Charter Oak Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

135 Charter Oak Rd

Lexington, SC 29072

Closed Today Closed

charteroakdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Great visit!
Their staff always puts me at ease.
A
3 months ago
Great Experience!
The staff has been wonderful to work with leading up to my appointment as I had an issue with insurance and needed to reschedule. Upon arrival they were very accommodating, friendly and welcoming. Barely a wait time to go back. Jennifer cleaned my teeth, she was great! She was thorough, answered all my questions, made sure I was comfortable throughout and explained everything I needed to know in a patient manor. Dr. Medlin was also great, you can tell he’s experienced and cares. Also, a super nice and friendly guy. All in all, a great first experience (as was referred to me).
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Staff is always professional and gives every patient the attention they need. Expect a level of service not seen in most chain dentist pop-ups. Our whole family will be customers for a very long time!
A
3 months ago
Outstanding First Visit
Everyone was very professional and friendly. Appointment went great!
B
4 months ago
Everything went very smoothly
Everyone is so friendly
B
4 months ago
Everything went very smoothly
Everyone is so friendly
C
4 months ago
Best dental experience!
Going to the dentist could be stressful for some. Luckily for me, that’s not the case. Dr Medlin and his highly qualified staff members make my appointments enjoyable and stress free. Dr Medlin and his staff always go above and beyond for his patients. You’re always treated with politeness and respect but most importantly for me, I’m always treated like family. I would highly recommend Charter Oaks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry.
B
4 months ago
Safe efficient and friendly
My hygienist Dana is always so friendly and kind and her work is excellent. Dr. Medlin is very welcoming and makes my daughter feel comfortable by joking and making her laugh. Stephanie at the front desk is so knowledgeable and helpful! Always a great experience!
D
4 months ago
Kind, engaging front desk ladies and great location. Dr. Medlin is gentle, kind, and very friendly. I actually enjoy going to the dentist now! I recommend this wonderful provider to everyone.
T
4 months ago
Best dentist in town
Trustworthy, compassionate, funny, and down to earth, Dr. Medlin is my favorite health care provider. I don’t think you’re supposed to enjoy going to the dentist, but I always laugh while I’m there and leave feeling like I’ve been taken good care of. All the staff from Stephanie at the front desk to Amy, Jennifer, and the rest of the ladies in back are professional and good at what they do. - without exception. I highly recommend Charter Oak every chance I get.