Chattanooga Dental Care

Dentist

6102 Shallowford Rd.

Ste. 101

Chattanooga, TN 37421

Open Today By Appointment

chattanoogadentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Friendly staff
Great place for your whole family caring,professional, attentive staff you’ll leave with a smile you’ll be proud of.
G
2 weeks ago
The Dr .Majors and the whole staff are really nice professionals and anyone needing implants this Dentist is really great and experienced
G
3 weeks ago
Definitely high quality service. As a senior citizen, I'm comfortable knowing Chattanooga Dental care's staff and Dr Major have procedures that may find health issues at the preventative stage. The staff is wonderful; caring and friendl
S
3 weeks ago
A professional, friendly, and caring staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Major for a very long time. He made me the prettiest smile when he did my crowns. I had so many compliments. Just this week I had a gum problem and he took care of it. I remember one time years ago that I had a tooth that needed a root canal and I wanted to wait. That weekend the pain was terrible. He met me at the office that day which was on a Saturday and did a root canal. Could you ask for a more dedicated doctor?
P
3 weeks ago
Wonderful!!
Top-notch care as always. Stephanie was wonderful. Everybody is friendly and professional.
D
1 month ago
Family
It’s been a little over a year since I’ve been in, my fault. From the time I walked in the front door till the time I left I felt like I was at home with family. I love Miss Patsy and Kimberly they made me not want to leave LOL . I could talk to those two girls all day. No waiting, very clear on my consultation and I am so sorry it took me for over a year to realize how much I missed everyone.
B
1 month ago
Excellent 1st visit!
Staff was wonderful and attentive. Excellent visit! Will be back. 😉
D
1 month ago
This office is amazing.. The staff and Dr Hernandez are all so welcoming and nice.I had 2 emergency extractions done the same day w/ no appointment!! Thank you thank you guys so much
K
2 months ago
Great dentist
Friendly staff and great experience
D
2 months ago
A+++++