Chase Family Dentistry

Dentist

1392 Jordan Rd.

Ste. A

Huntsville, AL 35811

Open Today By Appointment

chasefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
I love my dentist, she's caring, intelligent and tells me exactly what is best for me. I used to put off going to the dentist but I don't mind going. Try Chase Family Dentistry, you'll love everyone there. Tell them Robin Compton Sent you, you won't be disappointed, Great experience every time.
S
3 months ago
!
I've been there and I'll definitely go back.Im very pleased with the care I received at this place.Best of all no pain😁
L
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly
Broke a tooth, called one day and got an appointment the next day. Friendly and welcoming staff treated me almost like family. I would recommend Dr. Clayton and her practice to anyone needing services.
T
3 months ago
First Visit
I just went for my first visit. The office staff was very friendly and helpful. Teresa and the Doctor were very thorough. I am changing dentist after using the same one for 10+ years so I was nervous. The entire office made me more comfortable. My visit was a very good experience so I am not dreading my next appointment.
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
A wonderful environment that provided a professional service
T
4 months ago
Chiped tooth
I had a piece of tooth to come off over the weekend. I called first thing Monday morning and they got me right in right away. I was in and out in no time. Everyone was very pleasant and professional, and I will defiantly go back.
E
6 months ago
Very professional service with a super friendly atmosphere.
I had a tooth extraction Wednesday the 6th. As with a lot of folks, I have an irrational fear of the dentist. Right from the start Tiffany put me at ease. Such a sweetheart. The atmosphere was very friendly. I almost immediately felt like family there. Dr Lindalee was amazing, she explained every step and kept me calm. I immediately trusted her and the rest of the staff. Needless to say the extraction went great. I'm still in some pain but that is to be expected. I'm very grateful to Dr. Lindalee, Tiffany, and the rest of the staff at Chase Dentistry
D
6 months ago
Always a great experience
I always enjoy my visit at Chase Family Dentistry. Everyone is so pleasant and certainly make you feel welcome. On top of being a top notch business, they show each patient how important you are to their success. Highly recommended
J
6 months ago
6 month check up
Always always always a great experience. Everyone in the office is wonderful and pleasant.
C
6 months ago
I have been going to chase since they opened here and have always been happy with their work they have done.Everyone is friendly and courteous they listen to what you have to say, enjoy going there. Would totally recommend them.