Charming Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

14333 Laurel Bowie Rd.

Suite 307

Laurel, MD 20708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

charmingsmilesdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Great experience as usual. Minimal wait time after my arrival. Pleasant office staff. Would highly recommend this office for dental service.
S
3 weeks ago
Very kid friendly
There is no long wait period,They respect ones time.Was called back to the chair as soon as we arrived.Dr Kelly is very soft spoken and my children loved her.She explained every step she was doing. The place is super clean.The little kid play corner helped ease the kid’s visit.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service. Professional services were rendered.
L
1 month ago
I've been going there for a short period of time. Still a patient, so I'm satisfied. The hours are great and everyone is so polite. I really enjoy their service
T
1 month ago
Friendly, explains services, no waiting. clean office, services are great
I absolutely love Dr. Kelley, so much that I have referred my oldest daughter to her. Everyone at Charming Smiles is friendly. Dr. Kelley is awesome. She explains what’s going and what’s she’s going to do. She always ask am I okay during and after the procedure. I have never had any issues after I leave her office. I am very satisfied with her work and will continue to come to her for any future visits.
I
1 month ago
I love Dr. Kelley. Would recommend her to everyone.
R
2 months ago
Charming smiles dentist
Wonderful dentist. Friendly staff. Very comfortable.
R
2 months ago
The staff and dentist were pleasant, professional, respectful, competent. I highly recommend them.
M
3 months ago
They treated me good and i recomend this dentest for other people
L
3 months ago
As soon as I walked in the door, I was greeted. That's a big thing with me. All info was done before I sat down. Next thing I'm called back and in the chair. I was told everything step by step, and was asked was I okay during the procedure. I'm satisfied