Chase Richardson Moving & Service

Mover

11220 Thoreau Way East

Jacksonville, FL 32257

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

moverjacksonvillefl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Packing and Moving - Use this comoany
We used Chase Moving this weekend. They were top-notch and work extremely hard. They sent two team members to help us pack the day before. The owner is very customer-service driven, which is rare in today's business world. He is very proactive and responsive to any issues or concerns. I would recommend this company to anyone without hesitation.
B
1 year ago
Horrible
My boyfriend and I scheduled an appointment about a week and a half out to move on the 30th. We called about 6 times to make sure they understood our storage facility was going to charge us a whole other month if we weren't out by 5pm. They assured us they would get us out by 5. It came to the day of the move, no one called, no one showed up and the office was closed! They told us they would move us, we had everything in place now not only do we not have any of our furniture in our new place but we'll be charged $150 for a storage unit we'll be using an extra day since luckily another company could fit us in. Completely disappointed and appalled. I honestly wouldn't trust any positive feed back about this company.
M
2 years ago
The only movers for me!!
Chase Richardson Moving is truly the best moving company I have ever used. I will only use them from now on!!!! The price was spot on. Chris and Travis were the best guys! They were on time. They got right to work. They got the job the done in the amount of time they said they would. They were respectful of my things!!!!!! They were professional, polite, courteous, very nice, very friendly and very helpful. Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!! The moving was a lot less stressful. I will use them again and I will definitely recommend them to anyone who is moving!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!
A
3 years ago
Moving
They did a Awesome job will use again!
S
3 years ago
Awsome job!
We used Chase moving 13 years ago out of the blue and with no recommendation. And 13 years ago we were so happy with their service. I now recently called upon them again to move my parents. I explained to Shanna what I was needing to do. She was so helpful, answered all my questions, returned my calls in a timely manner and told me what to expect. Two days later I had the most professional, caring, polite men to help and make the move worry and stress free for me. (Chris, Zach, and Keyan- thanks again for your help professionalism, quickness, and let's not forget your singing...) I don't really ever take the time to write reviews for a company, but something told me to do so....I can only tell you that you won't be sorry for hiring these movers. Word of mouth goes along way with people and so does good customer service. Thank you Chase Movers... You got my vote and will continue to rave about your company. Sincerely, Sandy D.
W
3 years ago
Great Move
Using Chase Richardson Moving was a wonderful experience. Their customer service was on point. Calls were answered and returned promptly and the movers were efficient and pleasant. I would recommend this family owned company to anyone needing anything moved. We have used them multiple times for small items, too our whole home. The workers are trust worthy and courteous. Thanks again for the wonderful experience!!
J
3 years ago
Chase Richardson Moving
I am a home builder and home owner. I have personaly used Chase Richardson Moving and frequently refer my customers to them so that they can get the same great service, professionalism and fair pricing that have I received. In my opinion there is not a better company for your moving requirements, local or long distance.
A
3 years ago
Family friendly movers
Shana and Zack were perfect! They run a family-friendly business their employees are professional. I recommend Chase Richardson moving they are affordable they are friendly and they get the job done efficiently while treating your things as if they were theirs. You will not be disappointed!
T
3 years ago
Extremely Happy... Would Use Again and Again!
I've used Chase for years for multiple kinds and sizes of moves, and every time they've been wonderful. Their trucks are clean, their people are professional, and their movers are quick, careful and polite. Their charges have been accurate and within their estimate, and on the one occasion the top of a piece was visibly scratched, they repaired it immediately and without argue - and we truly couldn't tell it had been damaged at all after it was returned. I have and will continue to recommend them in the future for small or large moves.