Charm Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1040 Dekalb Pike Ste 100

Blue Bell, PA 19422-1812

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 years ago
Great practice, and excited that is has had such a growth from when it first started. The waits are getting to be longer but I suppose that also shows signs that they know what they're doing, people are happy with the services and they do make every effort to accommodate and continue to make things better. Dr Suh and practice down to the front desk are polite, courteous and helpful! My kids are always happy to go to the dentist where as when I was younger I dreaded it, that should say a lot about a dental practice!
A
3 years ago
The entire staff is very friendly and helpful. The Dentist was excellent with my 2 year old daughter who had a mouth inujry.
A
3 years ago
Always a great experience at Charm and good to see the practice and staff growing! Will recommend to anyone looking for a warm, professional practice setting.
A
3 years ago
Dr Suh and her staff are amazing. I highly recommend this office.
A
3 years ago
Excellent service. Thank you.
A
3 years ago
Just to let you know the wait seems to be getting longer and longer. We really like Charm and am so happy their business is growing, but a long wait for little kids is not a good thing. Maybe they would consider bringing in another dentist or something? I do really like Dr. Suh and always recommend Charm to everyone I know.
J
3 years ago
Great visit, as usual!!
D
3 years ago
5 star...thanks for getting us in to the appointment so quickly to get my son out of discomfort. Docs are great so are the techs. Thank you.
S
3 years ago
I always appreciate the experience at Charm Pediatric, they make my three year old feel comfortable and actually make the visit fun!
A
3 years ago
Staff disregards instructions from parents even if it is included in the charts and tries to perform unauthorized procedures once the kids are in the back. Currently looking for a new dentist.
Response from Charm Pediatric Dentistry
Dear Parent,