Chattanooga Dental Care

Dentist

6102 Shallowford Rd.

Ste. 101

Chattanooga, TN 37421

Open Today By Appointment

chattanoogadentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
It was the best dental experience I have ever had!
I've struggled with anxiety and I have had poor experiences in the past in regard to dentistry. Dr. Majors and his staff were not only professional but they were kind. From the minute I called and spoke to Kimberly, to Michelle, to Dr. Majors everyone went out of their way to help me. I thought I would always dread the dentist but they have given me a new perspective on dental health and care. It really is a God send to be with people who not only take good care of you but also care about you.
D
1 week ago
Gentle Dentistry
I’ve been a patient if Dr. Majors and Tracey for over 15 years and wouldn’t even think of going elsewhere. They are very thorough and gentle.
S
1 week ago
The nicest and friendly staff
Dr. Major and his staff are wonderful. They are professional but also very friendly. They make you feel like they've known you your whole life. I am having dental implants done. It is a process and I've had to go back several times for follow ups. They care about your comfort always. I highly recommend the sedation dentistry and I VERY highly recommend Dr. Major.
J
1 week ago
Great experience
They take care of their patients- Dr Majors is fantastic. On time appointments, no discomfort, wonderful staff top to bottom.
H
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
I love my dentist office and staff!
D
1 month ago
Great services
Loved it
J
1 month ago
Very Friendly!
This was my first visit and they made me feel welcomed! EVERYONE was so nice!
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
Love this office. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I never have to wait long at all and they get me in and out quickly.
A
1 month ago
Very professional and very friendly
I love going here. The staff is so friendly and welcoming. And give great service and advice.
J
1 month ago
Very professional & courtious
I have been to several dental offices in Chattanooga but Chattanooga Dental Care are by far the best. They are friendly, and very professional.