Chattanooga Dental Arts

Dentist

4141 Ringgold Road

East Ridge, TN 37412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sedationdentistchattanooga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great Service, Friendly Staff.
I had an awesome experience while receiving service from Chattanooga Dental Arts. I was able to have my crowns replaced on the same day as the consultation. While going through the procedure of having the crowns replaced every staff member from the doctor to the hygienist were extremely helpful and friendly.
F
4 days ago
I enjoyed every one and everything was so great, I met some lovely Ladies today, I love the place and even the area it is in. Thanks for being a patient with them and you all accepting Dr. Phillips patient as well, looking forward for the next visit.
R
4 days ago
Good perfessional service
D
4 days ago
Dental visit
Went for my 6 month cleaning. First time with Amber! Great visit! She explained what she was doing and why. Thanks Amber.
S
4 days ago
Great experience
This was my first visit & it went well. The dentist and the hygienist was very nice and made me feel comfortable. Dr Phillip has retired and I need a dentist and I would say he made the best choice to refer his patients to Chattanooga Dental Art.
J
5 days ago
Visit to the Dentist.
I normally don't like to make a visit to the Dentist, because I have a sensitive mouth/gums. Always have. But Debbie always does a great job. This was my first visit with Dr. Parkerson, and she was so cordial and friendly to me. Thank you for your kindness. Yes, I would recommend my friends to you. Your office is easy to find.
D
1 week ago
Attentive, Caring, and Professional
I get very anxious about having metal objects poking around inside. Although CDA does not use oral sedation since the retirement of Dr. Bookout, the dental hygienist was great about paying attention to my level of tension. She talked about her son's experiences in school (I am a teacher) and several times she asked questions and paused to let me answer. Maybe it was natural conversation, but those pauses also let me catch my breath and relax a little more. This was my first visit without sedation in years, and I was very pleased with how it went.
A
1 week ago
Very professional, polite and willing to explain to you your procedure before they get started. They will go the extra mile to take care of your teeth.
P
1 week ago
Got my tooth prepped for a crown and as this is my second visit since these dentist’s have bought the practice, I am pleased to say they did a wonderful job at making me feeling comfortable and explaining the process as they worked. Keep up the great work!! 5 stars all the way!
P
3 weeks ago
The Best!!
I can’t say enough good things about the staff & Dr. Parkerson. I needed a filling, it was totally painless, & Dr. Parkinson told me step by step what was being done. I highly recommend Chattanooga Dental Arts to everyone. You won’t be disappointed.