Charm City Dental

Dentist

814 W 36th St.

Baltimore, MD 21211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
Charm City is Great
The folks are friendly and provide excellent service. They also care about you and what you have to say :)
J
4 years ago
They're Friendly & Professional
Dr. Collins is just a good guy. His practice reflects his personality. I became his patient a few years back and have never experienced any pain. Concerning the hygienist, I felt I was in good hands she was friendly, explained everything, and completed a pain free cleaning. The first person you see when you walk in and the last person you see while walking out is super nice. ’their receptionist’ Coming from someone that HATES going to the dentist.
D
4 years ago
MAN IN PAIN
Other then the dental hygienist afflicting pain on me everything was great true professionalism .
R
4 years ago
Thank you!
Fir me in for a cosmetic dental emergency, took care of the problem better than it was before. Great, friendly people and good care.
B
5 years ago
Great Parking spot. Quick to the chair. Great, accident-free cleaning. I was given great info on flossing. Set up next appointment without waiting.
J
5 years ago
Dr. Lee is a smooth operator. All of the staff on board are conscientious, respectful, and do what they can to take the negative stigma out of the dental office. They tell me what to expect so there are no surprises as they work in my mouth and they try and perform as gently as possible. A sincerely good experience that makes my mouth happy.
K
5 years ago
None
A
5 years ago
Very friendly staff and the dental care provided by Dr. Collins and his staff is thorough and high quality, with little or no discomfort.
A
5 years ago
I really enjoyed my dental experience there. I really like their water blasting cleaning of my teeth, which was very easy, painless, and fast.
A
5 years ago
Everyone was pleasant and efficient.