Chase Chiropractic

Chiropractor

15729 Los Gatos Blvd

Suite 100

Los Gatos, CA 95032

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcarelosgatos.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Dr. Leahy is the most wonderful and humanistic Chiropractor that I feel very blessed to have met! He is very knowledgeable, a great listener, very compassionate, honest, and super friendly with a fabulous sense of humor! Dr. Leahy’s assistants, Megan and Tatiana are simply the best. They are super helpful, friendly and always go above and beyond to make sure you are being taken care of! I highly recommend Dr. Leahy at Chase Chiropractic in Los Gatos!
G
3 years ago
I have been using Dr. Leahy over 17 years
G
3 years ago
This was my first visit and I brought with me a lot of sharp pain in my left sacroiliac joint. Since my appointment some soreness has returned but no sharp pain. On my upcoming appointment I expect there will be another major decrease in pain. Thank you!
S
3 years ago
Dr. Leahy is very good at what he does. Your appointments are always prompt and on time. always feel better when I leave.
M
3 years ago
Felling better...adjustment on my neck, shoulders and lower back gave me significant relief from the constant pain I've been experiencing. Although most of my adjustment tend to be temporary, they do allow me to perform most of my activities. Thank you!
A
3 years ago
I love this man & his talent to fix my busted body without causing pain!
D
3 years ago
As usual, very prompt, courteous and EFFECTIVE.
B
3 years ago
As always Dr. Leahy was an excellent source of information and instruction to help me achieve my goals. He evaluated my current condition and provided me with some exercises and tips for getting stronger. And, of course, he gives the BEST adjustments in the world.
K
3 years ago
Wonderful as usual. Love the new location. Dr L is the king of low back!!
A
3 years ago
I had a 11:00 appointment with Frank for a 1.5 hour massage.