Chattanooga Dental Care

Dentist

6102 Shallowford Rd.

Ste. 101

Chattanooga, TN 37421

Open Today By Appointment

chattanoogadentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Staff and doctors were very nice and did everything in their power to make me comfortable and as little nervous as possible. Would recommend!
T
3 days ago
Best dentist office ever!!!
Very friendly, caring, & exceptional procedures. I will never go anywhere else. I can’t single out any one person because the whole staff is great!!
R
4 days ago
Superior Dental Care - Prompt, Excellent Service
The staff Is friendly and caring. Dr. Majors is the best in Chattanooga in my opinion.
L
4 days ago
Awesome and painless experience
N
6 days ago
Excellent Staff!
The Staff are always friendly and prompt. Never a wait! I highly recommend Chattanooga Dental Care to anyone searching for high quality care!
B
1 week ago
High Quality dentistry. Very friendly and competent staff.
High quality dentistry with a plethora of experience and training. State of the art equipment to provide early detection of denat problems. Very friendly and competent staff.
A
2 weeks ago
Great staff!
From the time I walked in until the time I left, Kimberly, Patsy, Michelle & Tracey took excellent care of me! They made me comfortable with their friendly smiles & not stressed to be at the dentist! Thank you Tracey for my clean teeth!
R
3 weeks ago
Staff courteous like most offices staff
I heard three or more time “it’s not cheap!” Dr. Majors Personality is nothing like what is portrayed in TV. Is was like, you can’t afford this! Yet I paid almost $3,000 for two crowns two months ago.
D
3 weeks ago
Great visit.
Staff is always friendly. I didn't have to wait. Great visit.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent Staff. Dr Majors really cares for his patients.. I truly felt at ease.. Treated so nice by his staff.