Chattanooga Dental Care

Dentist

6102 Shallowford Rd.

Ste. 101

Chattanooga, TN 37421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chattanoogadentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
I never liked going to the dentist but they make it a very comfortable experience. All the staff are very friendly.
K
6 days ago
Non-judgemental care
Doesn't matter how bad my teeth are or look, everyone in the office treats me so kindly and with respect. They also look at other issues causing dental problems like acid reflux, not just food & beverages. All around refreshing experience. I'm not anxious about going to the dentist anymore, I know I'm in good hands.
R
2 weeks ago
I come in with a smile and leave with a cleaner one!
I have been coming here for years and every time I walk through the door and when I leave there is always a smile awaiting me here! Dr. Major and his staff are always on top of their game! I wouldn't go anywhere else because here... I feel like family!!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I always have a great experience at Chattanooga dental care. They take good care of my teeth.
M
3 weeks ago
Great to have such good care
R
3 weeks ago
Have been coming to Dr Majors for over 14 years Staff and Dr Majors are great. Always helpful and caring I am so blessed to have found them !
A
1 month ago
Love the staff
I absolutely love the staff. They are amazing and do their best to make you feel comfortable.
J
1 month ago
Friendly
Had an emergency call in appointment and was treated extremely well.
M
1 month ago
TRUE DENTAL CARE
I have been going to this denistry going on 2 years. The service is always prompt, very efficient and customer centered. Highly recommend.
T
1 month ago
Best in Chattanooga
I’ve been going to Dr. Majors office for 20 years. Dr. Major and his entire staff are the best in the business. You can ask him , Tracey... any of the amazing staff there and they will tell you I’m scared every time I go but I always leave saying ... What you so afraid of ???? They take special care and attention to people like me that are terrified of dentist!!!! They are the BEST !!!! Give them a try and you’ll never go anywhere else.