Chase Family Dentistry

Dentist

1392 Jordan Rd.

Ste. A

Huntsville, AL 35811

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 months ago
Love this practice
I recently needed to change to a new dentist and I have to say this group has made that change easy for me and my family. Friendly staff and a great environment every time I have been in the office.
T
5 months ago
Wonderful staff!
I would like to thank the entire staff for being so kind and working with me through the anxiety and fear I was experiencing during my visit. I couldn’t have asked for a better result. Thank you all for alleviating my pain and making me feel at ease!
J
5 months ago
Love them
Always on time, professional and so friendly!
S
6 months ago
High Quality of Service/Friendly Atmosphere
I have been very impressed with the atmosphere and the high quality of service rendered at each visit. From my point of view, it seems as though Dr. Clayton is on the cutting edge by using modern equipment as well as providing patients with goodies such as lip balm, pens, etc. I’m so glad I found you! Dr. Clayton and staff are both people friendly and dedicated to making me feel at ease while having my teeth tended to.
D
6 months ago
Everyone at Chase Family Denistry is wonderful. I would not have a smile without them.
A
6 months ago
Made me feel like family!
I have had bad experiences with dentists in the past, and I was put at ease quickly by the caring, and professional staff. I wasn't rushed in any way, they took the time to reassure me about my checkup, and answered numerous questions about the work I need done. Dr. Clayton was compassionate and soothing, and clearly a wonderful dentist. I am going to bring all of my family here, and will recommend Chase Family to everyone. Thanks to the dentist and wonderful staff for completely changing how I feel about dental visits.
D
6 months ago
Entire visit was much better than expected!
I'm a nervous nelly about dentists and dental work in general. After a small chip on my front tooth, I called, as a new patient, to have it repaired. Tiffany was so very pleasant and seemed to get my fear and anxiety! She worked with my schedule as best she could and was so very kind! Once there she was just as pleasant and worked with me and my insurance to get everything moving since I'm the bad one who only had a copy if the cards on my phone! Another front office lady was very nice (I forgot her name! Sorry!) Holly called me back and did the work up before Dr. Clayton saw me. She was thorough and sweet! She helped me feel calm while presenting my options. Once seen by Dr. Clayton I found her to be super personable and kind! She understood I wanted a specific exam and work was beautiful and done in a timely manor! Unfortunately, I chipped it again within minutes of leaving and left a message with the answering service. The office is open M-Thursday so they called message back after hours on Friday and asked if I could come in on Saturday! ! Oh, and did in mention in was a holiday weekend??! Saturday morning was everybit, if not more pleasant than 2 days before! I highly recommend this group! Dr. Clayton has a lovely staff and seem to truly care about their patients!! I look forward, as crazy as that sounds, to my next exam!!!
J
6 months ago
Very pleased
Today was my 3rd trip and so far my experience here has been great! Everyone is very friendly and they really do seem to care. I've always dreaded going to the dentist but not anymore. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
D
6 months ago
They were a little late on my appointment. The staff apologize for the delay. When the Dr. meet with me she was very professional and informative.
J
6 months ago
Always on time!
Helpful, proffessional, and always on time!