Charter Electric

Electrician

1406 Walters Point Lane

Ruskin, FL 33570

Electrical: BL153990

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 months ago
Ben
Did a great job on my remodeling project.Very professional from start to finish. Would recommend
J
8 months ago
Jane
Charter came out to install ceiling fans for me and did a great job. Did a free safety check and found my smoke detectors were not working. Thanks so much for your safety check. I can sleep at night knowing my home is safe now. Highly recommend
M
8 months ago
Mary
Would recommend Very professional worked with us on an affordable price ,can't beat their service or their prices
M
8 months ago
Melvin
Charter did a great job. Would recommend to anyone looking for an expert experienced electric company to have in time of need or for any electric project.They do it all and at reasonable prices
G
8 months ago
Gwen
Great guys great service.Would highly recommend. Paul is an expert that's for sure
W
8 months ago
Wanda
Called Paul from Charter he came out the same day took care of my electric problems and I'm happy and now I feel so much safer. He did a free safety check to make sure my electric system was up to code and safe. Thanks Paul
L
8 months ago
Laine
Great company. Good honest folks. Would recommend
I
8 months ago
Ira
Charter Electric came out same day and did repairs on my electric sockets. They found the problem right away fixed and I'm a happy customer. Would recommend
L
8 months ago
Loretta
This company Charter came out installed a new panel box to replace my fuse box. Did a great job. Would recommend
M
8 months ago
Matthew
Charter Electric did an amazing job upgrading my breaker box. They were very professional and got the job done fast and right the first time. I had another electrician come in before Charter and made my problem worse. Thanks to Charter Electric's great crew, my house is safe. I would recommend them to anyone!!