Chattanooga Dental Care

Dentist

6102 Shallowford Rd.

Ste. 101

Chattanooga, TN 37421

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Friendly employees and great service.
I had my first appointment at Chattanooga Dental Care last week. The girl who cleaned my teeth was very thorough and explained everything that she was going to do before she did them. The dentist came in and explained the things he thought I needed done and explained why it was the best choice to do it that way! I was very pleased with my first experience here. Most people don’t like going to the dentist but I look forward to going back because all the employees made you feel so welcome when you walked through the door!
C
1 month ago
Dr. Major and his staff are awesome.
Dr. Major and Dr. Hernandez are both great to deal with. Both keep their patients best interest in mind while helping them. Their kindness and professionalism shows and has created a great culture throughout the whole dental office staff. Michelle, Jordan, Patsy, Kimberly and everyone else, thank you all for making a dentist office visit a pleasurable experience.
B
1 month ago
High quality service professional & friendly
From check-in to check-out you feel welcome & cared for! They make sure you're comfortable throughout every process. My husband & I are both completely happy with the care we receive here!
L
1 month ago
Dr Majors is the best
Dr Major answers any question or concerns you may have. I got implants 6 months ago and he is always available when a problem arises or denture needs adjustments. I have been to the office almost on a weekly basis for about a month or two and every time I go in everybody treats me like they are happy to see me. Everyone is professional and friendly from the moment anyone walks in the staff has a smile on their face. It is wonderful to be treated with kindness.
A
1 month ago
Amazing staff, amazing experience!
The dentist and staff at Chattanooga Dental Care are amazing! They are kind, and gentle, and thorough. Fabulous!
J
2 months ago
Great friendly service
I grew-up having some horrible experiences at the dentist office when I was a kid. It took me 50 years, but I finally found a wonderful dentist office that makes me feel very comfortable and provides excellent service. I sure wish I had found them years ago!!
A
2 months ago
Very friendly and very good service
Not only does Chattanooga Dental Care provide great care. They are friendly and accommodating doing it. I have a strong gag reflex and had trouble at other dentist's offices. The fine people here were and are very careful and patient.
M
2 months ago
My experience today was a very good one I had 4 implants put in and everyone was very friendly and polite and professional
M
2 months ago
My experience today was a very good one I had 4 implants put in and everyone was very friendly and polite and professional
G
2 months ago
Quarterly Dental Cleaning
On time. Efficient. Friendly. Have been a patient for approximately 30 years. I would rate this the best dental experience you could have.