Chattanooga Dental Arts

Dentist

4141 Ringgold Road

East Ridge, TN 37412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sedationdentistchattanooga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
This was my first visit since Dr. Bookout retired. I am totally impressed and happily surprised!
H
3 weeks ago
On my first visit, I saw some old familiar face and met some new ones. I was impressed with the office staff and my dentist. I needed a chipped tooth repaired. Everything went smoothly and painless. The tooth feels good and I am very satisfied.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional and the service was very good. I was very nervous and they put me at ease. She was the 4th dentist I have ever seen in my life time and I was very pleased.
D
3 months ago
Best dentist around
Absolutely love my dentist and his staff! They are always so friendly and very professional!
L
4 months ago
Great Service
I am very pleased with the service I received from Dr Bookout and his staff. I was treated friendly and with respect. I had not been to the dentist in several years but Dr Bookout took care of my issues professionally and at reasonable price.
J
4 months ago
Very nice and friendly. Quality work by Dr. Bookout.
C
4 months ago
Great Dental Experience
Have been a patient for a very long time. That should speak for itself. But, everyone in that office is terrific. Quick service, friendly staff, very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Bookout.
R
4 months ago
Friendly, efficient , professional service.
A
4 months ago
Always so professional and friendly
Love this staff. Everyone makes you feel comfortable. Dr Bookout is wonderful
C
4 months ago
Friendly, Professional and Efficient.
I don't come for a cleaning as often as I should but everytime I do the office is clean and inviting and the staff is friendly and professional. I always enjoy coming. Thank you all.