the first person i saw ,THE FRONT DESK MANAGER,the dentist i had if i saw her in person,it would not polite for me to say.All i want is my front two teeth, the one that was worked on is now shorter than the other one which was longer before i came in,AND THE REPAIRED TOOTH IS CHIPPED AGAIN,QUALITY ASK FOR DR.COLLINS AND ACCEPT NO OTHER .
L
10 months ago
I had only a cleaning. Everyone in the office were extremely friendly. The service was quick and professional.
J
11 months ago
Appt on Thurs, Sep 29
I had an appointment, but came early, and was taken immediately. It was for a general cleaning, and the dental assistant was excellent. Dr. Wang was also very friendly and attended to my appt very fast. X-ray updates were required and the staffmember was very efficient and friendly. Checking out and paying the bill and setting up next appointment was fast and friendly.
K
11 months ago
Dental Appointment for Crown
Good Morning: My visit/appointment was very good. The staff is very helpful and very courteous. Dr. Wang was very good and explained to me everything that was going to happen. The environment is very upbeat and very sanitary. I would recommend Charm City Dental to my family and friends.
O
12 months ago
Very kind and patient staff
These folks were really great and easygoing. I was a last minute booking and way overdue for a cleaning. The staff were all super nice and made the whole visit as painless as you can get.
D
1 year ago
Twice now they have taken care of dental emergencies
Twice now they were able to see me the same day I called then perform emergency root canals. Charm City Dental are my teeth's guardian angels!
T
1 year ago
Friendly & Professional
My visit to went very well. I experienced little wait time; the service was through and maintenance advice most helpful.
B
1 year ago
a real find
This is truly a solid dental clinic: professional yet down-to-earth, friendly, punctual, and clearly caring about the patient. Dr. Collins and every one on the staff gets an A+.