Charm City Dental

Dentist

814 W 36th St.

Baltimore, MD 21211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 years ago
The entire staff was extremely polite and I did not have to wait long to be seen, therefore, I would recommend Charm City Dental to my friends, family and colleagues.
A
5 years ago
Charm City Dental is great. Friendly staff, great modern interior in a fantastic location in the heart of Hampden.
C
5 years ago
some initial issues with dental insurance plan, but Dr. Collins called me and vowed to fix them... a few weeks later my first appointment and a smile were underway... thanks so much!
L
6 years ago
Charm City Dental is over whelming with excellent service. Entire staff is friendly,polite,respectful,professional,and comforting ect.
A
6 years ago
I had a crown replaced by Dr. Collins. He was thorough and took time to explain the procedure and performed it with little discomfort. Staff is cordial and the office has a very pleasant environment with modern dental equipment. Wait time on my second visit was rather long but it is understandable given it is a very busy practice and on occasion unexpected dental issues can take longer than expected, particularly as Dr. Collins provides detailed care.
A
6 years ago
Dr. Collins' personalized care of all patients is most appreciated. In addition, His new improvements to his new office - new chairs, new technology and new "digs" - has moved Dr. Collins from a proficient but old style dental office to a modern, advanced practice.
A
6 years ago
I like your new office and Dr. O is great, just add wi-fi and you would qualify for 5 stars.
A
6 years ago
Love the new offices.
R
6 years ago
I actually did not expect a followup visit so soon. But, because of unexpected pain and discomfort, I called the emergency voicemail. The prescriptions provided and the next day visit did a lot to relieve my pain.
J
6 years ago
Dr. Collins's new office is very nice. He is very professional and genuinely cares about his patients.