Chattanooga Dental Arts

Dentist

4141 Ringgold Road

East Ridge, TN 37412

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Very friendly staff always there to explain what's going on and what to expect.... from the reception to the doctors never met such a friendly staff will highly recommend.. I was with my former dentist for over 25 years and was very upset when he retired so I am very glad you guys was highly recommended
B
2 months ago
Professional yet fun and friendly
The entire team and the doctors are very welcoming and professional. They make you feel like family. Would highly recommend Chattanooga Dental Arts for all your dental needs. They even do Botox!
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was very impressed with Chattanooga Dentals Arts. Dr Jancy was great and explained a more effective treatment to assist with my dental care since I have Sjogrens. Everyone was professional, friendly and efficient. I would recommend to others.
C
3 months ago
Dr. and staff were very friendly and professional high quality sevice.
P
3 months ago
Professional & personable
Staff and Dentist are Efficient and explain clearly the plan of action and expected results.
K
3 months ago
Great Practice
I had been a patient of the previous doctor for years and was skeptical at first of new dentists. However, after today, I have complete confidence in the new team! I had a filling done and it was fast and the staff was really efficient getting me in as soon as my appt time.
T
4 months ago
Best ever
Needed a crown. The complete staff is awesome! Fun, friendly, courteous and caring. They listen to your concerns and make a game plan and finish it. I highly recommend these folks.
Z
4 months ago
Excellent Service!
Communications by phone and text for confirming appointments, efficient, friendly and professional staff, appointment times honored, state of the art equipment! Procedures are explained every step of the way. I recommend Chattanooga Dental Arts to anyone seeking a positive dental experience!
A
4 months ago
My visit was great they really make going to the Dentist a good thing
T
4 months ago
High Quality Services
Fantastic experience. Services were timely, staff worked efficiently, and all staff were friendly. Love the text reminders as well.