Chase Family Dentistry

Dentist

1392 Jordan Rd.

Ste. A

Huntsville, AL 35811

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chasefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
I have been going to chase since they opened here and have always been happy with their work they have done.Everyone is friendly and courteous they listen to what you have to say, enjoy going there. Would totally recommend them.
Y
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience
I have always had high anxiety when going to the dentist. However, Dr. Clayton and the rest of her staff make you feel welcome and like you have always been a part of the family from the moment you walk into the clinic. The entire staff is very engaging and funny and very informative. All steps in the process are explained and questions or concerns are encouraged. The third and most important for me, is that never have I felt the pain and soreness that I had experienced early on in my life at the dentist. Thank you Dr. Clayton and staff for making the dentist visit something I actually look forward to doing. Everyone is extremely professional, kind and attentive. I will recommend Chase Family Dentistry to anyone in need of a dentist.
C
1 month ago
Never going anywhere else.
I have hated going to the dentist and dreaded having novacaine. Thank you Dr. Clayton and staff for helping me get past that. Very professional, kind and attentive. I will recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
J
1 month ago
Great job and very nice staff
K
2 months ago
Love it here
Love Dr. Clayton, she is more like a friend than a dentist only she is both! Teresa does a great job cleaning my teeth and getting me ready and Dr. Clayton never acts like I am slowing her down if I want to talk or have questions. I have been with Dr. Clayton for at least 10 years now. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Clayton and Ms. Ivy are so professional and kind. I have always been treated with the utmost respect and all of the staff is very friendly. My hygienist is very gentle and caring. Never makes me feel bad for not taking care of my teeth as well as I could.
P
2 months ago
Teresa is one of the best hygienist I have ever had. Thank you.
P
2 months ago
We no longer dread dental appointments!!!!
Having our teeth cleaned is now a treat ! My husband and I both dreaded it before we found Dr.Clayton and her staff. They were recommended to me by a co - worker. I had asked, does anybody love their dentist? Now I would be quick to give the same response. We have been going to them for several years now. I have two bridges that Dr. Clayton put in for me. The staff and Dr Clayton are like family to us. Mrs. Ivey is my hygieneist and she is so special to me.
C
3 months ago
Ouch! An Extraction
I have been using a different dentist in Huntsville for years and have been "okay" with the care. I have had two instances where I have needed to be seen quickly and my regular dentist could not get me in. Chase has come to the rescue both times. Unfortunately, both times have required extractions but, Dr. Clayton did an amazing job. I find the worst part of dentistry to be the numbing of the area to be worked on and have had dentist use as many as 5 or 6 injections for a filling. Dr. Clayton used two injections to extract my tooth. I had an 11:00 appointment to be seen and I was done and walking out at 11:30 with my aftercare instructions in hand. Dr. Clayton made sure I had the information as far as out of pocket costs etc. prior to doing the procedure. The staff is professional and polite and well trained..... I am changing my dentist as of today. Thank you Dr. Clayton and Staff.
I
3 months ago
Personalized Service and very Professional
I love this dentist office. The staff is very friendly and very responsive. They listen to you and really do make you feel like you matter.