Chattanooga Dental Care

Dentist

6102 Shallowford Rd.

Ste. 101

Chattanooga, TN 37421

Open Today By Appointment

chattanoogadentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Professional, calming experience
I’m always nervous going to the dentist but the folks here always take the extra time to reassure me and answer any questions I have about treatments! Great service!!
S
1 week ago
Excellent service & care! Highly professional staff.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional & friendly staff
Everything was great. I have never had a problem. I have been a customer for "many" years & have "0" complaints or issues. Chattanooga Dental is the very best. Thank you!!!!!
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I always have a good experience when I come in for my cleaning and x rays. Great staff!
M
1 month ago
Great Care
I called yesterday and they got me right in and took care of the problem, Dr Hernandez and his Nurse are the best I would totally recommend them for any Dental Care. Thank Y'all very much 🙂
S
1 month ago
Love Everything About Chattanooga Dental!
We’ve been with Dr Major and Co. since moving here 4 years ago. Due to so many painful experiences and so much dental work all my life (literally), I get extremely anxious. The staff have always been so caring and kind. Thanks to Dr Majors, I wear a brand new beautiful smile! Dr Majors and the girls take the best care of us.
L
1 month ago
Super service very professional employees
The people are super friendly very caring. They take great care of their patients.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service
EVERYONE in the dental office, including the front desk staff, the dentital assistants/hygienists and the dentist, are pleasant, polite, compassionate, and quality persons! This truly is an exceptional dental clinic!
K
1 month ago
excellent all around
T
1 month ago
It was a very good experience everybody was super nice and I really enjoyed myself