Chattanooga Dental Care

Dentist

6102 Shallowford Rd.

Ste. 101

Chattanooga, TN 37421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chattanoogadentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
The staff and dentist were very helpful and extremely nice. The atmosphere was peaceful and relaxing. They were very informative and worked out a very reasonable dental plan for me. I excited to work with this group to get my teeth back to good health.
A
1 week ago
High quality service and friendly
Very polite staff and I was able to get worked in same day. Excellent work. I would recommend this dentist and staff to others.
E
2 weeks ago
Caring and Professional
Crown Appointment was courtesy and efficient. Always caring and professional!
R
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
Had a root canal today and they were all great. Didn't hurt me. This group always takes great care of me. Love them all
M
2 weeks ago
Helpful
Chattanooga Dental was very helpful in getting me an appointment as soon as possible! They were very friendly and courteous.
B
3 weeks ago
Very nice visit considering it’s the dentist. Everyone friendly and helpful. Was very happy with the whole experience other than an employee’s grandchild running around and making noise. Not very professional atmosphere with noisy child.
L
1 month ago
Dr majors was able to see me same day for tooth pain. Not only that but he took the time to discuss 4 other questions with me. He sat and talked with me at eye level. No rush. Really appreciated his attentiveness.
S
2 months ago
Great dental care
Today I was in the office for a crown. The entire staff is so friendly and understanding. They really care about their patients. This is the only place where I can get the dental work I need and be relaxed and pain free.
J
2 months ago
Hope Again from DDS Major and team
I inadvertently ran across a show with DDS Major speaking about implants,dentures and all dental needs. I had a bad experience with Elite dental, was told I’d never be a candidate for implants. I’m a female, a veteran and I had extreme confidence until I lost a front tooth. My whole demeanor changed. I no longer smile and always feel like people are staring at my lost tooth and had given up hope. After listening to Mr. Major, he was so compassionate and confident about helping those like me that I called the very next day. From my first experience, I felt welcomed. The ladies in the office were professional, warm, inviting and compassionate. My first meet was today. My expectations were ,by far, exceeded. I received extreme compassion regarding my difficult case, from the front office to the dental assistant (Jessica) who was professional,as well as, considerate, attentive,compassionate and very thorough with my options and detailed information. Finally, I was honored to meet the man who had exumbed so much compassion that it gave me the hope I desired to reach out. I’m so glad I did cause DDS Major is,by far, the most compassionate, caring, kind and extremely knowledgeable in his profession. He explained all my care options,step by step, all my financial options so I had nothing was left to question. He assured me that there were many options for me and to not worry, cause we could always find a way to meet my dental needs. Which are extensive. I have no doubt that I was guided to the right and perfect dentist and office for me. I will never go to another dentist. Even though I have to drive an hour and a half to get there, the trip was more than worth it! So, Thank You DDS Major for giving me hope that I will have a beautiful smile Again, for being so compassionate, knowledgeable and caring. I also Thank the staff and assistant for making me feel so welcomed, comfortable and mostly for not making me feel embarrassed. You are all the Best and I’m eternally grateful for the genuine care, compassion and for the Hope you gave back to me! Eternally grateful, Jessica Arnold Worthington I would highly recommend DDS Major and the team at Chattanooga Dental Care 100%!!!
J
2 months ago
Hope Again from DDS Major and team
I inadvertently ran across a show with DDS Major speaking about implants,dentures and all dental needs. I had a bad experience with Elite dental, was told I’d never be a candidate for implants. I’m a female, a veteran and I had extreme confidence until I lost a front tooth. My whole demeanor changed. I no longer smile and always feel like people are staring at my lost tooth and had given up hope. After listening to Mr. Major, he was so compassionate and confident about helping those like me that I called the very next day. From my first experience, I felt welcomed. The ladies in the office were professional, warm, inviting and compassionate. My first meet was today. My expectations were ,by far, exceeded. I received extreme compassion regarding my difficult case, from the front office to the dental assistant (Jessica) who was professional,as well as, considerate, attentive,compassionate and very thorough with my options and detailed information. Finally, I was honored to meet the man who had exumbed so much compassion that it gave me the hope I desired to reach out. I’m so glad I did cause DDS Major is,by far, the most compassionate, caring, kind and extremely knowledgeable in his profession. He explained all my care options,step by step, all my financial options so I had nothing was left to question. He assured me that there were many options for me and to not worry, cause we could always find a way to meet my dental needs. Which are extensive. I have no doubt that I was guided to the right and perfect dentist and office for me. I will never go to another dentist. Even though I have to drive an hour and a half to get there, the trip was more than worth it! So, Thank You DDS Major for giving me hope that I will have a beautiful smile Again, for being so compassionate, knowledgeable and caring. I also Thank the staff and assistant for making me feel so welcomed, comfortable and mostly for not making me feel embarrassed. You are all the Best and I’m eternally grateful for the genuine care, compassion and for the Hope you gave back to me! Eternally grateful, Jessica Arnold Worthington I would highly recommend DDS Major and the team at Chattanooga Dental Care 100%!!!