Chase Family Dentistry

Dentist

1392 Jordan Rd.

Ste. A

Huntsville, AL 35811

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chasefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Dental Visit
The employee's at the front desk were very friendly and nice. I got there 15 minutes early and I was seen within 5 minutes. It was before my appointment time. They explain what they were doing and took care of me. I was done in 35 minutes. It was a great experience. Most dental office I wait past my appointment time.
F
2 weeks ago
The staff is very friendly and helpful. My hygienist was very thorough. After having an unpleasant experience with a dentist when we first moved to Huntsville I am very happy to be with Dr. Clayton.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent Patient Care
Absolutely love Dr Clayton & her staff! They do an excellent job and are always friendly and professional.
P
3 weeks ago
Everything was very good today
H
3 weeks ago
Root canal
Great easy time dr. Told me everything going on on place to have your teeth fixed,
V
3 weeks ago
I enjoyed my visit chase dentist have the best staff and the kindness Dr.in Huntsville I love the way you be taking care at chase dentist.
R
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I called the office on very short notice, was given a same day appt, and I WASN'T a regular patient !! I was treated with professional and friendly attitudes, from the front counter to the patient room. I believe I've found a new dentist for good !!
J
4 weeks ago
Best dental office EVER!
Always a great experience. The people who work there are all top notch.
J
1 month ago
They make you feel so comfortable and at ease good job all
S
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly.
I would recommend Chase Dental to friends and family. Took care of my issue with great care. Gave me lots of information on what the procedure would entail.