Charm City Dental

Dentist

814 W 36th St.

Baltimore, MD 21211

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Efficient, friendly, and local
They're right down the street from me, almost always very efficient but still courteous and friendly.
J
2 years ago
My wife and I are regular clients. I had a piece of dental floss stuck under a bridge. Received an appointment the day after I called and had the floss dislodged within 10 minutes of my arrival at the office. Very pleased.with the results
W
2 years ago
Very good service
The receptionist is the best.
D
2 years ago
My experience with Dental service today was very professional, from the Dental Assistance, the Secretary at the front desk, and Dr. Wang. My questions were answer to my satisfaction, I always learn something about how I can take better care of my teeth. I discussed a better tooth brush to use with the dental assistance, what pockets in the gum means, how they are formed. Dr. Wang had answered these questions before however, I forgot and needed to know again, it is always comforting to know that others working in the office can assist you with certain questions as well. The young lady at the front desk, greets and directs you with a smile. She is professional ready to assist you any way that she can. she always works out the perfect schedule for you to return, keeping you informed of times and dates that are available. The ladies all are polite and always make me feel comfortable.
R
2 years ago
Very professional
I made a last minute appt with a broken filling as a new patient. They scheduled me for the next day and were able to address my problem and a cleaning in the same appt. everyone was very pleasant and professional - which is important when they have their hands in your mouth. Thank you and I look forward to being a patient of theirs for a long time.
J
2 years ago
Timely, efficient and pleasant service and treatment.
This was my six month check-up. Every aspect of the cleaning, examination and administrative tasks was professionally done. A good experience.
S
2 years ago
Yesterday, my regular checkup and cleaning went very smoothly. I had just sat down when I was called. Everyone worked quickly and efficiently and I was done in about 20 minutes. Fastest appointment ever!
S
2 years ago
Great Visit today...
Despite being told I had a cavity, I had a great visit. The dentist and the dental assistant were top notch. Gentle on my teeth and mouth and very professional. Many thanks!
C
2 years ago
Low keyed, just the way I like it.
I really enjoy the low keyed pace. Everyone is very friendly and address me by my nick name. Really promotes a relaxed atmosphere.
R
2 years ago
High quality service... informative...and friendly
I hate dentists visits...but I have no problem going here...the services are as gentle and as pain free as possible... services are planned out and explained in detail....no guessing....I like that