Chattanooga Dental Care

Dentist

6102 Shallowford Rd.

Ste. 101

Chattanooga, TN 37421

Open Today By Appointment

chattanoogadentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
By far the best dental office I have ever been to!
I cannot say enough about how great this office is! Wonderful experience! Awesome staff! So thankful I to have found such a caring dental office!
S
3 days ago
Very friendly and Professional
Quick visit and very thorough and friendly staff. Will definitely making more future visits!
K
5 days ago
Great people excellent service
C
5 days ago
High quality, extremely friendly and professional
Have to have some extensive work and a bit nervous; and have had not so pleasant experience with other dental practices. I left feeling excited about what they can do for me and pleasantly calm.
L
1 week ago
Such an amazing Dentist and staff
I’ve been going to Dr. Major for about 3 years. He is the absolute best I have ever been to. Such quality work and concern for his patients. You will never find a better dentist.
L
1 week ago
Amazing people
They always take such great care of me. I feel so welcomed and not judged
A
3 weeks ago
Caring and compassionate
Stephanie was amazing. She took the time to make me feel comfortable and stopped to really listen to me. I have had several health issues, and she was very supportive in providing the dental care I need while understanding and supporting my other health needs as well. She added such a personal and caring touch to my visit. I always feel welcome when checking in and out. It is always nice when people remember your name and take the time to make a personal connection.
G
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and Professional
I had my first experience as a patient at Chattanooga Dental Care. I had virtually no wait time to see a professional once I arrived. Susan is a phenomenal hygienist. She is extremely friendly and professional, and she cleaned my teeth thoroughly and took x-rays. I was totally impressed with her expertise! I spoke to Dr Major regarding my TMJ, and he explained my options for treatment. He is extremely approachable and very knowledgeable. I felt very confident in his ability to correct my problem. We discussed treatments, and once we agreed on the best option, the paperwork was completed quickly regarding costs, and an appointment for my next visit was established at that time. I highly recommend Chattanooga Dental Care to anyone that is looking for a friendly, professional, and caring dental office. The staff is incredibly helpful and efficient. It was my best experience with a dental office.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent
S
1 month ago
No pain. Didn’t even feel injection. Awesome office. Dr. Major and all the girls are the best!